UAH

Administration/Staff

Chair

Daniel Schenker

schenkd@uah.edu

(256) 824-6320

MH 222B

Director of Graduate Studies

Laurel Bollinger

laurel.bollinger@uah.edu

(256) 824-2380

MH 206B

Director of Business and Technical Writing

Ryan Weber

ryan.weber@uah.edu

(256) 824-6934

MH 232C

Director of Composition

Alanna Frost

alanna.frost@uah.edu

(256) 824-2381

MH 206C

Director of Intensive Language and Culture Program

Andrea Word-Allbritton

worda@uah.edu

 

MH 213

Staff Assistant

Lyndsey Torok

lyndsey.torok@uah.edu

(256) 824-6320

MH 222

Staff Assistant

Cynthia Brasher

brasherc@uah.edu

(256) 824-6321

MH 222A