Administration/Staff

Chair

Dr. Jeffrey Nelson

jeffrey.nelson@uah.edu

(256) 824-2373

MH 222B

Director of Graduate Studies

Dr. Laurel Bollinger

laurel.bollinger@uah.edu

(256) 824-2380

MH 215

Director of Business and Technical Writing

Dr. Ryan Weber

ryan.weber@uah.edu

(256) 824-6934

MH 206B

Director of Freshman Composition

Dr. Alanna Frost

alanna.frost@uah.edu

(256) 824-2381

MH 226

Director of Intensive Language and Culture Program

Dr. Andrea Word-Allbritton

worda@uah.edu

 

MH 213

Senior Staff Assistant

Cindi Brasher

cynthia.brasher@uah.edu

(256) 824-6321

MH 222A

Staff Assistant

Lyndsey Torok

lyndsey.torok@uah.edu

(256) 824-6320

MH 222