Development Office

Development Information

Mailing Address

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Office of Development
301 Sparkman Drive, SKH third floor
Huntsville, AL 35899

Phone

256-824-4123

Fax

256-824-6462

Email

Development Staff

Bob Lyon

Robert E. Lyon

Vice President for University Advancement
Shelbie King Hall, Room 306

256.824.6501
robert.lyon@uah.edu

Benita Hopkins

Benita Hopkins

Major Gift Officer
Shelbie King Hall, Room 319

256.824.5485
benita.hopkins@uah.edu

Katie Thurston

Katie Thurston

Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Gifts
Shelbie King Hall, Room 312

256.824.6042
katie.thurston@uah.edu

Jennifer Brost

Jennifer Brost

Director of Annual Giving & Research
Shelbie King Hall, Room 314

256.824.6853
jennifer.brost@uah.edu

Marcie Eppling

Marcie Eppling

Director of Advancement Services
Shelbie King Hall, Room 318

256.824.6443
marcie.eppling@uah.edu

Eileen Farris

Eileen Farris

Donor Relations Coordinator
Shelbie King Hall, Room 315

256.824.4123
eileen.farris@uah.edu

Lisa Bevis

Lisa Bevis

Manager of Gift Accounting
Shelbie King Hall, Room 316A

256.824.2105
lisa.andrews@uah.edu

Linda Hallman

Linda Hallman

Gift Accountant Assistant
Shelbie King Hall, Room 316

256.824.6685
linda.hallman@uah.edu

It's easier than ever to give to UAH!

Just click on "Give Now" to access our secure online donation form.
All major credit cards and virtual checks are accepted!

Give Now