Development Office

Development Information

Mailing Address

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
University Advancement
301 Sparkman Drive, SKH 314
Huntsville, AL 35899

Phone

256-824-6971

Fax

256-824-6462

Email


Development Staff

Bob Lyon

Robert E. Lyon

Vice President for University Advancement
Shelbie King Hall, Room 321

256.824.6501
robert.lyon@uah.edu

Brenda Walker

Brenda K. Walker

Assistant Vice President for Development
Shelbie King Hall, Room 314

256.824.6971
brenda.walker@uah.edu

Benita Hopkins

Benita Hopkins

Major Gift Officer

Shelbie King Hall, Room 308

256.824.5485
benita.hopkins@uah.edu

Katie Thurston

Katie Thurston

Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Gifts
Shelbie King Hall, Room 312

256.824.6042
katie.thurston@uah.edu

Jennifer Brost

Jennifer Brost

Director of Annual Giving & Research
Shelbie King Hall, Room 303A

256.824.6853
jennifer.brost@uah.edu

Marcie Eppling

Marcie Eppling

Director of Advancement Services

Shelbie King Hall, Room 316A

256.824.6443
marcie.eppling@uah.edu

Lisa Andrews

Lisa Andrews

Manager of Gift Accounting

Shelbie King Hall, Room 318

256.824.2105
lisa.andrews@uah.edu

Linda Hallman

Linda Hallman

Gift Accountant Assistant

Shelbie King Hall, Room 319

256.824.6685
linda.hallman@uah.edu

Eileen Farris

Eileen Farris

Donor Relations Coordinator

Shelbie King Hall, Room 315

256.824.4123
eileen.farris@uah.edu

 

It's easier than ever to give to UAH!

Just click on "Give Now" to access our secure online donation form.
All major credit cards and virtual checks are accepted!

Give Now