Faculty and Staff Directory

Below is our directory for Summer 2014. As we transition to our new building we will be relocating. The offices during the relocation are listed here.

Full Time Faculty

Ellise AdamsEllise Adams, PhD, CNM
Associate Professor
NB 337 | 256.824.2442
Ellise.Adams@uah.edu
Marsha AdamsMarsha Adams, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF
Dean and Professor
NB 210 | 256.824.6345
Marsha.Adams@uah.edu
Susan AlexanderSusan Alexander, CNS, CRNP, BD-ADM
Clinical Associate Professor
NB 326 | 256.824.2428
Susan.Alexander@uah.edu
Azita AmiriAzita Amiri, PhD, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 320 | 256.824.2444
Azita.Amiri@uah.edu
Christy BaconChristy Bacon, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
NB 319 | 256.824.2462
Christy.Bacon@uah.edu
Melissa BaginskiMelissa Baginski, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 322 | 256.824.2448
Melissa.Baginski@uah.edu
Beth BarnbyBeth Barnby, DNP, ACNP-BC, CCRN
Undergraduate Program Director/Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 410 | 256.824.4231
Elizabeth.Barnby@uah.edu
Monica BeckMonica Beck, MSN, RN, OCN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 315 | 256.824.2459
Monica.Beck@uah.edu

 

Anna BentonAnna Benton, MSN, RN, CRNP
Clinical Instructor
NB 313 | 256.824.2452
Anna.Benton@uah.edu
Ann BianchiAnn Bianchi, MSN, RN
Clinical Associate Professor
NB 340 | 256.824.2465
Ann.Bianchi@uah.edu
Lisa BoctorLisa Boctor, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
NB 312 | 256.824.2435
Lisa.Boctor@uah.edu
Mary BonillaMary Bonilla, MSN, CRNP, BS Elem. Ed.
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 304 | 256.824.2436
Mary.Bonilla@uah.edu
Lindsay Bridges, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
NB 314 | 256.824.2461
Lindsay.Bridges@uah.edu

 

Angela Caires, MSN, RN, CRNP
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 403 | 256.824.2470
Angela.Caires@uah.edu
Sheree C. Carter, PhD, RN, CNS
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 317 | 256.824.2443
Sheree.Carter@uah.edu
Tammy ClemmonsTammy Clemmons, MSN, CRNP
Clinical Instructor
NB 336 | 256.824.2463
Tammy.Clemmons@uah.edu
Sandy CorneliusSandy Cornelius, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 323 | 256.824.2458
Sandra.Cornelius@uah.edu
Rebecca DavisRebecca Davis, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
NB 321 | 256.824.2438
Rebecca.Davis@uah.edu
Anne C. Dillard, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
NB 405 | 256.824.6874
Anne.Dillard@uah.edu
Tracy Durm, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 416D | 256.824.6022
Tracy.Durm@uah.edu

 

Cheryl Emich, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 402 | 256.824.6419
Cheryl.Emich@uah.edu
Rita FergusonRita Ferguson, MSN, RN, CHPN, CNE
Interim Assistant Dean, Junior Year/Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 305 | 256.824.2467
Rita.Ferguson@uah.edu

 

 

 

 

Kristen HerrinKristen Herrin, DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 332 | 256.824.2215
Kristen.Herrin@uah.edu
Kay HobsonKay Hobson, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 316 | 256.824.2457
Kay.Hobson@uah.edu
Sheila Hopper
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 416C | 256.824.6146
Sheila.Hopper@uah.edu
Haley HoyHaley Hoy, Phd, ACNP
Assistant Professor
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
NB 202 | 256.824.6669
Haley.Hoy@uah.edu

 

Amy Lanz, MSN, RN, CNE
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 331 | 256.824.2453
Amelia.Lanz@uah.edu
Melissa Lonnergan, MSN, RN, IBCLC
Clinical Instructor
NB 404 | 256.824.6238
Melissa.Lonnergan@uah.edu

 

 

Kathy NewmanKathy Newman, PhD, FNP-BC
Associate Professor
NB 325 | 256.824.2446
Kathy.Newman@uah.edu
Louise O'KeefeLouise O'Keefe, PhD, CRNP
Assistant Professor
NB 335 | 256.824.2445
Louise.Okeefe@uah.edu
Pam O'NealPam O'Neal, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
NB 328 | 256.824.2437
Pamela.Oneal@uah.edu

 

Pam PevelerPamela Peveler, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 307 | 256.824.2466
Pamela.Peveler@uah.edu
Marlena PrimeauMarlena Primeau, DNP, FNP-BC, BSHECS
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 330 | 256.824.2449
Marlena.Primeau@uah.edu

 

 

Mark ReynoldsMark Reynolds, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
NB 404 | 256.824.6238
Mark.Reynolds@uah.edu
Darlene ShowalterDarlene Showalter, DNP, RN, CNS
Interim Assistant Dean, Senior Year/Clinical Associate Professor
NB 329 | 256.824.2464
Darlene.Showalter@uah.edu
Lenora Smith, MSN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 341 | 256.824.2425
Lenora.Smith@uah.edu
Sharon Spencer
Clinical Instructor
NB 411 | 256.824.4626
Sharon.Spencer@uah.edu

 

Ashley StewartAshley Stewart, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
NB 339 | 256.824.6516
Ashley.Stewart@uah.edu
Maria Steele, MSN, RN, APHN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 416B | 256.824.6334
Maria.Steele@uah.edu
Brenda TalleyBrenda Talley, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Associate Professor
NB 302 | 256.824.2455
Brenda.Talley@uah.edu

 

 

Ina WarboysIna Warboys, MS, RN
Clinical Associate Professor
NB 306 | 256.824.2456
Ina.Warboys@uah.edu

Part Time Faculty

Faye AndersonFaye Anderson, DNS, RN, NEA-BC
Lecturer
NB 309 | 256.824.2439
Faye.Anderson@uah.edu
Gennifer Baker
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Gennifer.Baker@uah.edu
Helen Coronel, MSN, RN
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Helen.Coronel@uah.edu

 

Diana Dowdy, DNP
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
dld0006@uah.edu
Dorothy FooteDorothy Foote, PhD, FNP-BC, GNP-BC
Lecturer/Emeritus
NB 309 | 256.767.5159
Dorothy.Foote@uah.edu
Lisa FooteLisa Foote, MSN, FNP-BC
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Lisa.Foote@uah.edu
Sharon Gad
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Sharon.Gad@uah.edu
Kay HargettKay Hargett, DNP, RN
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Teresa.Hargett@uah.edu

 

Roger Herrin, RN, MSN
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Roger.Herrin@uah.edu

 

Marie Hodges, RN, MSN
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Marie.Hodges@uah.edu
Crystal Landrum, RN, MSN
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931

 

Lori LioceLori Lioce, DNP, FNP-BC, NP-C, CHSE, FAANP
Simulation Coordinator/Lecturer
WH 312 | 256.824.6139
Lori.Lioce@uah.edu
William Raines
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
William.Raines@uah.edu
Amy Rains, MSN CRNP
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Amelia.Rains@uah.edu
Ingrid Roberts
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Ingrid.Roberts@uah.edu
Jenny Ryder
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Jennifer.Ryder@uah.edu

 

 

Mary Wheeler, MSN, RN
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Mary.Wheeler@uah.edu
Joanie Wofford, DNP
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Joan.Wofford@uah.edu
Sara Wood, MSN, RN
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
mcclurs@uah.edu

Staff

David BrownDavid Brown, PhD
Director of Instructional Technology
NB 413 | 256.824.2450
David.Brown@uah.edu
Michael CarterMichael Carter
Instructional Technology Specialist
NB 412 | 256.824.2891
Michael.Carter@uah.edu
Louise Clark
Secretary II
NB 338 | 256.824.6512
Louise.Clark@uah.edu
Charles Davis
Director, Graduate Admission & Advising
NB 201 | 256.824.6669
Charles.Davis@uah.edu
Melodie Drewyor
Nursing Accreditation and Regulation Coordinator
NB 218 | 256.824.6550
Melodie.Drewyor@uah.edu
Greer EleazerGreer Eleazer, MSHA, MSHI
Director, Learning Resource Center
WH 319 | 256.824.2430
Greer.Eleazer@uah.edu
Susan Hammond
Resource Manager
NB 217 | 256.824.6251
Susan.Hammond@uah.edu
Kim Lassiter
Staff Assistant
NB 202 | 256.824.6669
Kim.Lassiter@uah.edu
Laura MannLaura Mann
Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Advising
NB 207 | 256.824.6742
Laura.Mann@uah.edu
Carol Reeve
Secretary II
NB 338 | 256.824.6513
Carol.Fondren@uah.edu
Janiece Smith
Staff Assistant
NB 207 | 256.824.6742
Janiece.Smith@uah.edu
Lisa ThomasLisa Thomas
Senior Administrative Assistant
NB 210 | 256.824.6345
Lisa.Thomas@uah.edu