Faculty and Staff Directory

Full Time Faculty

Ellise AdamsEllise Adams, PhD, CNM
Associate Professor
WH 126A | 256.824.2442
Ellise.Adams@uah.edu
Marsha AdamsMarsha Adams, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF
Dean and Professor
NB 207C | 256.824.6345
Marsha.Adams@uah.edu
Susan AlexanderSusan Alexander, CNS, CRNP, BD-ADM
Clinical Associate Professor
WH 159G | 256.824.2428
Susan.Alexander@uah.edu
Azita AmiriAzita Amiri, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
NB 228 | 256.824.2444
Azita.Amiri@uah.edu
Christy BaconChristy Bacon, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
WH 330J | 256.824.2462
Christy.Bacon@uah.edu
Melissa BaginskiMelissa Baginski, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 203G | 256.824.2448
Melissa.Baginski@uah.edu
Beth BarnbyBeth Barnby, DNP, ACNP-BC, CCRN
Undergraduate Program Director/
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 209B | 256.824.4231
Elizabeth.Barnby@uah.edu
Monica BeckMonica Beck, MSN, RN, OCN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 203D | 256.824.2459
Monica.Beck@uah.edu
Anna BentonAnna Benton, MSN, RN, CRNP
Clinical Instructor
WH 159B | 256.824.2452
Anna.Benton@uah.edu
Ann BianchiAnn Bianchi, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
NB 203C | 256.824.2465
Ann.Bianchi@uah.edu
Lisa BoctorLisa Boctor, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 330K | 256.824.2435
Lisa.Boctor@uah.edu
Mary BonillaMary Bonilla, MSN, CRNP, BS Elem. Ed.
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 203B | 256.824.2436
Mary.Bonilla@uah.edu
Lindsay Bridges, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
WH 330B | 256.824.2461
Lindsay.Bridges@uah.edu
Angela Caires, MSN, RN, CRNP
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 159F | 256.824.2470
Angela.Caires@uah.edu
Sheree C. Carter, PhD, RN, CNS
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 330D | 256.824.2443
Sheree.Carter@uah.edu
Tammy ClemmonsTammy Clemmons, MSN, CRNP
Clinical Instructor
WH 131B | 256.824.2463
Tammy.Clemmons@uah.edu
Sandy CorneliusSandy Cornelius, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 330G | 256.824.2458
Sandra.Cornelius@uah.edu
Rebecca DavisRebecca Davis, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
WH 126C | 256.824.2438
Rebecca.Davis@uah.edu
Anne C. Dillard, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
WH 330E | 256.824.6874
Anne.Dillard@uah.edu
Tracy Durm, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 330O | 256.824.6022
Tracy.Durm@uah.edu
Cheryl Emich, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 159A | 256.824.6419
Cheryl.Emich@uah.edu
Rita FergusonRita Ferguson, PhD, RN, CHPN, CNE
Interim Assistant Dean, Junior Year/
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 350 | 256.824.2467
Rita.Ferguson@uah.edu
Karen FrithKaren Frith, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Professor
NB 206B | 256.824.2447
Karen.Frith@uah.edu
Kristen HerrinKristen Herrin, DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 131C | 256.824.2215
Kristen.Herrin@uah.edu
Kay HobsonKay Hobson, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 203E | 256.824.2457
Kay.Hobson@uah.edu
Sheila Hopper
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 330B | 256.824.6146
Sheila.Hopper@uah.edu
Haley HoyHaley Hoy, Phd, ACNP
Assistant Professor/
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
NB 208C | 256.824.6669
Haley.Hoy@uah.edu
Amy Lanz, MSN, RN, CNE
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 330C | 256.824.2453
Amelia.Lanz@uah.edu
Melissa Lonnergan, MSN, RN, IBCLC
Clinical Instructor
WH 130B | 256.824.6238
Melissa.Lonnergan@uah.edu
Kathy NewmanKathy Newman, PhD, FNP-BC
Associate Professor
NB 206B | 256.824.2446
Kathy.Newman@uah.edu
Casey Norris
WH 330A | 256.824.6531
Casey.Norris@uah.edu
Louise O'KeefeLouise O'Keefe, PhD, CRNP
Assistant Professor
WH 159C | 256.824.2445
Louise.Okeefe@uah.edu
Pam O'NealPam O'Neal, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
NB 206D | 256.824.2437
Pamela.Oneal@uah.edu
LaToya Patterson
WH 330N | 256.824.2440
LaToya.Patterson@uah.edu
Pam PevelerPamela Peveler, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 203H | 256.824.2466
Pamela.Peveler@uah.edu
Marlena PrimeauMarlena Primeau, DNP, FNP-BC, BSHECS
Clinical Assistant Professor
NB 203F | 256.824.2449
Marlena.Primeau@uah.edu
Mark ReynoldsMark Reynolds, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 130A | 256.824.6238
Mark.Reynolds@uah.edu
Darlene ShowalterDarlene Showalter, DNP, RN, CNS
Interim Assistant Dean, Senior Year /
Clinical Associate Professor
NB 209C | 256.824.2464
Darlene.Showalter@uah.edu
Lenora Smith, MSN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 330F | 256.824.2425
Lenora.Smith@uah.edu
Sharon Spencer
Clinical Instructor
WH 330L | 256.824.4626
Sharon.Spencer@uah.edu
Ashley StewartAshley Stewart, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
WH 128B | 256.824.6516
Ashley.Stewart@uah.edu
Maria Steele, MSN, RN, APHN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
WH 330M | 256.824.6334
Maria.Steele@uah.edu
Brenda TalleyBrenda Talley, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Associate Professor
WH 126B | 256.824.2455
Brenda.Talley@uah.edu
Ina WarboysIna Warboys, MS, RN
Clinical Associate Professor
NB 203A | 256.824.2456
Ina.Warboys@uah.edu
Joanie Wofford, DNP
WH 159D | 256.824.6494
Joan.Wofford@uah.edu

Part Time Faculty

 

Gennifer Baker
Lecturer
WH C110 | 256.824.4931
Gennifer.Baker@uah.edu
Beth Clark
Lecturer
WH C110 | 256.824.4931
emc0002@uah.edu
Helen Coronel, MSN, RN
Lecturer
NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Helen.Coronel@uah.edu
Stephanie Davidson
Lecturer
WH C110 | 256.824.4931
Stephanie.Davidson@uah.edu
Dorothy FooteDorothy Foote, PhD, FNP-BC,
GNP-BC

Lecturer/Emeritus
WH 131A | 256.767.5159
Dorothy.Foote@uah.edu
Lisa FooteLisa Foote, MSN, FNP-BC
Lecturer
WH C110 | 256.824.4931
Lisa.Foote@uah.edu
Sharon Gad
Lecturer
WH C110 | 256.824.4931
Sharon.Gad@uah.edu
Kay HargettKay Hargett, DNP, RN
Lecturer
C110 | 256.824.4931
Teresa.Hargett@uah.edu
Marie Hodges, RN, MSN
Lecturer
C110 | 256.824.4931
Marie.Hodges@uah.edu
Emily Johnson
Lecturer
WH 330I | 256.824.6141
Emily.Johnson@uah.edu
Rose Linsky
Lecturer
WH C110 | 256.824.4931
linskyr@uah.edu
Lori LioceLori Lioce, DNP, FNP-BC, NP-C,
CHSE, FAANP

Simulation Coordinator/Lecturer
NB 351 | 256.824.6139
Lori.Lioce@uah.edu
Steadman McPeters
Lecturer
WH C110 | 256.824.4931
slm0001@uah.edu
William Raines
Lecturer
WH C110 | 256.824.4931
William.Raines@uah.edu
Amy Rains, MSN CRNP
Lecturer
C110 | 256.824.4931
Amelia.Rains@uah.edu
Ingrid Roberts
Lecturer
WH 330I | 256.824.6141
Ingrid.Roberts@uah.edu
Jenny Ryder
Lecturer
WH 330I | 256.824.6141
Jennifer.Ryder@uah.edu
Sara Wood, MSN, RN
Lecturer
WH 330I | 256.824.6141
mcclurs@uah.edu

Staff

David BrownDavid Brown, PhD
Director of Instructional Technology
NB 206C | 256.824.2450
David.Brown@uah.edu
Michael CarterMichael Carter
Instructional Technology Specialist
WH 129A | 256.824.2891
Michael.Carter@uah.edu
Louise Clark
Secretary II
NB 206A | 256.824.6512
Louise.Clark@uah.edu
Charles Davis
Director, Graduate Admission & Advising
NB 208B | 256.824.6669
Charles.Davis@uah.edu
Melodie Drewyor
Nursing Accreditation and Regulation Coordinator
NB 207B | 256.824.6550
Melodie.Drewyor@uah.edu
Greer EleazerGreer Eleazer, MSHA, MSHI
Director, Learning Resource Center
NB 349 | 256.824.2430
Greer.Eleazer@uah.edu
Susan Hammond
Resource Manager
NB 207D | 256.824.6251
Susan.Hammond@uah.edu
Kim Lassiter
Staff Assistant
NB 208A | 256.824.6669
Kim.Lassiter@uah.edu
Laura MannLaura Mann
Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Advising
NB 209D | 256.824.6742
Laura.Mann@uah.edu
Carol Reeve
Secretary II
WH 128A | 256.824.6513
Carol.Fondren@uah.edu
Janiece Smith
Staff Assistant
NB 209A | 256.824.6742
Janiece.Smith@uah.edu
Lisa ThomasLisa Thomas
Senior Administrative Assistant
NB 207A | 256.824.6345
Lisa.Thomas@uah.edu