Faculty and Staff Directory

Full Time Faculty

Ellise Adams

Ellise Adams, PhD, CNM
Associate Professor

WH 126A | 256.824.2442
Ellise.Adams@uah.edu
Marsha Adams

Marsha Adams, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF
Dean and Professor

NB 207C | 256.824.6345
Marsha.Adams@uah.edu
Susan Alexander

Susan Alexander, CNS, CRNP, BD-ADM
Clinical Associate Professor

WH 159G | 256.824.2428
Susan.Alexander@uah.edu
Azita Amiri

Azita Amiri, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

NB 228 | 256.824.2444
Azita.Amiri@uah.edu
Christy Bacon

Christy Bacon, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

WH 330J | 256.824.2462
Christy.Bacon@uah.edu
Melissa Baginski

Melissa Baginski, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

NB 203G | 256.824.2448
Melissa.Baginski@uah.edu
Beth Barnby

Beth Barnby, DNP, ACNP-BC, CCRN
Undergraduate Program Director and Clinical Assistant Professor

NB 209B | 256.824.4231
Elizabeth.Barnby@uah.edu
Monica Beck

Monica Beck, MSN, RN, OCN
Clinical Assistant Professor

NB 203D | 256.824.2459
Monica.Beck@uah.edu
Anna Benton

Anna Benton, MSN, RN, CRNP
Clinical Instructor

WH 159B | 256.824.2452
Anna.Benton@uah.edu
Ann Bianchi

Ann Bianchi, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

NB 203C | 256.824.2465
Ann.Bianchi@uah.edu
Lisa Boctor

Lisa Boctor, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 330K | 256.824.2435
Lisa.Boctor@uah.edu
Mary Bonilla

Mary Bonilla, MSN, CRNP, BS Elem. Ed.
Clinical Assistant Professor

NB 203B | 256.824.2436
Mary.Bonilla@uah.edu
Lindsay Bridges

Lindsay Bridges, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

WH 330H | 256.824.2461
Lindsay.Bridges@uah.edu
Angela Caires

Angela Caires, MSN, RN, CRNP
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 159F | 256.824.2470
Angela.Caires@uah.edu
Sheree Carter

Sheree C. Carter, PhD, RN, CNS
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 330D | 256.824.2443
Sheree.Carter@uah.edu
Tammy Clemmons

Tammy Clemmons, MSN, CRNP
Clinical Instructor

WH 131B | 256.824.2463
Tammy.Clemmons@uah.edu
Sandy Cornelius

Sandy Cornelius, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 330G | 256.824.2458
Sandra.Cornelius@uah.edu
Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

WH 126C | 256.824.2438
Rebecca.Davis@uah.edu
Anne Dillard

Anne C. Dillard, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

WH 330E | 256.824.6874
Anne.Dillard@uah.edu
Tracy Durm

Tracy Durm, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 330O | 256.824.6022
Tracy.Durm@uah.edu
Cheryl Emich

Cheryl Emich, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 159A | 256.824.6419
Cheryl.Emich@uah.edu
Rita Ferguson

Rita Ferguson, PhD, RN, CHPN, CNE
Interim Assistant Dean, Junior Year and Clinical Assistant Professor

NB 350 | 256.824.2467
Rita.Ferguson@uah.edu
Karen Frith

Karen Frith, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Professor

NB 206B | 256.824.2447
Karen.Frith@uah.edu
Kristen Herrin

Kristen Herrin, DNP, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 131C | 256.824.2215
Kristen.Herrin@uah.edu
Kay Hobson

Kay Hobson, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

NB 203E | 256.824.2457
Kay.Hobson@uah.edu
Sheila Hopper

Sheila Hopper
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 330B | 256.824.6146
Sheila.Hopper@uah.edu
Haley Hoy

Haley Hoy, Phd, ACNP
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate Programs and Assistant Professor

NB 208C | 256.824.6669
Haley.Hoy@uah.edu
Amy Hunter

Amy Hunter, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

WH 130C | 256.824.6559
Amy.Brewer@uah.edu
Amy Lanz

Amy Lanz, MSN, RN, CNE
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 330C | 256.824.2453
Amelia.Lanz@uah.edu
Melissa Lonnergan

Melissa Lonnergan, MSN, RN, IBCLC
Clinical Instructor

WH 130B | 256.824.6217
Melissa.Lonnergan@uah.edu
Kathy Newman

Kathy Newman, PhD, FNP-BC
Associate Professor

NB 206B | 256.824.2446
Kathy.Newman@uah.edu
Casey Norris

Casey Norris
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 330A | 256.824.6531
Casey.Norris@uah.edu
Louise O'Keefe

Louise O'Keefe, PhD, CRNP
Assistant Professor

WH 159C | 256.824.2445
Louise.Okeefe@uah.edu
Pam O'Neal

Pam O'Neal, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

NB 206D | 256.824.2437
Pamela.Oneal@uah.edu
LaToya Patterson

LaToya Patterson
Clinical Instructor

WH 330N | 256.824.2440
LaToya.Patterson@uah.edu
Pam Peveler

Pamela Peveler, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Clinical Assistant Professor

NB 203H | 256.824.2466
Pamela.Peveler@uah.edu
Marlena Primeau

Marlena Primeau, DNP, FNP-BC, BSHECS
Clinical Assistant Professor

NB 203F | 256.824.2449
Marlena.Primeau@uah.edu
Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 130A | 256.824.6238
Mark.Reynolds@uah.edu
Darlene Showalter

Darlene Showalter, DNP, RN, CNS
Interim Assistant Dean, Senior Year and Clinical Associate Professor

NB 209C | 256.824.2464
Darlene.Showalter@uah.edu
Lenora Smith

Lenora Smith, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 330F | 256.824.2425
Lenora.Smith@uah.edu
Sharon Spencer

Sharon Spencer
Clinical Instructor

WH 330L | 256.824.4626
Sharon.Spencer@uah.edu
Ashley Stewart

Ashley Stewart, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

WH 128B | 256.824.6516
Ashley.Stewart@uah.edu
Maria Steele

Maria Steele, MSN, RN, APHN-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

WH 330M | 256.824.6334
Maria.Steele@uah.edu
Brenda Talley

Brenda Talley, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Associate Professor

WH 126B | 256.824.2455
Brenda.Talley@uah.edu
Ina Warboys

Ina Warboys, MS, RN
Clinical Associate Professor

NB 203A | 256.824.2456
Ina.Warboys@uah.edu
Joanie Wofford

Joanie Wofford, DNP
Clinical Assistant Professo

WH 159D | 256.824.6494
Joan.Wofford@uah.edu

Part Time Faculty

 

Gennifer Baker
Lecturer

WH C110 | 256.824.4931
Gennifer.Baker@uah.edu

Beth Clark
Lecturer

WH C110 | 256.824.4931
emc0002@uah.edu

Helen Coronel, MSN, RN
Lecturer

NB 416 | 256.824.4931
Helen.Coronel@uah.edu

Stephanie Davidson
Lecturer

WH C110 | 256.824.4931
Stephanie.Davidson@uah.edu

Dorothy Foote, PhD, FNP-BC, GNP-BC
Lecturer/Emeritus

WH 131A | 256.767.5159
Dorothy.Foote@uah.edu

Lisa Foote, MSN, FNP-BC
Lecturer

WH C110 | 256.824.4931
Lisa.Foote@uah.edu

Sharon Gad
Lecturer

WH C110 | 256.824.4931
Sharon.Gad@uah.edu

Kay Hargett, DNP, RN
Lecturer

C110 | 256.824.4931
Teresa.Hargett@uah.edu

Marie Hodges, RN, MSN
Lecturer

C110 | 256.824.4931
Marie.Hodges@uah.edu

Emily Johnson
Lecturer

WH 330I | 256.824.6141
Emily.Johnson@uah.edu

Rose Linsky
Lecturer

WH C110 | 256.824.4931
linskyr@uah.edu

Lori Lioce, DNP, FNP-BC, NP-C, CHSE, FAANP
Simulation Coordinator/Lecturer

NB 351 | 256.824.6139
Lori.Lioce@uah.edu

Steadman McPeters
Lecturer

WH C110 | 256.824.4931
slm0001@uah.edu

William Raines
Lecturer

WH C110 | 256.824.4931
William.Raines@uah.edu

Amy Rains, MSN CRNP
Lecturer

C110 | 256.824.4931
Amelia.Rains@uah.edu

Ingrid Roberts
Lecturer

WH 330I | 256.824.6141
Ingrid.Roberts@uah.edu

Jenny Ryder
Lecturer

WH 330I | 256.824.6141
Jennifer.Ryder@uah.edu

Sara Wood, MSN, RN
Lecturer

WH 330I | 256.824.6141
mcclurs@uah.edu

Staff

David Brown

David Brown, PhD
Director of Instructional Technology and Building Project Manager

NB 206C | 256.824.2450
David.Brown@uah.edu
Michael Carter

Michael Carter
Instructional Technology Specialist

WH 129A | 256.824.2891
Michael.Carter@uah.edu
Louise Clark

Louise Clark
Secretary II

NB 206A | 256.824.6512
Louise.Clark@uah.edu
Charles Davis

Charles Davis
Director, Graduate Admission & Advising

NB 208B | 256.824.6669
Charles.Davis@uah.edu
Melodie Drewyor

Melodie Drewyor
Nursing Accreditation and Regulation Coordinator

NB 207B | 256.824.6550
Melodie.Drewyor@uah.edu
Greer Eleazer

Greer Eleazer, MSHA, MSHI
Director, Learning Resource Center

NB 349 | 256.824.2430
Greer.Eleazer@uah.edu
Susan Hammond

Susan Hammond
Resource Manager

NB 207D | 256.824.6251
Susan.Hammond@uah.edu
Kim Lassiter

Kim Lassiter
Staff Assistant

NB 208A | 256.824.6669
Kim.Lassiter@uah.edu
Laura Mann

Laura Mann
Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Advising

NB 209D | 256.824.6742
Laura.Mann@uah.edu
Amber McPhail

Amber McPhail
Nurse Practitioner

SH 127D | 256.824.2100
Amber.McPhail@uah.edu
Carol Reeve

Carol Reeve
Secretary II

WH 128A | 256.824.6513
Carol.Reeve@uah.edu
Janiece Smith

Janiece Smith
Staff Assistant

NB 209A | 256.824.6742
Janiece.Smith@uah.edu
Lisa Thomas

Lisa Thomas
Senior Administrative Assistant

NB 207A | 256.824.6345
Lisa.Thomas@uah.edu
Sherri Webb

Sherri Webb
Clinic Assistant

SH 127D | 256.824.2100
Sherri.Webb@uah.edu