Faculty and Staff Directory

Full Time Faculty

Ellise Adams

Ellise Adams, PhD, CNM

Associate Professor

 NUR 224
256.824.2442
Ellise.Adams@uah.edu

Marsha Adams

Marsha Adams, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN

Dean and Professor

NUR 413A
256.824.6345
Marsha.Adams@uah.edu

Susan Alexander

Susan Alexander, DNP, ANP-BC, ADM-BC

Clinical Associate Professor

 NUR 214D
256.824.2428
Susan.Alexander@uah.edu

Azita Amiri

Azita Amiri, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

NUR 206C
256.824.2444
Azita.Amiri@uah.edu

Christy Bacon

Christy Bacon, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

NUR 311
256.824.2462
Christy.Bacon@uah.edu

Melissa Baginski

Melissa Baginski, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 336
256.824.2448
Melissa.Baginski@uah.edu

Beth Barnby

Beth Barnby, DNP, ACNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 208C
256.824.4231
Elizabeth.Barnby@uah.edu

Monica Beck

Monica Beck, MSN, RN, OCN

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 310
256.824.2459
Monica.Beck@uah.edu

Anna Benton

Anna Benton, MSN, CRNP, RN

Clinical Instructor

NUR 312
256.824.2452
Anna.Benton@uah.edu

Ann Bianchi

Ann Bianchi, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

NUR 208B
256.824.2465
Ann.Bianchi@uah.edu

Mary Bonilla

Mary Bonilla, MSN, CRNP, BS Elem. Ed.

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 340
256.824.2436
Mary.Bonilla@uah.edu

Lindsay Bridges

Lindsay Bridges, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

NUR 330
256.824.2461
Lindsay.Bridges@uah.edu

Angela Caires

Angela Caires, MSN, CRNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 218
256.824.2470
Angela.Caires@uah.edu

Tammy Clemmons

Tammy Clemmons, MSN, RN, CRNP

Clinical Instructor

NUR 313
256.824.2463
Tammy.Clemmons@uah.edu

Sandy Cornelius

Sandy Cornelius, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 344
256.824.2458
Sandra.Cornelius@uah.edu

Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant professor

 NUR 335
256.824.2438
Rebecca.Davis@uah.edu

Anne Dillard

Anne C. Dillard, MSN, AGCNS-BC

Clinical Instructor

NUR 329
256.824.6874
Anne.Dillard@uah.edu

Tracy Durm

Tracy Durm, MSN, ACNS-BC, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 337
256.824.6022
Tracy.Durm@uah.edu

Cheryl Emich

Cheryl Emich, MSN, ANP-BC, CRNP

Clinical Assistant Professor

 NUR 345
256.824.6419
Cheryl.Emich@uah.edu

Rita Ferguson

Rita Ferguson, PhD, RN, CHPN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 320B
256.824.2467
Rita.Ferguson@uah.edu

Karen Frith

Karen Frith, PhD, RN, NEA-BC

Associate Dean, Undergraduate ProgramsProfessor

NUR 227E
256.824.6742
Karen.Frith@uah.edu

Donna Guerra

Donna Guerra, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

NUR 334
256.824.2443
Donna.Guerra@uah.edu

Kristen Herrin

Kristen Herrin, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 216
256.824.2215
Kristen.Herrin@uah.edu

Sheila Hopper

Sheila Hopper, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

 NUR 346
256.824.6146
Sheila.Hopper@uah.edu

Haley Hoy

Haley Hoy, PhD, CRNP

Associate Dean, Graduate ProgramsAssociate Professor

NUR 214G
256.824.6669
Haley.Hoy@uah.edu

Amy Hunter

Amy Hunter, DNP, CRNP, RN

Clinical Instructor

NUR 327
256.824.2441
breweran@uah.edu

Amy Lanz

Amy Lanz, MSN, RN, CNE

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 341
256.824.2453
Amelia.Lanz@uah.edu

Lori Lioce

Lori Lioce, DNP, FNP-BC, NP-C, CHSE, FAANP

Clinical Associate ProfessorExecutive Director Learning and Technolocy Resource Center

NUR 410
256.824.6139
Lori.Lioce@uah.edu

Melissa Lonnergan

Melissa Lonnergan, MSN, RN, IBCLC

Clinical assistant professor

NUR 342
256.824.6217
Melissa.Lonnergan@uah.edu

Yeow Chye Ng

Yeow Chye Ng, PhD, FNP-BC, CRNP, AAHIVE

Assistant Professor

NUR 207D
256.824.2451
YeowChye.Ng@uah.edu

Casey Norris

Casey Norris, MSN, RN, PCNS-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 314
256.824.6531
Casey.Norris@uah.edu

Louise O'Keefe

Louise C. O'Keefe, PhD, CRNP

Director of the Faculty/Staff ClinicAssistant Professor

NUR 411A
256.824.2445
Louise.Okeefe@uah.edu

Pam O'Neal

Pam O'Neal, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

NUR 207C
256.824.2437
Pamela.Oneal@uah.edu

Jennifer Palmer

Jennifer Palmer, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

NUR 333
256.824.2466
Jennifer.Palmer@uah.edu

LaToya Patterson

LaToya Patterson, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

NUR 331
256.824.2440
LaToya.Patterson@uah.edu

Marlena Primeau

Marlena Primeau, DNP, FNP-BC, BSHECS

Clinical Associate Professor

NUR 321
256.824.2449
Marlena.Primeau@uah.edu

Nancy Reedy

Nancy Reedy, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

NUR 332
256.824.2435
Nancy.Reedy@uah.edu

Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 347
256.824.6238
Mark.Reynolds@uah.edu

Darlene Showalter

Darlene Showalter, DNP, RN, CNS

Clinical Associate Professor

NUR 317
256.824.2464
Darlene.Showalter@uah.edu

Lenora Smith

Lenora Smith, PhD, RN, FNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 316
256.824.2425
Lenora.Smith@uah.edu

Sharon Spencer

Sharon Spencer, MSN, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 343
256.824.4626
Sharon.Spencer@uah.edu

Maria Steele

Maria Steele, DNP, RN, APHN-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

 NUR 315
256.824.6334
Maria.Steele@uah.edu

Brenda Talley

Brenda Talley, PhD, RN, NEA-BC

Associate Professor

 NUR 217
256.824.2455
Brenda.Talley@uah.edu

Joanie Wofford

Joanie Wofford, DNP, ACNP-BC, CRNP

Clinical Assistant Professor

NUR 214E
256.824.6494
jxw0014@uah.edu


Staff

David Brown

David Brown, PhD

Director of Instructional Technology

NUR 209C
256.824.2450
David.Brown@uah.edu

Michael Carter

Michael Carter

Instructional Technology Specialist

NUR 209B
256.824.2891
Michael.Carter@uah.edu

Louise Clark

Louise Clark

Secretary II

 NUR 326
256.824.6512
Louise.Clark@uah.edu

Charles Davis

Charles Davis

Director, Graduate Admission & Advising

NUR 214C
256.824.6669
Charles.Davis@uah.edu

Melodie Drewyor

Melodie Drewyor

Nursing Accreditation and Regulation Coordinator

NUR 227G
256.824.6550
Melodie.Drewyor@uah.edu

Kelly Haas

Kelly Haas

Healthcare Simulation Technician

NUR 308
256.824.5388
Kelly.Haas@uah.edu

Susan Hammond

Susan Hammond

Resource Manager

NUR 415
256.824.6251
Susan.Hammond@uah.edu

Jessica James

Jessica James

Learning Resource Center Specialist

NUR 349
256.824.2430

Nicke Keimer

Nicke Keimer

Clinic Assistant

WIL 327
256.824.2100
Nicke.Keimer@uah.edu

Kim Lassiter

Kim Lassiter

Staff Assistant

NUR 214B
256.824.6669
Kim.Lassiter@uah.edu

Laura Mann

Laura Mann

Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Advising

NUR 227J
256.824.6742
Laura.Mann@uah.edu

Amber McPhail

Amber McPhail

Nurse Practitioner

WIL 327
256.824.2100
Amber.McPhail@uah.edu

Carol Reeve

Carol Reeve

Secretary II

NUR 405
256.824.6513
Carol.Fondren@uah.edu

No Picture

Sabrina Roberson

Senior Administrative Assistant (TEMPORARY)

NUR 414
256.824.6345
Sabrina.Roberson@uah.edu

Janiece Smith

Janiece Smith

Staff Assistant

NUR 227K
256.824.6742
Janiece.Smith@uah.edu