Alumni of Achievement

2015 alumni of achievement honorees

The Alumni of Achievement Award is the highest honor bestowed by the UAH Alumni Association. The award recognizes graduates who have distinguished themselves professionally and personally and who exemplify the high standards of UAH. Winners are selected by a committee from nominations made by alumni, faculty, and friends.

The Alumni of Achievement Award was created in 2001 as part of the university's 50 years of class celebration.

Save the Date for the 
Alumni Association Annual Meeting and 
Alumni of Achievement Awards Presentation

Thursday, August 4, 5:30 PM
Wilson Hall Auditorium on the UAH Campus

Reserve your Seat


2015 Alumni of Achievement

2015 a of a - bridgeman curtis

Dr. Curtis Bridgeman

Dean, Willamette University College of Law
BA Philosophy '96
Learn more

2015 a of a - cooke cindy

Dr. Cindy Cooke

Family Nurse Practitioner, Fox Army Health Center
MS Nursing '98
Learn more

2015 a of a - dumbacher dan

Mr. Dan Dumbacher

Professor of Engineering Practice, Purdue University
MAS '84
Learn more

2015 a of a - ryan renee

Ms. Renee Ryan

CEO and Managing Partner, Language That Works, LLC
BSBA Finance '83; BA Spanish '08
Learn more

2015 a of a - walton krista

Dr. Krista Walton

Associate Professor and Marvin R. McClatchey and Ruth McClatchey Cline Faculty Fellow, Georgia Tech
BSE Chemical Engineering '00
Learn more

Congratulations to the 2015 Alumni of Achievement Award Honorees!

View photos from the 2015 Awards Ceremony

Past Alumni of Achievement Honorees

List of Past Honorees

Nominate an alumnus for a 2017 Alumni of Achievement Award

Criteria Nomination Form

* The deadline has now passed for 2016 nominations.  All nominations now through April 1, 2017 will be considered for the 2017 awards.