Our Staff

David Berkowitz

Director

 CTC 106
 256.824.6952
david.berkowitz@uah.edu

Yeqing Bao

Associate Dean, Associate Director

 CTC 113
 256.824.6165
yeqing.bao@uah.edu

Mona Foroughi

Director, International Student Scholar Services

 CTC 116
 256.824.6055
mona.foroughi@uah.edu

Anita Rathz

Senior Program Assistant

 CTC 116
 256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu

Sabrina Williams

Director, International Student Recruitment & Processing

 CTC 106
 256.824.2744
sabrina.williams@uah.edu

Joy Werka

International Advisor

 CTC 116
 256.824.3592
joy.werka@uah.edu