Our Staff

 

David Berkowitz

Director

 SSB 222 
256.824.6952
david.berkowitz@uah.edu

Yeqing Bao

Associate Dean, Associate Director

 SSB 218
256.824.6165
yeqing.bao@uah.edu

Mona Foroughi

Director, International Student Scholar Services

SSB 218 
256.824.6055
mona.foroughi@uah.edu


Anita Rathz

Senior Program Assistant

SSB 218 
256.824.6055
anita.rathz@uah.edu


Sabrina Williams

Director, International Student Recruitment & Processing

SSB 218 
256.824.2744
sabrina.williams@uah.edu


Joy Werka

International Advisor

SSB 218
256.824.3592
joy.werka@uah.edu