Women's and Gender Studies Program Advisory Committee

A faculty Program Advisory Committee consults on curricular matters, chooses scholarship and award winners, and advises on vision and programming.

Ellise Adams

Dr. Ellise Adams, CNM

Associate Professor

NUR 214D
256.824.2442
ellise.adams@uah.edu

Katie Baldwin

Ms. Katie Baldwin

Assistant Professor

Wilson Hall 349
256.824.2591
kab0034@uah.edu

Ann Bianchi

Dr. Ann Bianchi, RN

Associate Professor

NUR 208C
256.824.2465
ann.bianchi@uah.edu

Angela Balla

Dr. Angela Balla

Associate Professor

MOR 217
256.824.2378
angela.balla@uah.edu

Nancy Finley

Dr. Nancy Finley

Past Director, Emeritus Associate Professor

 

Leslie Kaiura

Dr. Leslie Kaiura

Interim Chair, Associate Professor

MOR 302
256.824.6426
leslie.kaiura@uah.edu

Sherri Messimer

Dr. Sherri Messimer

Associate Professor

OKT N148
256.824.6211
messims@uah.edu

Rose Norman

Dr. Rose Norman

Events Coordinator, Past Director, Emeritus Professor

 

Christina Steidl

Dr. Christina Steidl

Assistant Professor

MOR 344D
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu

David Stewart

Dr. David Stewart

Associate Professor

Wilson Hall 164
256.824.2587
stewartd@uah.edu