Dr. Suncica Canic, Cullen Distinguished Professor, Department of Mathematics and Director, Center for Mathematical Sciences, University of Houston

Dr. Edriss S. Titi, Texas A & M University and The Weizmann Institute of Science

 Dr. Mary Ann Horn, National Science Foundation and Vanderbilt University

Dr. Jianhong Wu

Dr. Robert Devaney, Boston University

Dr. Lynne Billard, University of Georgia

Dr. William Cook, Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Donald G. Saari, University of California - Irvine

Dr. Lisa Fauci, Tulane University

Dr. Marty Golubitskyz, The Ohio State University

Dr. Barbara Lee Keyfitz, The Ohio State University

Dr. Howard Levine, Iowa State University

Dr. G.T. Hallam, University of Tennessee

Dr. H.T. Banks, North Carolina State University

Dr. Brian Straughan, Durham University, United Kingdom

Dr. Suzanne Lenhart, University of Tennessee and Oakridge National Laboratories