Faculty & Staff

James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Jerome Baudry

Dr. Jerome Baudry

Endowed Chan Chair & Professor

Shelby Center 302K
256.824.4326
jerome.baudry@uah.edu

Luis Cruz-Vera

Dr. Luis Cruz-Vera

Associate Professor

WIL 346
256.824.6261
luis.cruz-vera@uah.edu

Zach Culumber

Dr. Zach Culumber

Assistant Professor

Shelby Center 369N
256.824.2519
zachary.culumber@uah.edu

John Foster

Dr. John Foster

Department Chair, Chemistry

MSB C203B
256.824.6153
john.foster@uah.edu

Surangi Jayawardena

Dr. Surangi Jayawardena

Assistant Professor

MSB 305
256.824.5445
surangi.jayawardena@uah.edu

Roy Magnuson

Dr. Roy Magnuson

Associate Professor

WIL 258
256.824.6094
roy.magnuson@uah.edu

Robert McFeeters

Dr. Robert McFeeters

Associate Professor

MSB 215
256.824.6153
robert.mcfeeters@uah.edu

Eric Mendenhall

Dr. Eric Mendenhall

Associate Professor

Shelby Center 302N
256.824.6167
eric.mendenhall@uah.edu

Joseph Ng

Dr. Joseph Ng

Professor Coordinator, BSE

SST 369J
256.824.6166
joseph.ng@uah.edu

Matthew Niemiller

Dr. Matthew Niemiller

Assistant Professor

Shelby Center 302M
256.824.3077
matthew.niemiller@uah.edu

Kyung-Ho Roh

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Assistant Professor

ENG 117
256.824.5292
kyung-ho.roh@uah.edu

sharifa love rutledge

Dr. Sharifa Love-Rutledge

Assistant Professor

MSB 229
256.824.6112
sharifa.love-rutledge@uah.edu

Carmen Scholz

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Professor

MSB 333
256.824.6188
carmen.scholz@uah.edu

Bruce Stallsmith

Dr. Bruce Stallsmith

Associate Professor & Interim Chair

Shelby Center 369P
256.824.6992
stallsb@uah.edu

Dr. Anuradha (Anu) Subramanian

Dr. Anuradha (Anu) Subramanian

Department Chair, CME

 ENG 117
 256.824.6194
anu.subramanian@uah.edu

Tatyana Sysoeva

Dr. Tatyana (Tanya) Sysoeva

Assistant Professor

Shelby Center 369M
256.824.6371
tatyana.sysoeva@uah.edu

Pam Twigg

Dr. Pam Twigg

Lecturer

MSB 225
256.824.6935
pamela.twigg@uah.edu

Bernhard Vogler

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Associate Professor Assistant Director, NMR Lab

MSB 321
256.824.6267
bernhard.vogler@uah.edu

Emanuel Waddell

Dr. Emanuel Waddell

Associate Professor, Science

MSB 207E
256.824.6844
emanuel.waddell@uah.edu

Adjunct Faculty