Faculty & Staff

James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Ramon Cerro

Dr. Ramón Cerro

Professor

ENG 133
256.824.7313
ramon.cerro@uah.edu

Krishnan Chittur

Dr. Krishnan Chittur

Interim Chair, CME

ENG 121
256.824.3596
krishnan.chittur@uah.edu

Luis Cruz-Vera

Dr. Luis Cruz-Vera

Associate Professor

WIL 346
256.824.6261
luis.cruz-vera@uah.edu

Joseph Leahy

Dr. Joseph Leahy

Associate Professor

SST 369M
256.824.6371
joseph.leahy@uah.edu

Robert McFeeters

Dr. Robert McFeeters

Associate Professor

MSB 215
256.824.6153
robert.mcfeeters@uah.edu

Roy Magnuson

Dr. Roy Magnuson

Associate Professor

WIL 258
256.824.6094
roy.magnuson@uah.edu

Debra Moriarity

Dr. Debra Moriarity

Department Chair, Biology

SST 369D
256.824.6045
debra.moriarity@uah.edu

Joseph Ng

Dr. Joseph Ng

Professor Coordinator, BSE

SST 369J
256.824.6166
joseph.ng@uah.edu

Carmen Scholz

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Interim Department Chair, Chemistry

MSB 333
256.824.6188
carmen.scholz@uah.edu

Pam Twigg

Dr. Pam Twigg

Lecturer

MSB 225
256.824.6935
pamela.twigg@uah.edu

Bernhard Vogler

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Associate Professor Assistant Director, NMR Lab

MSB 321
256.824.6267
bernhard.vogler@uah.edu

Emanuel Waddell

Dr. Emanuel Waddell

Associate Dean, Science

MSB 207E
256.824.6844
emanuel.waddell@uah.edu

Adjunct Faculty