Dr. James Baird

Dr. James Baird

Professor of Chemistry, Physics, & Chemical Engineering

MSB 115
256.824.6441
james.baird@uah.edu

Dr. Jerome Baudry

Dr. Jerome Baudry

Mrs. Pei-Ling Chan Chair & Professor

SST 302K
256.824.4326
jerome.baudry@uah.edu

Dr. Luis Cruz-Vera

Dr. Luis Cruz-Vera

Associate Professor

SST 369L
256.824.6261
luis.cruz-vera@uah.edu

Dr. Zach Culumber

Dr. Zach Culumber

Assistant Professor

SST 369N
256.824.2519
zachary.culumber@uah.edu

Dr. John Foster

Dr. John Foster

Department Chair, Chemistry

MSB 210
256.824.6153
john.foster@uah.edu

Dr. Surangi Jayawardena

Dr. Surangi Jayawardena

Assistant Professor

MSB 305
256.824.5445
surangi.jayawardena@uah.edu

Dr. Ahmed Lawan

Dr. Ahmed Lawan

Assistant Professor

SST 369H
256.824.6294
ahmed.lawan@uah.edu

Dr. Sharifa Love-Rutledge

Dr. Sharifa Love-Rutledge

Assistant Professor

MSB 229
256.824.6112
sharifa.love-rutledge@uah.edu

Dr. Roy Magnuson

Dr. Roy Magnuson

Associate Professor

SST 369K
256.824.6094
magnusr@uah.edu

Dr. Joseph D. Ng

Dr. Joseph D. Ng

Professor Coordinator, BSE Program

SST 369J
256.824.6166
ngj@uah.edu

Dr. Matthew Niemiller

Dr. Matthew Niemiller

Assistant Professor

SST 302M
256.824.3077
matthew.niemiller@uah.edu

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Assistant Professor

ENG 117
256.824.5292
kyung-ho.roh@uah.edu

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Dr. Carmen Scholz

Professor

MSB 221
256.824.6188
carmen.scholz@uah.edu

Dr. Bruce Stallsmith

Dr. Bruce Stallsmith

Associate Professor

SST 369P
256.824.6992
stallsb@uah.edu

Dr. Anuradha (Anu) Subramanian

Dr. Anuradha (Anu) Subramanian

Department Chair, CME

ENG 117
256.824.6194
anu.subramanian@uah.edu

Dr. Tatyana (Tanya) Sysoeva

Dr. Tatyana (Tanya) Sysoeva

Assistant Professor

SST 369M
256.824.6371
tatyana.sysoeva@uah.edu

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Dr. Bernhard Vogler

Assistant Director, NMR Lab Associate Professor

MSB 321
256.824.6267
bernhard.vogler@uah.edu

Emanuel Waddell

Emanuel Waddell

Associate Professor

MSB 207E
256.824.6844
emanuel.waddell@uah.edu

Dr. Paul Wolf

Dr. Paul Wolf

Department Chair, Biological Sciences Professor

SST 369
256.824.6043
paul.wolf@uah.edu