Registration is required for all courses. Please use the registration link below the schedule for the desired class.
Classes are held in PPB 108.

You must contact Kristi Dendy at  oehs@uah.edu 1 week prior to class for verification of Registration

A minimum of 3 students is required to make the class available.
If there are not enough students for the time you request, you will be placed on a waitlist for the next class that has the minimum number of students.

Cost: $32.00 per student.
Paid by budget transfer from an on-campus department or by individual payment to the bursar.
Contact OEHS for the form needed to pay the bursar or if you need more information. Confirmation from OEHS is required.
Please contact OEHS at oehs@uah.edu or (256) 824-2352

Red Cross CPR/AED/First Aid

This course provides the Red Cross Training Certificate for First Aid/CPR/AED and is valid for 2 years.
Available Course DatesAvailable Course Times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am 

REGISTER FOR RED CROSS CPR/AED/FIRST AID

CPR

Available Course DatesAvailable Course Times
Friday, October 4, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Register for Red Cross CPR

CPR & Fire Extinguisher

Available Course DatesCPR Course TimeFire Extinguisher Course Time
Monday, August 12, 2019 9:00am - 11:00 am 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday, August 12, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 9:00am - 11:00 am 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 9:00am - 11:00 am 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 9:00am - 11:00 am 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Friday, August 16, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 9:00am - 11:00 am 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday, August 19, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 9:00am - 11:00 am 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 9:00am - 11:00 am 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 9:00am - 11:00 am 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

register for (CPR) & Fire Extinguisher