5 Year Service Awards

Name

Robert A. Altenkirch

Alicia L. Callis Carly A. Capello Linda L. Clugstone Paul D. Collopy

Joseph P. Conway

Sandra K. Cornelius

William J. Cox Thomas A. Doss Taylor Flatt

Kimberly A. Hatchett Robert J. Hereth

Donald K. Hollingsworth

Aundra M. Jennings

Terri W. Johnson

Jacob E. Kerstiens

Edith Y. Lafontaine LaShun D. Lanier

Mark D. Massev

Luciano M. Matzkin

James M. McCravy Amber N. McPhail Whitney W. Meade

James F. Mitchell Corey J. Montgomery

Etta J. Pettis

Meredith J. Prueitt Carolyn L. Pryor Scott A. Purcell

Kerrin H. Ramachandran

Sarma L. Rani Jonathan E. Self Pavica Sheldon

Wei-Cheng M. Shen

Susan A. Solomon Mark A. Strong Erin J. Thomas Justin B. Thomas

John P. Thygerson Kristen N. Tunison

Matt A. Wassum Ryan P. Weber **Department**

Office of the President

Budgets and Management Information College of Professional and Continuing S

Graduate Studies

Industrial and Systems Engineering

English

College of Nursing

Systems Management and Production C Systems Management and Production C

Athletics

Systems Management and Production C Systems Management and Production C Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Grounds Management

Mathematics

College of Engineering

English

Biological Science

Budgets and Management Information

Biological Science

Facilities and Operations
Faculty and Staff Clinic
College of Education

Athletics

Systems Management and Production C

Office of Information Technology

Systems Management and Production C Systems Management and Production C Systems Management and Production C

English

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Systems Management and Production C

Communication Arts

Accounting

Systems Management and Production C Systems Management and Production C Systems Management and Production C Systems Management and Production C

Office of Information Technology

Student Success Center

Public Safety English **Facilities and Operations**

10 Year Service Awards

<u>Name</u> <u>Department</u>

Ellise D. Adams College of Nursing

Angela Balla English

Veronica A. Belser Center for Space Plasma and Aeronomic

Jose A. Betancourt Art, Art History and Design

Christina L. Carmen Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Tammy E. ClemmonsCollege of NursingRita W. FergusonCollege of NursingNadean L. HeardCustodial Services

Joseph D. Henderson, II Systems Management and Production C

Charles F. Hickman Accounting

Haley M. Hoy College of Nursing

Christie L. Hunter Systems Management and Production C

Holly A. Jones English

Whitney M. Keelon Budgets and Management Information Robert C. Leonard Accounting and Financial Reporting

David M. Lineberry Propulsion Research Center
Delores P. Newton Office of Research Security

Louise C. O'Keefe College of Nursing
Jennifer L. Perkins Early Learning Center

Christopher D. Ragsdale Music

Jerome A. Rassier Office of Information Technology

Hunter L. Royer Athletics

Thresa A. Shelton Facilities and Operations

Eric D. Smith English

Mallory G. Spragins Charger Union
Sylvia R. Stephens University Housing

Lyndsey N. Torok English
Dongsheng Wu Mathematics

Karen E. Yarbrough Center for Management and Economic F

15 Year Service Awards

Name Department

Joyce S. Bailey Office of Information Technology

Yeqing Bao Graduate Studies
Elizabeth Bowman Mathematics
Heather A. Cross English

James D. Foreman Systems Management and Production C
Yubin He Information Technology and Systems Ce
Ronald G. Jennings, Jr. Systems Management and Production C

Linda F. Jordan Custodial Services
Xiaotong Li Information Systems

John R. Massey Systems Management and Production C
Aleksandar Milenkovic Electrical and Computer Engineering

Wai Y. Mok Information Systems

Roy W. Spencer Earth System Science Center
Anthony J. Wenden Office of Information Technology

Ron Wray Music

Seong-Moo Yoo Electrical and Computer Engineering

20 Year Service Awards

<u>Name</u> <u>Department</u>

Charles L. Acuff Athletics

Mitchell W. Berbrier College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sc

David Berkowitz Graduate Studies
Robert D. Brady Public Safety
Sharon W. Casto Athletics
Michael A. George Chemistry

Keith T. Jones Art, Art History and Design John N. Kennedy Facilities and Operations

Wei Li Computer Science
Chih Y. Loo Budgets and Management Information

Laura E. Mann College of Nursing William B. Reddix Custodial Services

25 Year Service Awards

Name Department

Michael S. Briggs

Center for Space Plasma and Aeronomic

Dennis E. Buechler

Earth System Science Center

Helen T. Conover

Information Technology and Systems Ce

Phillip A. Farrington Robert A. Frederick, Jr. Melanie C. Newby Elizabeth M. Rose Jannette T. Turner Industrial and Systems Engineering PRC/College of Engineering Accounting and Financial Reporting Library Custodial Services

30 Year Service Awards

Name

Karen M. Clanton John R. Pottenger Paul N. Youngblood

Department

College of Professional and Continuing S Political Science Office of Information Technology

35 Year Service Awards

Name

Linda R. Berry

Department

Earth System Science Center

itudies enter enter enter enter enter enter enter enter enter

enter enter enter enter

lenter		
: Research		
enter		
enter		
Research		

enter enter enter

enter

ciences

: Research

nter

