Facilities Management

 

Mark Cowherd

Associate Vice President, Facilities

PPB 105
256.824.6480
mark.cowherd@uah.edu

Kimberly Fuller

Associate Director, Facilities Services

PPB 113C
256.824.2536
kimberly.fuller@uah.edu

Tony Davis

Director, Facilities Maintenance

PPB 127
256.824.2787
james.davis@uah.edu

Daniel Boutwell

Director, Custodial Services

PPB 120
256.824.2558
daniel.boutwell@uah.edu

Quanteaus Jones

Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance

PPB 125
256.824.2544
quanteaus.jones@uah.edu


Custodial Services

 

Reyna Coleman

Custodial Operations Supervisor

PPB 120
256.824.2539
reyna.coleman@uah.edu

Milton Wynn

Custodial Supervisor

PPB 120
256.824.2258
milton.wynn@uah.edu

Peggy Batrum

Custodial Supervisor

PPB 111
256.824.2539
peggy.batrum@uah.edu


Energy Management

img src="/images/common/not_pictured-wide.jpg" alt="" />

TBA

Director

Fleet Services

Gene Smith

Mechanic II

PPB
256.824.6482
larry.smith@uah.edu

Terrell Hopkins

Mechanic's Helper

PPB
256.824.6482
terrell.hopkins@uah.edu

Thresa Shelton

Staff Assistant

PPB 124
256.824.6482
thresa.shelton@uah.edu


Grounds Management

Paul Patterson

Landscape, Horticulture & Athletic Turf Supervisor

PPB
256.824.2553
paul.patterson@uah.edu

Gene Smith

Mechanic II

PPB
256.824.6482
larry.smith@uah.edu

Daniel Cooper

Landscape Maintenance Lead

PPB
256.824.2553
daniel.cooper@uah.edu


Mechanical, Electrical, and Plumbing Systems

Tony Davis

Director

PPB 127
256.824.2787
james.davis@uah.edu


Stockroom

Keith Wilson

Stockroom Control Clerk

PPB 138
256.824.2551
keith.wilson@uah.edu


Work Order Desk

Jorgy Umlor

Maintenance Management Systems Assistant

PPB 124
256.824.6490
jorgy.umlor@uah.edu