Academic Technologies

John Thygerson

John Thygerson

Manager of Academic Technologies

SST 136
256.824.2870
john.thygerson@uah.edu

Harley Hollingsworth

Senior Academic Technologist

SST 140
256.824.7480
harley.hollingsworth@uah.edu

Christy Stanley

Christy Stanley

Academic Technologist

SST 135
256.824.6813
christy.stanley@uah.edu

Mary McManus

Mary McManus

Software Applications Coordinator

SST 134
256.824.2520
mary.mcmanus@uah.edu

Clifton Bell

Academic Technologies Support Technician

 LIB 307 
256.824.7381 
clifton.bell@uah.edu

Nathan Teeples

Academic Technologies Support Technician

SST 129 A1
256.824.2283
john.teeples@uah.edu

Online Learning

Tess Olten

Tess Olten

Instructional Designer

SST 139
256.824.6976 
tess.olten@uah.edu

Collaborative Learning

Michelle Greene

Michelle Greene

Director, Collaborative Learning Center

MSB 239
256.824.5203
clc@uah.edu