Ravi Gorur

Dr. Ravi Gorur

Department Chair, Professor

ENG 272
256.824.6316
ravi.gorur@uah.edu

Ron Bowman

Mr. Ron Bowman

Lecturer

ENG 221
256.824.6033
bowmanr@uah.edu

Timothy Boykin

Dr. Timothy Boykin

Professor

ENG 263E
256.824.6269
boykint@uah.edu

David Coe

Dr. David Coe

Associate Professor

ENG 217F
256.824.3583
david.coe@uah.edu

Jennifer English

Dr. Jennifer English

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs, Associate Professor

ENG 157/263B
256.824.6877 / 256.825.6459
englisj@uah.edu

Rhonda Kay Gaede

Dr. Rhonda Kay Gaede

Associate Professor

ENG 213
256.824.6573
gaeder@uah.edu

Junpeng Guo

Dr. Junpeng Guo

Professor

OPB 412
256.824.6207
guoj@uah.edu

Dennis Hite

Mr. Dennis Hite

Lecturer

ENG 217K
256.824.3584
hited1@uah.edu

Fat Duen Ho

Dr. Fat Duen Ho

Professor

ENG 263D
256.824.6168
hof@uah.edu

Laurie Joiner

Dr. Laurie Joiner

Associate Professor

ENG 217B
256.824.6126
joinerl@uah.edu

Emil Jovanov

Dr. Emil Jovanov

Associate Professor

OKT N355
256.824.5094
emil.jovanov@uah.edu

Jeffrey Kulick

Dr. Jeffrey Kulick

Professor

ENG 215
256.824.6049
kulickj@uah.edu

Robert Lindquist

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Professor, Associate Vice President for Contracts & Grants

OPB 400
256.824.2882 / 256.824.6100
lindqur@uah.edu

Aleksandar Milenkovic

Dr. Aleksandar Milenkovic

Professor

ENG 217L
256.824.6830
milenka@uah.edu

Thomas Morris

Dr. Thomas Morris

Director of CCRE, Associate Professor

ENG 217H
256.824.6576
tommy.morris@uah.edu

David Pan

Dr. David Pan

Associate Professor

ENG 263A
256.824.6642
pand@uah.edu

Maria Pour

Dr. Maria Pour

Assistant Professor

ENG 217C
256.824.5431
maria.pour@uah.edu

Tauhidur Rahman

Dr. Tauhidur Rahman

Assistant Professor

ENG 217G
256.824.6678
tauhidur.rahman@uah.edu

Biswajit Ray

Dr. Biswajit Ray

Assistant Professor

ENG 263G
256.824.5679
biswajit.ray@uah.edu

Yuri Shtessel

Dr. Yuri Shtessel

Distinguished Professor

ENG 263F
256.824.6164
shtessy@uah.edu

Earl Wells

Dr. Earl Wells, P.E.

Professor

ENG 217J
256.824.6047
wellsbe@uah.edu

Seong-Moo Yoo

Dr. Seong-Moo Yoo

Associate Professor

ENG 217D
256.824.6858
yoos@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Reza Adhami

Dr. Reza Adhami

Professor Emeritus

ENG 217E
256.824.6316
adhamir@uah.edu

Nadeem Audeh

Dr. Nadeem Audeh

Professor Emeritus

ENG 253G
256.824.6316
audehn@uah.edu

Richard Fork

Dr. Richard Fork

Professor Emeritus

Optics Building 456
256.824.2523
forkr@uah.edu

John Jarem

Dr. John Jarem

Professor Emeritus

ENG 212
256.824.6316
jaremj@uah.edu

C. D. Johnson

Dr. C. D. Johnson

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

ENG 263H
256.824.6293
johnsoc2@uah.edu

Alexander Poularikas

Dr. Alexander Poularikas

Professor Emeritus

256.824.6316
poulara@uah.edu

Dashen Shen

Dr. Dashen Shen

Professor Emeritus

ENG 263C
256.824.6136
shend@uah.edu

John Stensby

Dr. John Stensby

Professor Emeritus

ENG 217I
256.824.6258
stensbj@uah.edu

Staff

Linda Grubbs

Ms. Linda Grubbs

Senior Staff Assistant

ENG 272
256.824.3597
256.824.6083 (fax)
linda.grubbs@uah.edu

Jacqueline Siniard

Ms. Jacqueline Siniard

Senior Staff Assistant

ENG 272
256.824.3280
256.824.6803 (fax)
jacqueline.siniard@uah.edu

Tim Torrie

Mr. Tim Torrie

Lab Manager

ENG 222
256.824.6520
256.824.6803 (fax)

timothy.torrie@uah.edu

Jason Winningham

Mr. Jason Winningham

Computer Systems Engineer

ENG 237
256.824.6132
256.824.6803 (fax)
jason.winningham@uah.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Berinato

Dr. Robert Berinato

Adjunct Professor

robert.berinato@uah.edu

Mervin Budge Jr.

Dr. Mervin Budge Jr.

Adjunct Professor

mervin.budge@uah.edu

Dietmar Moeller

Dr. Dietmar Moeller

Adjunct Professor

Dietmar.Moeller@uah.edu

John Piccirillo

Dr. John Piccirillo

Adjunct Professor

john.piccirillo@uah.edu

John Williams

Dr. John Williams

Adjunct Professor

jdw0010@uah.edu

Part-Time Lecturers

Max Avula

Mr. Max Avula

Part-Time Lecturer

mallikarjun.avula@uah.edu

William Bishop

Dr. William Bishop

Part-Time Lecturer

bishopwy@uah.edu

Charles Corsetti

Dr. Charles Corsetti

Part-Time Lecturer

charles.corsetti@uah.edu

Ben Denton

Dr. Ben Denton

Part-Time Lecturer

benjamin.denton@uah.edu

Tony Gatlin

Dr. Tony Gatlin

Part-Time Lecturer

tony.gatlin@uah.edu

Max Gilbert

Mr. Max Gilbert

Part-Time Lecturer

robert.gilbert@uah.edu

Steve Gilbert

Dr. Steve Gilbert

Part-Time Lecturer

stephen.gilbert@uah.edu

Elise Haley

Ms. Elise Haley

Part-Time Lecturer

elise.haley@uah.edu

Harold Huie

Mr. Harold Huie

Part-Time Lecturer

harold.huie@uah.edu

Daniel Lawrence

Dr. Daniel Lawrence

Part-Time Lecturer

daniel.lawrence@uah.edu

Craig Newborn

Dr. Craig Newborn

Part-Time Lecturer

craig.newborn@uah.edu

Adam Panagos

Dr. Adam Panagos

Part-Time Lecturer

adam.panagos@uah.edu

Glenn Parker

Dr. Glenn Parker

Part-Time Lecturer

glenn.parker@uah.edu

Dane Phillips

Mr. Dane Phillips

Part-Time Lecturer

dane.phillips@uah.edu

Jeff Rice

Mr. Jeff Rice

Part-Time Lecturer

jeffrey.rice@uah.edu

Michael Shrove

Mr. Michael Shrove

Part-Time Lecturer

michael.shrove@uah.edu

Mark Tillman

Dr. Mark Tillman

Part-Time Lecturer

randall.tillman@uah.edu