Early Learning Center Administration

Ms. Deana Aumalis

Ms. Deana Aumalis

Director of ELC

ELC
256.824.4760
deana.aumalis@uah.edu

Cheryl Barnett

Cheryl Barnett

Staff Assistant

ELC
256.824.4706
cheryl.barnett@uah.edu

Trisha Pihringer

Trisha Pihringer

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

ELC
256.824.4752
trisha.pihringer@uah.edu

RISE Program Teachers & Assistants

Melissa Cunningham

Melissa Cunningham

Teacher Assistant

melissa.cunningham@uah.edu

Melanie Flynn

Melanie Flynn

Permanent Sub/floater
Maria Gentle

Maria Gentle

Permanent Sub/floater
Mattie Gunter

Mattie Gunter

Teacher

mattie.gunter@uah.edu

Rebekah Hollingshead

Rebekah Hollingshead

Teacher

rebekah.hollingshead@uah.edu

Sandra Jenkins

Sandra Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

sandra.jenkins@uah.edu

Robin Kennedy

Robin Kennedy

Teacher Assistant

robin.kennedy@uah.edu

Danielle Majors

Danielle Majors

Teacher Assistant

danielle.majors@uah.edu

Chelsea McLain

Chelsea McLain

Teacher

chelsea.mclain@uah.edu

Amanda Rowan

Amanda Rowan

Teacher

amanda.rowan@uah.edu

Haley Taylor

Haley Taylor

Permanent Sub/floater

haley.taylor@uah.edu

Dominique Tucker

Dominique Tucker

Teacher Assistant

dominique.tucker@uah.edu

Liane Wrinn

Liane Wrinn

Teacher

martha.wrinn@uah.edu

First Class Pre-K Program

Catherine Gomez

Catherine Gomez

Lead Teacher

catherine.gomez@uah.edu

Hanna Johnson

Hanna Johnson

AUXILIARY TEACHER

hanna.johnson@uah.edu

Audrey Miller

Audrey Miller

Lead Teacher

audrey.coburn@uah.edu

Amber Randle

Amber Randle

Auxiliary Teacher

amber.randle@uah.edu

Karen White

Karen White

Lead Teacher

karen.white@uah.edu

Therapists

Vasuda Bangalore

Vasuda Bangalore

Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)
Debbi Daniel

Debbi Daniel

Occupational Therapist
Emma Grantham

Emma Grantham

Occupational Therapist
Kelsey Guyton

Kelsey Guyton

Speech Language Pathologist
Jane Levine

Jane Levine

Physical Therapist

After School Care Staff

Santerrica Jenkins

Santerrica Jenkins

Staff
Mary Lou Miller

Mary Lou Miller

Staff
McKaylee Smith

McKaylee Smith

Staff
Joshua Wilkerson

Joshua Wilkerson

Staff

Early Learning Center Staff

Maureen Trainer

Maureen Trainer

Food Service