Early Learning Center Administration

Ms. Deana Aumalis

Ms. Deana Aumalis

Director of ELC

ELC
256.824.4760
deana.aumalis@uah.edu

Cheryl Barnett

Cheryl Barnett

Staff Assistant

ELC
256.824.4706
cheryl.barnett@uah.edu

Trisha Pihringer

Trisha Pihringer

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

ELC
256.824.4752
trisha.pihringer@uah.edu

Haley Taylor

Haley Taylor

Instructional Coach

haley.taylor@uah.edu

RISE Program Teachers & Assistants

Melanie Flynn

Melanie Flynn

Teacher Assistant

melanie.flynn@uah.edu

Rebekah Hollingshead

Rebekah Hollingshead

Teacher

rebekah.hollingshead@uah.edu

Sandra Jenkins

Sandra Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

sandra.jenkins@uah.edu

Santerrica Jenkins

Santerrica Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

santerrica.jenkins@uah.edu

Robin Kennedy

Robin Kennedy

Teacher Associate

robin.kennedy@uah.edu

Danielle Majors

Danielle Majors

Teacher Assistant

danielle.majors@uah.edu

Chelsea McLain

Chelsea McLain

Teacher

chelsea.mclain@uah.edu

Dominique Tucker

Dominique Tucker

Teacher Assistant

dominique.tucker@uah.edu

First Class Pre-K Program

Catherine Gomez

Catherine Gomez

Lead Teacher

catherine.gomez@uah.edu

Hanna Johnson

Hanna Johnson

AUXILIARY TEACHER

hanna.johnson@uah.edu

Amber Randle

Amber Randle

Auxiliary Teacher

amber.randle@uah.edu

Karen White

Karen White

Lead Teacher

karen.white@uah.edu

Early Learning Center Staff

Paola Attias

Paola Attias

Staff

ELC

Rene Davidson

Rene Davidson

Staff

ELC

Kailey Sellars

Kailey Sellars

GTA

ELC

Maureen Trainer

Maureen Trainer

Food Service

After School Care Staff

Olivia Averitt

Olivia Averitt

Staff
Tacy Buchman

Tacy Buchman

Staff
Amory Dowdy

Amory Dowdy

Staff
Casey Lail

Casey Lail

Staff

ELC

Jaylyn Massanelli

Jaylyn Massanelli

Staff

ELC

Mary Lou Miller

Mary Lou Miller

Staff
Sha'Cora Mosley

Sha'Cora Mosley

Staff
Mollie Olivera

Mollie Olivera

Staff

ELC

Vivian Rice

Vivian Rice

Staff
McKaylee Smith

McKaylee Smith

Staff
Darmeshia West

Darmeshia West

Staff
Joshua Wilkerson

Joshua Wilkerson

Staff
Charlie Youree

Charlie Youree

Staff

ELC

Therapists

Debbi Daniel

Debbi Daniel

Occupational Therapist
Emma Grantham

Emma Grantham

Occupational Therapist
Kelsey Guyton

Kelsey Guyton

Speech Language Pathologist
Jane Levine

Jane Levine

Physical Therapist