Early Learning Center Administration

Deanna Aumalis

Deana Aumalis

Director of ELC

ELC
256.824.4750
deana.aumalis@uah.edu

Trisha Pihringer

Trisha Pihringer

Operations Coordinator

ELC
256.824.4750
trisha.pihringer@uah.edu

Alicia Wilkerson

Alicia Wilkerson

Budget Analyst

ELC
256.824.4775
adm0013@uah.edu

Cheryl Barnett

Cheryl Barnett

Staff Assistant

ELC
256.824.4750
cheryl.barnett@uah.edu

RISE Classroom Teachers

Janet Barlow

Janet Barlow

Teacher

janet.barlow@uah.edu

Melissa Faulk

Melissa Faulk

Teacher

mdf0007@uah.edu

Gretchen Gipson

Gretchen Gipson

Teacher

gdg0002@uah.edu

Beth Hendrix

Beth Hendrix

Teacher

mary.hendrix@uah.edu

Rebekah Hollingshead

Rebekah Hollingshead

Teacher

rebekah.hollingshead@uah.edu

Elizabeth Parameswaran

Elizabeth Parameswaran

Teacher

elizabeth.parameswaran@uah.edu

Amanda Rowan

Amanda Rowan

Teacher

akr0006@uah.edu

RISE Classroom Teacher Assistants

Rene Davidson

Rene Davidson

Teacher Assistant

pamela.davidson@uah.edu

Patty Everett

Patty Everett

Teacher Assistant

pke0001@uah.edu

Sandra Jenkins

Sandra Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

sgj0005@uah.edu

Jerika Mofield

Jerika Mofield

Teacher Assistant

jam0053@uah.edu

Tiffany Pope

Tiffany Pope

Teacher Assistant

tiffany.pope@uah.edu

Christy Smith

Christy Smith

Teacher Assistant

christy.smith@uah.edu

Cynthia Stanley

Cynthia Stanley

Teacher Assistant

cynthia.byrd@uah.edu

PALS Classroom

Natalie Lane

Natalie Lane

Teacher

natalie.b.lane@uah.edu

Bethany Johnson

Bethany Johnson

Teacher Assistant

bethany.johnson@uah.edu

First Class Pre-K Classroom

Karen White

Karen White

Lead Teacher

karen.white@uah.edu

Haley Taylor

Haley Taylor

Lead Teacher

haley.taylor@uah.edu

Amber Randle

Amber Randle

Auxiliary Teacher

amber.randle@uah.edu

Ashley Manger

Ashley Manger

Auxiliary Teacher

ashley.manger@uah.edu

After School Care Staff

Santerrica Jenkins

Santerrica Jenkins

Staff
Mary Lou Miller

Mary Lou Miller

Staff

mary.l.miller@uah.edu

Sierra Wolbert

Sierra Wolbert

Staff

Sw0078@uah.edu

Sara Beth Parmley

Sara Beth Parmley

Staff
Midori Roman

Midori Roman

Staff

Early Learning Center Staff

Megan Ducote

Megan Ducote

Custodian

megan.ducote@uah.edu

Michelle Laye

Michelle Laye

Food Service
Maureen Trainer

Maureen Trainer

Food Service