Early Learning Center Administration

Ms. Deana Aumalis

Ms. Deana Aumalis

Director of ELC

ELC
256.824.4760
deana.aumalis@uah.edu

RISE Program Teachers & Assistants

Kayela Allen

Kayela Allen

Teacher Assistant

kayela.allen@uah.edu

Kristen Butler

Kristen Butler

Teacher

kristen.butler@uah.edu

Melissa Cunningham

Melissa Cunningham

Teacher

melissa.cunningham@uah.edu

Melanie Flynn

Melanie Flynn

Teacher Assistant

melanie.flynn@uah.edu

Rebekah Hollingshead

Rebekah Hollingshead

Teacher

rebekah.hollingshead@uah.edu

Sandra Jenkins

Sandra Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

sandra.jenkins@uah.edu

Santerrica Jenkins

Santerrica Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

santerrica.jenkins@uah.edu

Robin Kennedy

Robin Kennedy

Teacher

robin.kennedy@uah.edu

Danielle Majors

Danielle Majors

Teacher

danielle.majors@uah.edu

Mary Lou Miller

Mary Lou Miller

Teacher Assistant

mary.miller@uah.edu

Darmeshia West

Darmeshia West

Teacher Assistant

darmeshia.west@uah.edu

First Class Pre-K Program

Catherine Gomez

Catherine Gomez

Lead Teacher

catherine.gomez@uah.edu

Amber Randle

Amber Randle

Auxiliary Teacher

amber.randle@uah.edu

Karen White

Karen White

Lead Teacher

karen.white@uah.edu

Early Learning Center Staff

Rene Davidson

Rene Davidson

Staff

ELC

Maureen Trainer

Maureen Trainer

Food Service

Before and After School Care Staff

Olivia Averitt

Olivia Averitt

Staff
Tacy Buchman

Tacy Buchman

Staff
McKaylee Smith

McKaylee Smith

Staff
Joshua Wilkerson

Joshua Wilkerson

Staff

Therapists

Debbi Daniel

Debbi Daniel

Occupational Therapist
Emma Grantham

Emma Grantham

Occupational Therapist
Kelsey Guyton

Kelsey Guyton

Speech Language Pathologist
Jane Levine

Jane Levine

Physical Therapist