Early Learning Center Administration

Deanna Aumalis

Deana Aumalis

Director of ELC

ELC
256.824.4750
deana.aumalis@uah.edu

Alicia Wilkerson

Alicia Wilkerson

Budget Analyst

ELC
256.824.4775
adm0013@uah.edu

RISE Classroom Teachers

Janet Barlow

Janet Barlow

Teacher

janet.barlow@uah.edu

Melissa Faulk

Melissa Faulk

Teacher

mdf0007@uah.edu

Beth Hendrix

Beth Hendrix

Teacher

mary.hendrix@uah.edu

Rebekah Hollingshead

Rebekah Hollingshead

Teacher

 

Elizabeth Parameswaran

Elizabeth Parameswaran

Teacher

elizabeth.parameswaran@uah.edu

Amanda Rowan

Amanda Rowan

Teacher

akr0006@uah.edu

Karen White

Karen White

Teacher

karen.white@uah.edu

RISE Classroom Teacher Assistants

Rene Davidson

Rene Davidson

Teacher Assistant

pamela.davidson@uah.edu

Patty Everett

Patty Everett

Teacher Assistant

pke0001@uah.edu

Sandra Jenkins

Sandra Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

sgj0005@uah.edu

Katie Landers

Katie Landers

Teacher Assistant

kmh0046@uah.edu

Jerika Mofield

Jerika Mofield

Teacher Assistant

jam0053@uah.edu

Tiffany Pope

Tiffany Pope

Teacher Assistant

tiffany.pope@uah.edu

Christy Smith

Christy Smith

Teacher Assistant

christy.smith@uah.edu

PALS Classroom

Natalie Lane

Natalie Lane

Teacher

natalie.b.lane@uah.edu

Gretchen Gipson

Gretchen Gipson

Teacher Assistant

gdg0002@uah.edu

First Class Pre-K Classroom

Lisa Koerlin

Lisa Koerlin

Lead Teacher

lisa.koerlin@uah.edu

Haley Taylor

Haley Taylor

Lead Teacher

haley.taylor@uah.edu

Amber Randle

Amber Randle

Auxiliary Teacher

amber.randle@uah.edu

Bethany Johnson

Bethany Johnson

Auxiliary Teacher

bethany.johnson@uah.edu

After School Care Staff

Santerrica Jenkins

Santerrica Jenkins

Staff
Mary Lou Miller

Mary Lou Miller

Staff

mary.l.miller@uah.edu

Sara Beth Parmley

Sara Beth Parmley

Staff
Staff
Isia Jenkins

Isia Jenkins

Staff
Midori Roman

Midori Roman

Staff
Landyn Dees

Landyn Dees

Staff

Graduate Teaching/Research Assistants

Cynthia Stanley

Cynthia Stanley

Graduate Assistant

cynthia.byrd@uah.edu

Contract Therapists

Morgan Mayfield

Morgan Mayfield

Speech Therapist
Robin Maise

Robin Maise

Speech Therapist
Taylor Douthit

Taylor Douthit

Speech Therapist Assistant
Deborah Daniel

Deborah Daniel

Occupational Therapist
Vasuda Bangalore

Vasuda Bangalore

BCBA, Inquiring Minds

Early Learning Center Staff

Kevin Battle

Kevin Battle

Custodian

kevin.battle@uah.edu

Megan Ducote

Megan Ducote

Custodian

megan.ducote@uah.edu

Sandy Taylor

Sandy Taylor

Custodian

sandra.taylor@uah.edu

Maureen Trainer

Maureen Trainer

Food Service
Michelle Laye

Michelle Laye

Food Service