Early Learning Center Administration

Melanie Flynn

Melanie Flynn

Staff Assistant

melanie.flynn@uah.edu

RISE Program Teachers & Assistants

Kayela Allen

Kayela Allen

Teacher Associate

kayela.allen@uah.edu

Kristen Butler

Kristen Butler

Teacher

kristen.butler@uah.edu

Jessica Colsch

Jessica Colsch

Teacher

jessica.colsch@uah.edu

Rebekah Hollingshead

Rebekah Hollingshead

Teacher

rebekah.hollingshead@uah.edu

Sandra Jenkins

Sandra Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

sandra.jenkins@uah.edu

Santerrica Jenkins

Santerrica Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

santerrica.jenkins@uah.edu

Robin Kennedy

Robin Kennedy

Teacher

robin.kennedy@uah.edu

Danielle Majors

Danielle Majors

Teacher Associate

danielle.majors@uah.edu

Mary Lou Miller

Mary Lou Miller

Teacher Assistant

mary.miller@uah.edu

Jerika Stewart

Jerika Stewart

Teacher Assistant

jerika.stewart@uah.edu

Darmeshia West

Darmeshia West

Teacher Assistant

darmeshia.west@uah.edu

First Class Pre-K Program

Amber Randle

Amber Randle

Auxiliary Teacher

amber.randle@uah.edu

Karen White

Karen White

Lead Teacher

karen.white@uah.edu

Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson

Lead Teacher

rachel.wilson@uah.edu

Early Learning Center Staff

Rene Davidson

Rene Davidson

Staff

ELC

Maureen Trainer

Maureen Trainer

Food Service

Before and After School Care Staff

Tacy Buchman

Tacy Buchman

Staff
Brynn Hollingshead

Brynn Hollingshead

Staff

brynn.hollingshead@uah.edu

Therapists

Emma Grantham

Emma Grantham

Occupational Therapist
Kelsey Guyton

Kelsey Guyton

Speech Language Pathologist
Jane Levine

Jane Levine

Physical Therapist