Early Learning Center Administration

Deanna Aumalis

Deana Aumalis

Director of ELC

ELC
256.824.4750
deana.aumalis@uah.edu

Trisha Pihringer

Trisha Pihringer

Operations Coordinator

ELC
256.824.4750
trisha.pihringer@uah.edu

Alicia Wilkerson

Alicia Wilkerson

Budget Analyst

ELC
256.824.4775
adm0013@uah.edu

Cheryl Barnett

Cheryl Barnett

Staff Assistant

ELC
256.824.4750
cheryl.barnett@uah.edu

RISE Classroom Teachers

Melissa Faulk

Melissa Faulk

Teacher

mdf0007@uah.edu

Gretchen Gipson

Gretchen Gipson

Teacher

gdg0002@uah.edu

Beth Hendrix

Beth Hendrix

Teacher

mary.hendrix@uah.edu

Rebekah Hollingshead

Rebekah Hollingshead

Teacher

rebekah.hollingshead@uah.edu

Chelsea McLain

Chelsea McLain

Teacher

chelsea.mclain@uah.edu

Elizabeth Parameswaran

Elizabeth Parameswaran

Teacher

elizabeth.parameswaran@uah.edu

Amanda Rowan

Amanda Rowan

Teacher

akr0006@uah.edu

RISE Classroom Teacher Assistants

Rene Davidson

Rene Davidson

Teacher Assistant

pamela.davidson@uah.edu

Patty Everett

Patty Everett

Teacher Assistant

pke0001@uah.edu

Sandra Jenkins

Sandra Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

sgj0005@uah.edu

Tiffany Pope

Tiffany Pope

Teacher Assistant

tiffany.pope@uah.edu

Christy Smith

Christy Smith

Teacher Assistant

christy.smith@uah.edu

Cynthia Stanley

Cynthia Stanley

Teacher Assistant

cynthia.byrd@uah.edu

Dominique Tucker

Dominique Tucker

Teacher Assistant

dominique.tucker@uah.edu

PALS Classroom

Natalie Lane

Natalie Lane

Teacher

natalie.b.lane@uah.edu

Bethany Johnson

Bethany Johnson

Teacher Assistant

bethany.johnson@uah.edu

First Class Pre-K Classroom

Karen White

Karen White

Lead Teacher

karen.white@uah.edu

Haley Taylor

Haley Taylor

Lead Teacher

haley.taylor@uah.edu

Amber Randle

Amber Randle

Auxiliary Teacher

amber.randle@uah.edu

Ashley Manger

Ashley Manger

Auxiliary Teacher

ashley.manger@uah.edu

After School Care Staff

Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

Staff
LaVette Gosa

LaVette Gosa

Staff
Gabriella Grayson

Gabriella Grayson

Staff
Avery Hampton

Avery Hampton

Staff
Santerrica Jenkins

Santerrica Jenkins

Staff
Kathryn Lehman

Kathryn Lehman

Staff
Mary Lou Miller

Mary Lou Miller

Staff
Germashia Moton

Germashia Moton

Staff
Katherine Tillery

Katherine Tillery

Staff
Sierra Wolbert

Sierra Wolbert

Staff
Melanie Flynn

Melanie Flynn

Staff
Kelsey Johnson

Kelsey Johnson

Staff
Alisi Outly

Alisi Outly

Staff

Early Learning Center Staff

Megan Ducote

Megan Ducote

Custodian

megan.ducote@uah.edu

Michelle Laye

Michelle Laye

Food Service
Maureen Trainer

Maureen Trainer

Food Service

Therapists

Vasuda Bangalore

Vasuda Bangalore

Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)
Allison Goad

Allison Goad

COTA, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Robin Maise

Robin Maise

Speech Language Pathologist

robin.maise@uah.edu