Gary P. Zank

Principal Investigator

Aerojet-Rocketdyne Chair in Space Science

University of Alabama Board of Trustees Trustee Professor

Director, Center for Space Plasma and Aeronomic Research (CSPAR)

Distinguished Professor and Chair, Department of Space Science

CRH 2002

(256) 961-7401


Amy Winebarger

Co-Principal Investigator, CSPAR

CRH 2025

(256) 961-7509


Mehmet Sarp Yalim

Program Coordinator

Research Scientist, CSPAR

CRH 2043 

(256) 961-7068


Ying Zou

Senior Personnel

Assistant Professor

CRH 2038

(256) 961-7858


Sarah Sandlin

Administrative Director

Research Program Administrator, CSPAR

CRH 2003

(256) 961-7536


Bobby Tighe

IT Manager, IT

CRH 2086

(256) 961-7787