The National Academy of Sciences (NAS) has elected as a member Dr. Gary P. Zank, director of the Center for Space Plasma and Aeronomic Research (CSPAR) at The University of Alabama in Huntsville and the chair of UAH's Department of Space Science.

Dr. Gary P. Zank

It was a powerful moment, perhaps more because I recognize that this truly represents an honor that is shared by all the people I have been fortunate to work with, the people who have been with me in my life...

Read more… VITAE

Related News