schnellDr. John "Jack" Schenll, 2014

The College of Business Administration Faculty Teaching Awards recognize outstanding teachers in the College of Business.  Nominees for this award are submitted by undergraduate students.  Each winner is then selected by a committee of students from the college.  Winners of this award have shown a passion for teaching and their subject matter and have set high expectations and challenges for their students.  They have shown an ability to engage their students both in and outside of the classroom, helping them to see how classes will assist them in their future endeavors.  It is for these exemplary efforts that they are rewarded.

College of Business Administration students voted for Dr. Jack Schnell to receive the College's 2014 Undergraduate Teaching Award. In addition, Dr. Schnell was awarded the 2014 Teachers' Appreciation Award by Kappa Delta Sorority.


Past Recipients of the Undergraduate Award:

2012/2013 Dr. Laird Burns
2011/1012 Dr. Dorla Evans
2010/2011 Dr. Eric Fong
2009/2010 Dr. Tom Kallam
2008/2009 Dr. J.P. Ballenger
2007/2008 Dr. Eugene Bryson
2006/2007 Dr. Cynthia Lovelace
2005/2006 Dr. Dick Rhoades
2004/2005 Dr. Randy Boyle
2003/2004 Dr. Eugene Bryson
2002/2003 Dr. Dick Rhoades
2001/2002 Mr. Craig Knight
2000/2001 Dr. Jack Schnell
1999/2000 Dr. Robet Ballenger
1998/1999 Dr. Jim Simpson