Alumni of Achievement Awards Presentation

Alumni of Achievement Logo


During the Alumni Association Annual Meeting
August 22, 2013
5:30-7:30 PM CDT
Shelby Center Courtyard on the UAHuntsville Campus (campus map)


This is a free event but pre-registration is highly recommended and appreciated to assist with planning.  RSVP by August 19 to


The UAHuntsville Alumni Association is pleased to announce that the following alumni have been named finalists for the 2013 Alumni of Achievement Award. Each of the finalists have distinguished themselves through personal and professional accomplishments and exemplify the high standards of UAH.

Join us on August 22nd as we recognize each of our finalists announce the 2013 honors.

Refreshments will be provided.

Business to Business Casual Attire.  Families and friends welcome.


 2013 Alumni of Achievement Award Finalists

  Mr. Ray Cronise            Dr. Daniel Schumacher
  Ms. Chanda Davis   Ms. Arthurine Shackleford
  Mr. Daniel Dumbacher    Dr. Krista Walton
  Mr. James Johnson, Jr.   The Honorable Phil Williams
  Ms. Patricia McCay