Stephen P. Waring

Dr. Stephen P. Waring

Department Chair 20th century United States

ROB 417
256.824.2565
stephen.waring@uah.edu

Molly Johnson

Dr. Molly Johnson

Associate Professor Modern Europe & Russia

ROB 409
256.824.2566
molly.johnson@uah.edu

Christine E. Sears

Dr. Christine Sears

Associate Professor Early American Republic

ROB 401
256.824.2573
christine.sears@uah.edu

Dr. Dylan Baun

Assistant Professor Middle East & ISLAMIC WORLD

ROB 416
256.824.6890
dylan.baun@uah.edu

Andrei Gandila

Dr. Andrei Gandila

Assistant Professor Rome & Late Antiquity

ROB 402
256.824.2572
andrei.gandila@uah.edu

Nicole Pacino

Dr. Nicole Pacino

Assistant Professor Latin America

ROB 410
256.824.2568
nicole.pacino@uah.edu

Emily Cook

Dr. Emily Cook

Lecturer

VBH D30
256.824.6240
emily.cook@uah.edu

Dr. Glenda Mitchell

Lecturer

ROB 409
256.824.6310
glenda.mitchell@uah.edu

Mr. Kenneth Moore

Lecturer

ROB 409
256.824.6310
kenneth.moore@uah.edu

Dr. Thomas E. Reidy

Lecturer

ROB 409
256.824.6310
thomas.reidy@uah.edu

Joshua Riddle

Mr. Joshua Riddle

Lecturer

ROB 420
256.824.6310
joshua.riddle@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Photo of Phillip Boucher

Dr. Phillip Boucher

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

ROB 323
256.824.6310
boucherp@uah.edu

Photo of Andrew Dunar

Dr. Andrew Dunar

Professor Emeritus

ROB 409
256.824.6312
dunara@uah.edu

Photo of Richard Gerberding

Dr. Richard Gerberding

Professor Emeritus

ROB 410
256.824.2568
gerberr@uah.edu

Photo of John Severn

Dr. John Severn

Professor Emeritus

ROB 323
256.824.6767
severnj@uah.edu

Photo of Johanna Shields

Dr. Johanna Shields

Professor Emerita

ROB 323
256.824.6310
shieldsj@uah.edu

Dr. Jack Ellis

Professor Emeritus

Location 313
256.536.9393
jellis1789@comcast.net

Dr. Carolyn White

Professor Emeritus

Location 313
256.536.0698
carolynwwhite@aol.com

Dr. John White

Professor Emeritus

Location 313
856.536.0968
carolynwwhite@aol.com