Alanna Frost

Dr. Alanna Frost

Department Chair

Morton Hall 226C
256.824.2373
alanna.frost@uah.edu

Laurel Bollinger

Dr. Laurel Bollinger

Professor, Director of English Graduate School

Morton Hall 215
256.824.2380
laurel.bollinger@uah.edu

Eric Smith

Dr. Eric Smith

Professor

Morton Hall 247B
eric.smith@uah.edu

Angela Balla

Dr. Angela Balla

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 217
256.824.2378
angela.balla@uah.edu

Jim Coby

Dr. Jim Coby

Lecturer

Morton Hall 219
james.coby@uah.edu

Joseph Conway

Dr. Joseph Conway

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 241C
joseph.conway@uah.edu

Anna Foy

Dr. Anna Foy

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 247C
anna.foy@uah.edu

Gaines Hubbell

Dr. Gaines Hubbell

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 222
gaines.hubbell@uah.edu

Holly Jones

Dr. Holly Jones

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 206C
holly.jones@uah.edu

Seth Lee

Dr. J. Seth Lee

Lecturer

Morton Hall 229
j.sethlee@uah.edu

Jeffrey Nelson

Dr. Jeffrey Nelson

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 206E
jeffrey.nelson@uah.edu

Joy Robinson

Dr. Joy Robinson

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 232F
joy.robinson@uah.edu

Diane Singer

Ms. Diane Singer

Lecturer

Morton Hall 231
diane.singer@uah.edu

Billie Tadros

Dr. Billie Tadros

Lecturer

Morton Hall 232D
billie.tadros@uah.edu

Joseph Taylor

Dr. Joseph Taylor

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 247A
joseph.taylor@uah.edu

Chad Thomas

Dr. Chad Thomas

Associate Professor

Morton Hall 241A
chad.thomas@uah.edu

Anna Weber

Ms. Anna Weber

Lecturer

Morton Hall 206D
anna.weber@uah.edu

Ryan Weber

Dr. Ryan Weber

Associate Professor, Director of business and Technical Writing

Morton Hall 206B
ryan.weber@uah.edu

Colleen Weir

Dr. Colleen Weir

Lecturer

Morton Hall 225
colleen.weir@uah.edu

English Department Staff

Cindi

Cindi Brasher

staff Assistant

Morton Hall 222
cynthia.brasher@uah.edu

Lyndsey

Lyndsey Torok

Staff Assistant

Morton Hall 222
lyndsey.torok@uah.edu