Alanna Frost

Dr. Alanna Frost

Department Chair

CTC 116B
256.824.2373
alanna.frost@uah.edu

Laurel Bollinger

Dr. Laurel Bollinger

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in English

CTC 124N
256.824.2380
laurel.bollinger@uah.edu

Angela Balla

Dr. Angela Balla

Associate Professor

CTC 124F
256.824.2378
angela.balla@uah.edu

Joe Conway

Dr. Joe Conway

Associate Professor

CTC 124O
joseph.conway@uah.edu

Anna Foy

Dr. Anna Foy

Assistant Professor

CTC 124H
anna.foy@uah.edu

Gaines Hubbell

Dr. Gaines Hubbell

Assistant Professor

CTC 116D
gaines.hubbell@uah.edu

Holly Jones

Dr. Holly Jones

Associate Professor

CTC 118A
holly.jones@uah.edu

Jeffrey Nelson

Dr. Jeffrey Nelson

Associate Professor

CTC 124A
jeffrey.nelson@uah.edu

Joy Robinson

Dr. Joy Robinson

Assistant Professor

CTC 125
joy.robinson@uah.edu

Joseph Taylor

Dr. Joseph Taylor

Associate Professor

CTC 124D
joseph.taylor@uah.edu

Chad Thomas

Dr. Chad Thomas

Associate Professor

CTC 116C
256.824.6323
chad.thomas@uah.edu

Ryan Weber

Dr. Ryan Weber

Associate Professor, Director of business and Technical Writing

CTC 124C
ryan.weber@uah.edu

English Department Staff

Cindi

Cindi Brasher

staff Assistant

CTC 116A
256.824.6321
cynthia.brasher@uah.edu

Lyndsey

Lyndsey Torok

Staff Assistant

CTC 116A
256.824.6320
lyndsey.torok@uah.edu