Contact Us

Student Success Center
301 Sparkman Drive
Salmon Library
Huntsville, AL 35899

 256.824.2478
 256.824.6393 (Fax)

Summer Hours
M-TH: 9 AM - 4 PM

 

The Student Success Center is located in the first floor north wing of the Library.

Student Success Center Staff

Alan Constant

Alan Constant

Director of Student Success Center alan.constant@uah.edu
 256.824.3142
Kelly Cothran

Kelly Cothran

Academic Coaching & Advising Manager kelly.cothran@uah.edu
 256.824.3296
Amelia Duke

Amelia Duke

Student Success Coordinator amelia.duke@uah.edu
 256.824.1628
Holly Laue

Holly Arnold-Laue

Academic Programs Manager arnoldh@uah.edu
 256.824.2766
Valerie Johnson

Valerie Johnson

Tutor Coordinator vmj0004@uah.edu
 256.824.3384
Anne Lawing

Anne Lawing

Exploratory Advisor anne.lawing@uah.edu
 256.824.5293
Lacy Marschalk

Lacy Marschalk

Academic Coaching Coordinator lacy.marschalk@uah.edu
 256.824.4762
Joshua Renzi

Joshua Renzi

Outreach Coordinator joshua.renzi@uah.edu
 256.824.2268
Kristen Tunison

Kristen Tunison

PASS Coordinator kristen.tunison@uah.edu
 256.824.6216