Contact Us

The Student Success Center is located on the first floor of Madison Hall  and is open weekdays from 8:15am-5pm

 

General SSC  Information                          256.824.2478

Office of Academic Coaching                   256.824.4581

Career Development                                   256.824.6741

Tutoring & Writing Center                          256.824.3472

Student Success Center Staff

 

AC HS

Alan Constant
Director, Student Success Center
256.824.3142
alan.constant@uah.edu

 

HA HS

Holly Arnold
Academic Programs Manager
256.824.2766
holly.arnold@uah.edu

 

 

 

 

Kelly Cothran
Career Development &
Assessment Manager
256.824.3296
kelly.cothran@uah.edu

KC HS

Kellee Crawford
Career Programs Manager
Career Coordinator (Liberal Arts)
256.824.6938
kellee.crawford@uah.edu

VJ HS

Valerie Johnson
Tutor Coordinator
256.824.3384
tutoring@uah.edu

 

AD HS

Amelia Duke
Student Success Coordinator
256.824.1628
amelia.duke@uah.edu

 

 

KT HS

Kristen Tunison
PASS Coordinator
256.824.6216
kristen.tunison@uah.edu

 

Back to SSC Home