Mathematical Sciences Faculty and Staff

Dr. Shangbing Ai
Associate Professor
Office: 258M Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.2229
Email: ais@uah.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Bowman
Lecturer
Office: 258P Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.2230
Email: bowman@math.uah.edu
Dr. Parisa Fatheddin
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 258 N Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6252
Email: pf0004@uah.edu

Dr. Peter M. Gibosn
Professor Emeritus

Office: 201D Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6406
Email: gibson@math.uah.edu
Dr. Matthew Gluck
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 201P Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6125
Email: mrg0019@uah.edu
Dr. Kenneth Howell
Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: 201B Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6419
Email: howell@math.uah.edu
Dr. Wenzhang Huang
Professor
Office: 258H Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.2224
Email: huang@math.uah.edu
Dr. Terri Johnson
Lecturer
Office: 201Q Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.2225
Email: johnsotw@uah.edu
Dr. Boris Kunin
Associate Professor
Office: 258L Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6847
Email: kunin@math.uah.edu
Ms. Shelley Lenahan
Lecturer,
Director of the Math Learning Center
Office: 201F Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6524
Email: lenahas@email.uah.edu 
Dr. Jia Li
Professor,
Department Chair
Office: 258B Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6470
Email: li@math.uah.edu
Dr. Claudio Morales
Professor
Office: 258J Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.2227
Email: morales@math.uah.edu
Dr. Mark Pekker
Professor
Office: 201N Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6879
Email: mark.pekker@uah.edu
Ms. Lanita Presson
Lecturer
Office: 258G Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6270
Email: presson@math.uah.edu
Dr. S.S. Ravindran
Professor
Office: 201M Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6611
Email: ravinds@uah.edu 
Dr. Kyle Siegrist
Professor Emeritus
Office: 258K Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6486
Email: siegrist@math.uah.edu 
Dr. Peter Slater
Professor
Office: 201K Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824. 6609
Email: slater@math.uah.edu
Dr. Dongsheng Wu
Associate Professor
Office: 201J Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.6676
Email: dongsheng.wu@uah.edu 
Dr. Grant Zhang
Associate Professor,
Graduate Program Director
Office: 201E Shelby Center
Phone: 256.824.2228
Email: zhang@math.uah.edu