UAH

Faculty & Staff

 Material Science

setzer w William Setzer
Material Science Program Director
Chair, Chemistry Department
MSB 203C and MSC 315
256.824.6519
wsetzer@chemistry.uah.edu
bairdj James K. Baird
Professor
Chemistry
256.824.6441
bairdj@uah.edu
banish R. Michael Banish
Professor
Chemical & Materials Engineering
256.824.6969
banishm@uah.edu
chen Chien-Pin Chen
Professor
Chemical & Materials Engineering
256.824.6810
Chien-Pin.Chen@uah.edu
cerro Ramón L. Cerro
Professor
Chemical & Materials Engineering
256.824.7313
rlc@che.uah.edu
chittur Krishnan K. Chittur
Professor
Chemical & Materials Engineering
256.824.3596
kchittur@eng.uah.edu
evans Jeffrey L. Evans
Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Aerospace
256.824.2257
Jeff.Evans@uah.edu
george m Michael George
Adjunct Professor
Chemistry
256.824.6916
mgeorge@matsci.uah.edu
gilbert John A. Gilbert
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
256.824.6029
John.Gilbert@uah.edu
Gregory d Don A. Gregory
Professor
Physics
256.824.2840
Don.Gregory@uah.edu
gregory j John C. Gregory
Professor
Chemistry
256.824.6028
John.Gregory@uah.edu
Guo

Junpeng Guo
Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering

256.824.6207
guoj@uah.edu
kaukler w William F. Kaukler
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chemistry
256.824.6967
William.Kaukler@uah.edu
lin Mark W. Lin
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
256.824.6325
Mark.Lin@uah.edu
mcfeeters r Robert L. McFeeters
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
256.824.6023
Robert.McFeeters@uah.edu
missing-photo2 Richard S. Miller
Associate Professor
Physics
256.824.2454
Richard.S.Miller@uah.edu
Nelson 3 George Nelson
Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
256.824.5082
George.Nelson@uah.edu
scholz c Carmen Scholz
Professor
Chemistry
256.824.6188
Carmen.Scholz@uah.edu
setzer w William N. Setzer
Professor
Chemistry

256.824.6519
William.Setzer@uah.edu

shriver j John W. Shriver
Professor
Chemistry
256.824.6153
John.Shriver@uah.edu
smith James E. Smith, Jr.
Professor
Chemical & Materials Engineering
256.824.6439
smithje1@uah.edu
toutanji Houssam A. Toutanji
Professor
Civil & Industrial Engineering
256.824.6370
h.toutanji@uah.edu
twigg p Pamela D. Twigg
Assistant Research Professor
Structural Biology Director
256.824.6935
Pamela.Twigg@uah.edu
vogler b Bernhard W. Vogler
Associate Professor
Chemistry
256.824.6267
Bernhard.Vogler@uah.edu
waddell e Emanuel Waddell
Adjunct Professor
Chemistry
256.824.2695
emanuel.waddell@uah.edu
wang Gang Wang
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
256.824.6209
gang.wang@uah.edu
weimer Jeffrey J. Weimer
Associate Professor
Chemical & Materials Engineering
256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu
williams John D. Williams
Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
256.824.2898
john.williams@uah.edu
zuo Q. H. Ken Zuo
Associate Professor
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
256.824.6893
zuo@eng.uah.edu