MCAT 2015 Dates

MCAT 2015 Schedule

AAMC has released the schedule of the MCAT 2015 exam dates. Check out the MCAT schedule for all the testing dates for 2015.

MCAT2015 Exam Calendar

April 17 - Friday - 8:00 AM

April 18 - Saturday - 8:00 AM

May 22 - Friday - 8:00 AM

June 19 - Friday - 8:00 AM

June 20 - Saturday - 8:00 AM

July 17 - Friday - 8:00 AM

July 18 - Saturday - 8:00 AM

August 5 - Wednesday - 8:00 AM

August 6 - Thursday - 8:00 AM

August 21 - Friday - 8:00 AM

August 22 - Saturday - 8:00 AM

September 3 - Thursday - 8:00 AM

September 11 - Friday - 8:00 AM

September 12 - Saturday - 8:00 AM

All MCAT2015 exams will begin at 8 AM. Registration for the MCAT2015 exam will open February 2015.