Class Registration

Welcome to the Office of the Registrar's class registration page. Here you will find information on course catalogs, advisors, and academic calendars (including exam schedules and important dates and deadlines).

Meeting with your advisor is the first step towards getting registered for class. After meeting with your advisor you'll receive your Registration Access Code (RAC). Once you receive your RAC, you are ready to register for classes. Select your desired term of registration:

Spring 2015 (Priority Registration)

November 4, 2014 at 8:00 a.m.

Seniors (96+ earned hours) and Second Bachelors

November 5, 2014 at 8:00 a.m.

Juniors (64-95 earned hours)

November 6, 2014 at 8:00 a.m.

Open Registration

Summer 2015

TBA

Fall 2015 (Priority Registration)

TBA


Undergraduate Academic Advisors

College of Business Administration

Majors: Accounting, Finance, Information Systems, Management, Marketing Location: Business Administration Building, Room 102 Contact: Vickie Moorehead vsm0003@uah.edu, George Watt george.watt@uah.edu
256.824.6024 or 256.824.6787
Schedule an Appointment

College of Engineering

Majors: Aerospace, Civil, Chemical, Computer, Electrical, Industrial Systems, Mechanical, Optical
Location: Engineering Building, Room 157
Contact: Barbie Garner bolesba@eng.uah.edu, Dr. Jennifer English english@eng.uah.edu, and Sandra Barinowski sandra.barinowski@uah.edu
256.824.6877
Schedule an Appointment

College of Liberal Arts

Majors: Art History, Art Studio, Communication Arts, English, Foreign Language and International Trade, French, German, History, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Russian, Sociology, Spanish
Location: Morton Hall, Room 216A
Contact: Frank Bell bellf@uah.edu and Amy Smeal amy.smeal@uah.edu
256.824.2867

Education

Majors: Elementary Education, P-12 Certification, Secondary Education Certification
Location: Morton Hall, Room 232
Contact: Chantaye Robinson-Jones chantaye.robinson-jones@uah.edu
256.824.6220
Schedule an Appointment

College of Nursing

Majors: Nursing
Location: Nursing Building, Room 207
Contact: Laura Mann mannl@uah.edu
256.824.6742

College of Science

Majors: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth System Sciences, Mathematical Sciences, Physics
Location: Materials Science Building, Room C206
Contact: Jennifer Bradley jennifer.bradley@uah.edu and Morgan Lewis lewism@uah.edu
256.824.2505
Schedule an Appointment

Undecided

Exploratory Advising
Location: Madison Hall 111
Contact: Kelly Cothran exploratory@uah.edu
256.824.3296
Schedule an Appointment

Honor's College

Location: Morton Hall 336
Contact: Bethany Wilson bethany.wilson@uah.edu
256.824.6450
Schedule an Appointment

Pre-Professional Health

Location: Shelby Center Room 302 P
Contact: Dana Warner dana.parcher@uah.edu
256.824.2394
Schedule an Appointment

Pre-Law

Location: Morton Hall, Room 250
Contact: Dr. Jeffrey Summerlin-Long jeffrey.summerlin-long@uah.edu
256.824.2310

Graduate Studies Academic Advisors

Students should contact Major Department or designated point of contact.

College of Business Administration

Location: Business Administration Building, Room 102H
Contact: Jennifer Pettitt jennifer.pettitt@uah.edu"
256.824.6681

College of Engineering

Engineering Faculty and Staff

College of Liberal Arts

Liberal Arts Faculty and Staff

College of Nursing

Location: Nursing Building 201
Contact: Charles Davis charles.davis@uah.edu
256.824.6669

College of Science

Science Faculty and Staff