Contact Us

Charger Central

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
University Center 118
Huntsville, AL 35899

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
256.824.7777
256.824.7780 (Fax)
chargercentral@uah.edu

Amber Adcock

Assistant Registrar
Charger Central and Scheduling
amber.adcock@uah.edu
256.824.6943

Joy Crews

Student Services Associate
Transcript requests, Registration / records forms, Degree applications
joy.murrah@uah.edu
256.824.2739

Stephanie Henriksen

Student Services Associate
Transcript requests, Registration / records forms, Degree applications
stephanie.pitts@uah.edu
256.824.2738

We value your feedback. Submit a question or comment.


Records and Scheduling

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
University Center 124
Huntsville, AL 35899

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
256.824.7777
256.824.6073 (Fax)
registrar@uah.edu

Zeke Aguilera

Assistant Registrar
Records
aguilee@uah.edu
256.824.6110

Sue Bathgate

Degree Auditor
Degree Audits/CAPP, Commencement, Grad Fair
susan.bathgate@uah.edu
256.824.2746

Ruth Collier

Records Processor
Student Records, BDMS / Xtender, Archives
ruth.collier@uah.edu
256.824.2742

Debbie Gilbertson

Transcript Processor
Transcript Evaluations
debbie.gilbertson@uah.edu
256.824.6983

Rhonda Mitchell

Coordinator of Transfer Articulation
Transfer course articulation, equivalency, evaluations
rhonda.mitchell@uah.edu
256.824.6508

Jan Ray

Records Coordinator
Grades, change of college, academic bankruptcy
janice.ray@uah.edu
256.824.2749

Janet Waller

Registrar
janet.waller@uah.edu
256.824.6282