UAH

Contact Us

 

Charger Central 

University Center Room 118 ~ Huntsville, AL 35899
Phone: 256-824-7777 ~ Fax: 256-824-7780
chargercentral@uah.edu

Amber Adcock
Assistant Registrar
Charger Central and Scheduling
p. (256) 824-6943 
f.  (256) 824-7780 
e. amber.adcock@uah.edu 

Joy Crews
Student Services Associate
Transcript requests,
Registration/records forms, 
and Degree applications 
p. (256) 824-7777
f.  (256) 824-7780
e. joy.murrah@uah.edu

Stephanie Henriksen
Student Services Associate
Transcript requests,
Registration/records forms,
and Degree applications
p. (256) 824-7777
f.  (256) 824-7780
e. stephanie.pitts@uah.edu

 

 

 

 

 We value your feedback, to submit a Comment or Question click here.

 

Records

University Center Room 124 ~ Huntsville, AL 35899
registrar@uah.edu

Zeke Aguilera
Assistant Registrar
Records

p. (256) 824-6110
f.  (256) 824-6073
e. aguilee@uah.edu 

Debbie Gilbertson
Transcript Processor
Transcripts Evaluations

p. (256) 824-6983 
f.  (256) 824-6073
e. debbie.gilbertson@uah.edu

Jan Ray
Records Coordinator
Grades, Change of College,

and Academic Bankruptcy
p. (256) 824-2749 
f.  (256) 824-6073
e. janice.ray@uah.edu 

Sue Bathgate
Degree Auditor
Degree Audits/CAPP, Commencement,

and Grad Fair
p. (256) 824-2746
f.  (256) 824-6073
e. susan.bathgate@uah.edu 

Rhonda Mitchell
Coordinator of Transfer Articulation
Transfer course articulation, equivalency,

and evaluations
p. (256) 824-6508 
f.  (256) 824-6073
e. rhonda.mitchell@uah.edu 

 

Ruth Collier
Records Processor
Student Records, BDMS/Xtender,

and Archives
p. (256) 824-2742 
f.  (256) 824-6073
e. ruth.collier@uah.edu

Vickie Moorehead
Degree Auditor
Degree Audits/CAPP, Commencement,

and Grad Fair
p. (256) 824-2752
f.  (256) 824-6073
e. vickie.moorehead@uah.edu

 


Janet Waller
Registrar
p. (256) 824-6282

f.  (256) 824-6073
e. janet.waller@uah.edu