Staff Information

OSP staff members are responsible for specific funding agencies or campus research centers or programs. If you need assistance, please call or email the appropriate staff member. Administrators' assignments are generally based on the fiscally responsible organization, however some contracts are administered by a specific administrator. See the listing below for a description of these assignments.

 

Gloria Greene, CRA
Director
256.824.2657
Gloria.Greene@uah.edu
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs. Authorized by the Board of Trustees to contractually commit the University.
Kenya Cole-Jones
Senior Associate Director
256.824.2647
Kenya.Cole@uah.edu
Propulsion Research Center (PRC).
Felecia Troupe
Associate Director,
Research Compliance
256.824.2660
Felecia.Troupe@uah.edu
GSA Schedule.
Randy Barbour
Contract Administrator
256.824.6946
Randy.Barbour@uah.edu
College of Science (COS), Information Technology Science Center (ITSC).
Angela Beasley
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2659
angela.beasley@uah.edu
CMER (CMOST, ATN/MEP), College of Business, Liberal Arts, Nursing, Center for Applied Optics (CAO),  University Transportation Center for Alabama (UTCA), and Provost (OIP, AA, ISED, CE)
Laurie Collins
Contracts & Grants Coordinator, CPRA
256.824.3080
collinl@uah.edu
College of Science
Mirael Parker-Davis
Contract Assistant IV
256.824.2656
md0016@uah.edu
SED Delivery Order (W31P4Q-10-D-0092) and Rotorcraft Systems Engineering and Simulation Center (RSESC).
Woodonna Deerman
Contract Assistant III
256.824.2661
Woodonna.Deerman@uah.edu
Consultant subcontracts, letter subcontracts, travel authorizations, Assistant to Director, OSP.
Petra Dotson
Contract Specialist I
256.824.6467
Petra.Dotson@uah.edu
ESSC (Earth System Science Center), and Jacobs SVT.
Consuela Duckworth
Contract Administrator II
256.824.2650
Consuela.Duckworth@uah.edu
ED Delivery Order (D0010), Systems Management & Production Center (SMAP), and VP for Finance and Accounting.
Kelly Haas
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2406
Kelly.Haas@uah.edu

Research Institute (RI), Aerophysics Research Center (ARC), AMCOM EXPRESS, and SETAC.

Mark Massey
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2658
Mark.Massey@uah.edu

Center for Modeling and Simulation (CMSA), NASA Cooperative Agreement, Alabama Space Grant Consortium (ASGC and NASA EPSCoR).

Jessica McComb
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2649
jessica.mccomb@uah.edu
Humanities Center, Office of Technology Commercialization (OTC), College of Engineering, Alabama Department of Transportation (ALDOT), ITSolutions, and SMDC Delivery Order Contract.
Jenni Moody
Contracts & Grants Coordinator
256.824.6385
jennifer.moody@uah.edu
Colleges of Engineering
Natalie Parker
Junior Contract Administrator
256.824.5592
Natalie.Parker@uah.edu
Assist Administrators with College of Science (COS), Information Technology Science Center (ITSC), and Proposal Research Center.
Steve Parker
Contract Specialist II, CPRA
256.824.2654
Steve.Parker@uah.edu
Administers all subcontracts issued by the University.
Antonia Pitts
Contract Administrator II/
Research Education Coordinator
256.824.2651
Antonia.Pitts@uah.edu
Center for Space Plasma & Aeronomic Research (CSPAR).
Jana Savanapridi
Contracts & Grants Coordinator, CPRA
256.824.2702
Jana.Savanapridi@uah.edu
College of Liberal Arts, College of Education, College of Nursing, College of Business Administration
chris 1501
Christopher Sledge
Contract Assistant II
256.824.3804
Christopher.Sledge@uah.edu
Consultant and Subcontracts.
Research Information Systems
darrin 150
Darrin Belue
IT Support Assistant
256.824.2926
Darrin.Belue@uah.edu
Provides budget and IT support for the Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development and the Office of Sponsored Programs.
Drew Hamilton
Web Coordinator
256.824.2653
Drew.Hamilton@uah.edu
Maintains web content for the Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development and the Office of Sponsored Programs.
John Rogers
Senior Information Systems Specialist
256.824.2648
John.Rogers@uah.edu
Maintains the Office of Sponsored Programs MIS system and prepares special data reports.
Scott Sandlin
Operations Support Associate
256.824.2662
Scott.Sandlin@uah.edu
Government furnished property, Contracts and Grants close-out, and basic IT Support.