Staff Information

OSP staff members are responsible for specific funding agencies or campus research centers or programs. If you need assistance, please call or email the appropriate staff member. Administrators' assignments are generally based on the fiscally responsible organization, however some contracts are administered by a specific administrator. Below is a description of these assignments. 
 

 

Gloria Greene, CRA
Director
256.824.2657
Gloria.Greene@uah.edu
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs. Authorized by the Board of Trustees to contractually commit the University.
Kenya Cole-Jones
Senior Associate Director
256.824.2647
Kenya.Cole@uah.edu
VPRED, ACHE GSRP, CCRE and Graduate Studies
Erika San Soucie
Contracts & Grants Coordinator
256.824.2702
els0015@uah.edu
CoB, Nursing, CoEd, CAHSS and Humanities Center.
Steve Parker, CPRA
Contract Specialist II
256.824.2654
Steve.Parker@uah.edu
Administers all subcontracts issued by the University.
Antonia Pitts, CRA
Contract Administrator II/
Research Education Coordinator 
256.824.2651
Antonia.Pitts@uah.edu
RCR, Training, CSPAN, LSO, (CAO, ASGC, and NASA EPSCoR), and Internal Submissions
Consuela Duckworth
Contract Administrator II
256.824.2650
Consuela.Duckworth@uah.edu
SMAP, ED DO(D-11) Boeing Contract, and Jacobs SVT Contract
Veronica Chkadua-Thompson
Contracts & Grants Coordinator
256.824.2404
vc0002@uah.edu
College of Science
Mirael Parker-Davis
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2656
md0016@uah.edu
PRC, UTCA Subcontract, VPFA, and Office of the Provost.
Angela Beasley
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2659
angela.beasley@uah.edu
AMRDEC Delivery Order (D62)
EarnestEarnest Bozeman
C&G Coordinator
256.824.6385
Earnest.Bozeman@uah.edu
College of Engineering
LeeAnn Balke
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2658
leeann.balke@uah.edu

NASA Cooperative Agreement.

Natalie Parker
Junior Contract Administrator II
256.824.5592
Natalie.Parker@uah.edu
CSPAR and SED Delivery Order (D92).
Rokiem Roberts
Contract Administrator I
256.824.6946
Rokiem.Roberts@uah.edu
ITSC, RSESC, and SMDC Delivery Order
Jessica Rodgers
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2649
jessica.mccomb@uah.edu
OTC, OIT, ALDoT, and Stevens UARC Subcontract.
Woodonna Deerman
Contract Assistant III
256.824.2661
Woodonna.Deerman@uah.edu
Subcontracts, letter subcontracts, travel authorizations, Assistant to Director, OSP.
Christopher Sledge
Contract Assistant II
256.824.3804
Christopher.Sledge@uah.edu
AMCOM Express (Intuitive, Torch, and CSC), and SETAC
photo.jpgAmber Rutherford
Contract Administrator I
256.824.6467
amber.rutherford@uah.edu
ESSC and RI (ARC)
photo.jpgGilbert Yoder
Contract Assistant I
256.824.2406
gilbert.yoder@uah.edu
Subcontracts
photo.jpgDylan Feezell
Junior Contract Administrator I
256.824.1647
Dylan.Feezell@uah.edu
AMCOM Express (SAIC and CAS)
Research Information Systems
Darrin Belue
IT Support Assistant
256.824.2926
Darrin.Belue@uah.edu
Provides budget and IT support for the Office of the Vice President for Research and the Office of Sponsored Programs.
Drew Hamilton
Web Coordinator II
256.824.2653
Drew.Hamilton@uah.edu
Maintains web content for the Office of the Vice President for Research and the Office of Sponsored Programs.
John Rogers
Senior Information Systems Specialist
256.824.2648
John.Rogers@uah.edu
Maintains the Office of Sponsored Programs MIS system and prepares special data reports.
Scott Sandlin
Operations Support Associate
256.824.2662
Scott.Sandlin@uah.edu
Government furnished property, Contracts and Grants close-out, and basic IT Support.