Staff Information

OSP staff members are responsible for specific funding agencies or campus research centers or programs. If you need assistance, please call or email the appropriate staff member. Administrators' assignments are generally based on the fiscally responsible organization, however some contracts are administered by a specific administrator. See the listing below for a description of these assignments or the Office of Sponsored Programs Organizational Chart.

LeeAnn Balke

LeeAnn Balke
Contract Admin I
256-824-2658
leeann.balke@uah.edu
NASA Coop & CAO

Rhonda Beddingfield

Rhonda Beddingfield
Contract Assistant II
256-824-2660
Rrb0012@uah.edu
Boeing, Jacobs, TBE

Veronica Chkadua-Thompson

Veronica Chkadua-Thompson
Contract Admin III
256-824-2404
vc0002@uah.edu
ALDOT, OIT, Stevens UARC, OTC, CCRE

Woodonna Deerman

Woodonna Deerman
Contract Assistant III
256-824-2661
woodonna.deerman@uah.edu
Subcontracts/Admin

Dylan Feezell

Dylan Feezell
Jr. Contract Admin I
256-824-6004
dylan.feezell@uah.edu
ESSC

Steve Parker

Steve Parker, CPRA
Contract Specialist II
256-824-2654
steve.parker@uah.edu
Subcontracts/Grants

Mirael Parker-Davis

Mirael Parker-Davis
Contract Admin I
256-824-2656
md0016@uah.edu
PRC, UTCA, VPFA & Provost

Rokiem Roberts

Rokiem Roberts
Contract Admin I
256-824-6946
rokiem.roberts@uah.edu
ITSC, RSESC, and SMDC

Jesica Sigh

Jesica Sigh
C&G Coordinator
256-824-6385
jescia.sigh@uah.edu
College/Engineering

He Who Must Not Be Named

Sue Starek
Jr. Contract Admin I
256-824-6467
sue.starek@uah.edu
D3I

Angela Beasley

Angela Beasley
Contract Admin II
256-824-2659
angela.beasley@uah.edu
DO62, RI/ARC, OASIS

Christa Bennett

Christa McCurry
C&G Coordinator
256-824-2702
christa.bennett@uah.edu
CoB, CoN, CoED, CAHSS & HC

Kenya Cole-Jones

Kenya Cole-Jones
Sr. Assoc. Director
256-824-2647
colek@uah.edu
OVPRED, ACT2 & RSCRS

Consuela Duckworth

Consuela Duckworth
Contract Admin II
256-824-2650
consuela.duckworth@uah.edu
SMAP, CSPAR, Grad Studies, ACHE

Gloria Greene

Gloria Greene
Director
256-824-2657
Greeneg@uah.edu
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs. Authorized by The Board of Trustees to contractually commit the University. President - SRA Southern Section

Natalie Parker

Natalie Parker-McDaniel
Jr. Contract Admin II
256-824-5592
natalie.parker@uah.edu
AMCOM EXPRESS

Antonia Pitts

Antonia Pitts, CRA
Research Ed Admin.
256-824-2651
pittsa@uah.edu
LSO, ASGC, NASA EPSCoR, Internal Opportunities, RCR & Internal Training

Jessica Rogers

Jessica M. Rodgers
Contract Specialist I
256-824-2649
AE: Intuitive, CSRA, Torch, MTA & DigiFlight, S3E, Quantum, COLSA S3

Gilbert Yoder

Gilbert Yoder
Contract Admin I
256-824-2406
Gil.yoder@uah.edu
AE: SAIC, CAS, BAH & VTCorp

Research Information systems

Darrin Belue

Darrin Belue
IT Support Assistant
256-824-2926
darrin.belue@uah.edu
Provides budget and IT support for the Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development and the Office of Sponsored Programs.

John Rogers

John Rogers
Sr. Info Specialist
256-824-2648
john.rogers@uah.edu
Maintains the Office of Sponsored Programs MIS system and prepares special data reports.

Drew Hamilton

Drew Hamilton
Web Coordinator II
256-824-2653
drew.hamilton@uah.edu
Maintains web content for the Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development and the Office of Sponsored Programs.

Scott Sandlin

Scott Sandlin, CPPM
Operations Support Associate
256-824-2662
scott.sandlin@uah.edu
Government Property Manager,  Financial Reporting, OVPRED IT Support, and Contract/Grant Closeout Manager.