Orientation Dates & Schedule of Events

Registration is Now Open! Register Early! 

 Orientation registration is on a first come, first served basis.

Summer 2015 New Student Orientation

All new degree seeking students for the Summer 2015 term. Classes begin May 26th for 10 Week & 1st 5 Week Term.

Transfer

Thursday, May 14

Freshman*

Thursday - Friday, May 14-15  

Fall 2015 Freshman Orientation

Students who are first-year college students (graduating High School Seniors) for the Fall 2015 term. Classes begin August 19th.

Monday-Tuesday, June 1-2*

Monday-Tuesday, June 8-9*

Monday-Tuesday, June 15-16

Monday-Tuesday, July 13-14

Monday-Tuesday, July 20-21

Thursday-Friday, August 13-14**

*Honors College, Summer Incentive, & FastStart College of Business Students are encouraged to attend these sessions. 

**If living on-campus, please remember to complete an "early move-in" request with Housing & Residence Life.

**This session also serves as Orientation for Undergraduate International Students

Fall 2015 Transitions Orientation

Students who are Transfer, Second-Degree or Non-Traditional for Fall 2015 term. Classes begin August 19th.

Thursday, June 18

Thursday, July 16

Thursday, August 6

Monday, August 10