Staff

Image of the Office of Marketing and Communications

Office of Marketing and Communications

Image of Joel Lonergan

Joel Lonergan

Associate Vice President of Advancement

Shelbie King Hall 323
256.824.6414
joel.lonergan@uah.edu

Image of Jim Fisher

Jim Fisher

Director of Web Communications

Shelbie King Hall 366
256.824.6458
jim.fisher@uah.edu

Image of Diana LaChance

Diana LaChance

Director of Admissions Communications

Shelbie King Hall 375
256.824.6878
diana.lachance@uah.edu

Image of Patti Sparkman

Patti Sparkman

Administrative Assistant

Shelbie King Hall 370
256.824.6414
patti.sparkman@uah.edu

Writers

Image of Joynce Anderson-Maples

Joyce Anderson-Maples

Communications Officer

Shelbie King Hall 322
256.824.2101
joyce.maples@uah.edu

Image of Jim Steele

Jim Steele

Campus Services Writer

Shelbie King Hall 300
256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

Design / Photography

Image of Susan Altman

Susan Altman

Publications Designer

Shelbie King Hall 373
256.824.6041
susan.altman@uah.edu

Image of Michael Mercier

Michael Mercier

Photographer

Shelbie King Hall 360
256.824.5682
michael.mercier@uah.edu

Image of Pedro Rodriguez

Pedro Rodriguez

Graphic Designer

Shelbie King Hall 372
256.824.4657
pedro.rodriguez@uah.edu

Image of Isabel Castaneda

Isabel Castaneda

Assistant Graphic Designer

Shelbie King Hall 373
256.824.5355
isabel.castaneda@uah.edu

Web Communications

Image of Greg Brown

Greg Brown

Senior Web Programmer

Shelbie King Hall 362
256.824.5434
brownk2@uah.edu

Image of Andy Hutto

Andy Hutto

Web Content Developer

Shelbie King Hall 368
256.824.6352
andrew.hutto@uah.edu

Image of Nate Hughes

Nate Hughes

Web Content Developer

Shelbie King Hall 367
256.824.4085
nathaniel.hughes@uah.edu

Image of Drew McDowell

Drew McDowell

Web UI Designer

Shelbie King Hall 365
256.824.6102
drew.mcdowell@uah.edu

Image of Andrea Thompson

Andrea Thompson

Senior Web Communications Coordinator

Shelbie King Hall 363
256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu