Staff

Office of Marketing and Communications

Joel Lonergan

Associate Vice President, Advancement

 Shelbie King Hall 323
 256.824.6415
joel.lonergan@uah.edu

Jim Fisher

Manager, Web Communications

 Shelbie King Hall
 256.824.6458
jim.fisher@uah.edu

Patti Sparkman

Administrative Assistant

 Shelbie King Hall 324
 256.824.6414
patti.sparkman@uah.edu

Writers

Diana LaChance

Communications Writer/Editor

 Shelbie King Hall 321
 256.824.6878
diana.lachance@uah.edu

Joyce Anderson-Maples

Communications Officer

 Shelbie King Hall 322
 256.824.2101
joyce.maples@uah.edu

Jim Steele

Research Writer/Editor

 Shelbie King Hall
 256.824.2772
jim.steele@uah.edu

Design / Photography

Susan Altman

Publications Designer

 Shelbie King Hall 320
 256.824.6041
susan.altman@uah.edu

Michael Mercier

Photographer

 Shelbie King Hall 342
 256.824.5682
michael.mercier@uah.edu

Web Communications

K. Greg Brown

Greg Brown

Web Communications Developer

 Shelbie King Hall 326
 256.824.5434
greg.brown@uah.edu

Andy Hutto

Web Communications Administrator

 Shelbie King Hall 326
 256.824.6352
andrew.hutto@uah.edu

Drew McDowell

Web Designer

 Shelbie King Hall 326
 256.824.6102
drew.mcdowell@uah.edu

Andrea Thompson

Web Communications Coordinator

 Shelbie King Hall 326
 256.824.2176
andrea.thompson@uah.edu