Staff

Administrative Staff

Dee Childs

CIO/Associate Provostcio@uah.edu
 256.824.2555

Blair McCombs

Business Officerblair.mccombs@uah.edu
 256.824.6575

Sandra Jones

Staff Assistantsandra.jones@uah.edu
 256.824.2619

 

Security

Russell "Russ" Ward

CISOrussell.ward@uah.edu
 256.824.2623

Anthony "Tony" Wenden

Information Security Engineeranthony.wenden@uah.edu
 256.824.2622

Hope Walker

Information Security Student Workerhope.walker@uah.edu
 256.824.6135

 

Academic Technologies

John Thygerson

Multimedia & Production Specialistjohn.thygerson@uah.edu
 256.824.2870

Ryan Elmore

Academic Technology Support Techniciangregory.elmore@uah.edu
 256.824.2870

Christy Stanley

Academic Technologistchristy.stanley@uah.edu
 256.824.6813

Mary McManus

Software Applications Coordinatormary.mcmanus@uah.edu
 256.824.2520

 

Applications

Malcolm Rice

Directormalcolm.rice@uah.edu
 256.824.2613

Joyce Bailey

Information Systems Analystjoyce.bailey@uah.edu
 256.824.2611

Jill Casey

Information Systems Analystjill.casey@uah.edu
 256.824.2632

William Eubank

Senior Software Developerwilliam.eubank@uah.edu
 256.824.5375

Karen Freemon

Senior Analystkaren.freemon@uah.edu
 256.824.2628

Paul Youngblood

Lead Systems Programerpaul.youngblood@uah.edu
 256.824.2620

Chris Newby

Lead Systems Analystchris.newby@uah.edu
 256.824.2612

Wanda Smith

Senior Analystwanda.smith@uah.edu
 256.824.2615

Scarlet Brooks

Information Systems Analyst IIIscarlet.brooks@uah.edu
 256.824.2630

Kelly Jo Lyle

Associate Director, Enrollment Information Systemskelly.lyle@uah.edu
 256.824.6313

 

OIT Help Desk

Wendy Worlund

Help Desk Coordinatorwendy.worlund@uah.edu
 256.824.2616

Penny Lang

Senior Help Desk Analystpenny.lang@uah.edu
 256.824.2621

Chris Hardy

Help Desk Representativechris.hardy@uah.edu
 256.824.5244

Etta Pettis

Desktop Support Technicianetta.pettis@uah.edu
 256.824.6065

Will Schumacher

Desktop Support Technicianwill.schumacher@uah.edu
 256.824.6979

Brandon Kibler

Student Specialistbrandon.kibler@uah.edu
 256.824.2633

Chase Hand

Student Specialistchase.hand@uah.edu
 256.824.2633

Kris Poorman

Student Specialistkris.poorman@uah.edu
 256.824.2633

Justin Oakley

Student Specialistjustin.oakley@uah.edu
 256.824.2633

Victoria Eccles

Student Specialistvictoria.eccles@uah.edu
 256.824.2633

Arinze Aginwa

Student Specialistarinze.aginwa@uah.edu
 256.824.2633

Abe Hieronymi

Student Specialistabe.hieronymi@uah.edu
 256.824.2633

 

Networks and Infrastructure

Michael Turner

Cyberinfrastructure Engineermichael.turner@uah.edu
 256.824.2634

Jerry Brown

Network Computer Security Analystjerry.brown@uah.edu
 256.824.2627

Clifford Gaines

Field Service Technicianclifford.gaines@uah.edu
 256.824.2631

Frank Gossett

Network Engineerfrank.gossett@uah.edu
 256.824.2624

Irah Johnson

Systems Engineerirah.johnson@uah.edu
 256.824.2606

Mike Kleysteuber

Network Analystmike.kleysteuber@uah.edu
 256.824.2614

Jay Marshall

Network Analystjay.marshall@uah.edu
 256.824.2625

Christopher Pearson

Systems Engineerchristopher.pearson@uah.edu
 256.824.6766

Jerome "Jerry" Rassier

Systems Engineerjerry.rassier@uah.edu
 256.824.2642

Darren Spooner

Systems Engineer IIdarren.spooner@uah.edu
 256.824.3498

Hunter Fuller

Network Technician Ihunter.fuller@uah.edu
 256.824.5331

 

Library Systems

Jack Drost

Directorjack.drost@uah.edu
 256.824.7407

Brian Penick

Lab Support Technicianbrian.penick@uah.edu
 256.824.6517