Faculty/Staff

Nano and Micro Devices Center

Placeholder Image

Dr. John Williams

Associate Professor Associate Director

OB 400
256.824.2898
john.williams@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Jennifer English

Associate Dean

ENG 157
256.824.6877
jennifer.english@uah.edu

David Coe

Dr. David Coe

Associate Professor

ENG 217F
256.824.3583
david.coe@uah.edu

Robert Lindquist

Dr. Robert Lindquist

Associate VP

SSB 324H
256.824.2882
robert.lindquist@uah.edu

Junpeng Guo

Dr. Junpeng Guo

Professor

OPB 400N
256.824.2898
junpeng.guo@uah.edu

Emanuel Waddell

Dr. Emanuel Waddell

Associate Dean

MSB 207E
256.824.6844
emanuel.waddell@uah.edu

Jeffrey Weimer

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Associate Professor

MSB 125
256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu

Seyed Sadeghi

Dr. Seyed Sadeghi

Associate Professor

OPB 201
256.824.2490
seyed.sadeghi@uah.edu

Placeholder Image

Dr. Yongbin Lin

Research Scientist II

OPB 438
256.824.2515
yongbin.lin@uah.edu


Become Partners with the NMDC!

Be sure to visit our Partners page to learn what the NMDC can do for you!