UAH Announces Music Scholarship Winners

The Faculty of the Department of Music is pleased to announce the winners of the 2014 Scholarship Competition: First Place and $5000 - Adam O'Boyle, piano Second Place and $4000 - Victoria Anderson, harp Third Place and $3000 - Sienna Ryan, percussion Congratulations to all students who participated in the first annual scholarship competition at UAH.