Student Organizations

French Club: Le Cercle Français

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kwaku Gyasi (gyasik@uah.edu)

German Club

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Peter Meister (meisterp@uah.edu)

Spanish Club: La Tertulia

Faculty Advisor: Leslie M Kaiura (leslie.kaiura@uah.edu)

Phi Sigma Iota (International Foreign Language Honor Society)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Linda Maier (maierl@uah.edu)

Slovo-Slavic Club

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Irena Buksa (buksai@uah.edu)

Society for Ancient Languages

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Richard Gerberding (richard.gerberding@uah.edu)