UAH

Faculty & Staff

The Faculty and Staff of the UAH Department of Education

We're glad you're here!

Please click each instructor's name to see his or her curriculum vitae.

 

Web Dillihunt

Dr. Monica Dillihunt
Associate Professor
Morton Hall 245
dillihm@uah.edu
(256) 824-2328

Web Enger

Dr. Sandra Enger
Associate Professor
Morton Hall 241
engers@uah.edu
(256) 824-2329

Web Kovacs

Dr. Philip Kovacs
Associate Professor
Morton Hall 241C
philip.kovacs@uah.edu
(256) 824-2331

Whitney Meade

Dr. Whitney Meade
Clinical Assistant Professor 
Morton Hall 216
whitney.meade@uah.edu
(256) 824-5443

j obrien

Dr. Jason O'Brien
Assistant Professor
Morton Hall 245
jason.obrien@uah.edu
(256) 824-6181

Web Patrick

Ms. Pamela Patrick
Lecturer
Morton Hall 232B
pam.patrick@uah.edu
(256) 824-2973

Beth Quick

Dr. Beth Nason Quick
Professor & Chair of the Department
Morton Hall 243
beth.quick@uah.edu
(256) 824-2325


Erica Slate Young

Dr. Erica Slate-Young
Director of Accreditation Activities

Clinical Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 216A
erica.slate@uah.edu
(256) 824-2330

Web Smith

Dr. Derrick Smith
Assistant Professor
Morton Hall 247B
derrick.smith@uah.edu
(256) 824-3048

Wolfram Verlaan cropped

Dr. Wolfram Verlaan
Assistant Professor
Morton Hall 247A
wolfram.verlaan@uah.edu
(256) 824-2326

Web Chantaye

Ms. Chantaye Robinson-Jones
Certification Officer & Education Advisor
Morton Hall 232A
robinsc1@uah.edu
(256) 824-6220

Sobai

Mrs. Kathleen Sobai
Staff Assistant
Morton Hall 232K
kcs0004@uah.edu
(256) 824-6180