UAH

Faculty & Staff

The Faculty and Staff of the UAH Department of Education

We're glad you're here!

Please click each instructor's name to see his or her curriculum vitae.

 

Web Dillihunt

Dr. Monica Dillihunt
Associate Professor
Roberts Hall 313
dillihm@uah.edu
(256) 824-2328

Web Enger

Dr. Sandra Enger
Associate Professor
Roberts Hall 321
engers@uah.edu
(256) 824-2329

Web Kovacs

Dr. Philip Kovacs
Associate Professor
Roberts Hall 313A
philip.kovacs@uah.edu
(256) 824-2331

Whitney Meade

Dr. Whitney Meade
Clinical Assistant Professor 
Roberts Hall 312
whitney.meade@uah.edu
(256) 824-5443

j obrien

Dr. Jason O'Brien
Associate Professor
Roberts hall 315
jason.obrien@uah.edu
(256) 824-6181

Web Patrick

Ms. Pamela Patrick
Lecturer
Roberts Hall 301
pam.patrick@uah.edu
(256) 824-2973

Beth Quick

Dr. Beth Nason Quick
Professor & Chair of the Department
Roberts Hall 322
beth.quick@uah.edu
(256) 824-2325

 

Erica Slate Young

Dr. Erica Slate-Young
Director of Accreditation Activities

Clinical Assistant Professor

Roberts Hall 302

erica.slate@uah.edu
(256) 824-2330

Web Smith

Dr. Derrick Smith
Associate Professor
Roberts Hall 311
derrick.smith@uah.edu
(256) 824-3048

Wolfram Verlaan cropped

Dr. Wolfram Verlaan
Assistant Professor
Roberts Hall 314
wolfram.verlaan@uah.edu
(256) 824-2326

Web Chantaye

Ms. Chantaye Robinson-Jones
Certification Officer & Education Advisor
Roberts Hall 303
robinsc1@uah.edu
(256) 824-6220

Click here to book an advising appointment with Ms. Robinson-Jones.

Sobai

Mrs. Kathleen Sobai
Staff Assistant
Roberts Hall 323
kcs0004@uah.edu
(256) 824-6180