College of Liberal Arts

College of Liberal Arts

Music a complement to any field of study

Music a complement to any field of study

77 esteemed professors
77

esteemed professors

6 on-campus arts and performance venues
6

on-campus arts and performance venues

UAH introduces new course on the sociology of tourism and travel

UAH introduces new course on the sociology of tourism and travel

Name Title Email Phone Contact For: Address
Rhonda Mitchell Coor. Transfer articulation rhonda.mitchell@uah.edu 6508 send transfer equivalency forms UC 124
Sheila Bean Sen. Admission Coor. beans@uah.edu 2745 cc on all placement/clep changes EB 117
Cheryl Plaza Bus Adm Advisor plazac@uah.edu 6571 BAB 102
Barbie Boles Eng Advisor bolesb@uah.edu EB 157
Sherri Messimer  messimer@ise.uah.edu 6211 TH  N148
Chantaye Robinson-Jones Ed Advisor chantaye.robinson-jones@uah.edu 6220 MH 242A
Amy Smeal  Liberal Arts Advisor amy.smeal@uah.edu 6546 MH 216
Frank Bell Liberal Arts Advisor bellf@uah.edu  2867 MH 216
Laura Mann Nursing Advisor mannl@uah.edu 6742 NB 207
Morgan Lewis Science Advisor lewism@uah.edu 2762 MSB C206B
Jamie Clay general college advisor clayj@uah.edu 2763 MDH 229
Janet Waller registrar janet.waller@uah.edu 6282 UC 124D