UAH

Robert E. Lyon
Vice President for University Advancement
Shelbie King Hall, Room 321
256.824.6501
robert.lyon@uah.edu
Bob Lyon


Brenda K. Walker
Assistant Vice President
for Development
Shelbie King Hall, Room 314
256.824.6971
brenda.walker@uah.edu         
 


brendawalker-133x200

Benita Hopkins
Major Gift Officer
Shelbie King Hall, Room 308
256.824.5485
benita.hopkins@uah.edu
 
 Benita-Hopkins 133x200
Katie Thurston
Assistant Director of Corporate
and Foundation Gifts
Shelbie King Hall, Room 312
256.824.6042
katie.thurston@uah.edu
Katie Thurston 133x200
 






Jennifer Brost
 Director of Annual Giving & Research
Shelbie King Hall, Room 303A
256.824.6853
jennifer.brost@uah.edu
 
 
 
JenniferBrost 195x200 
Marcie Eppling
Director of Advancement Services
Shelbie King Hall, Room 316A
256.824.6443
marcie.eppling@uah.edu 
Marcie26 3 139x200
Lisa Andrews
Manager of Gift Accounting
Shelbie King Hall, Room 318
256.824.2105 
lisa.andrews@uah.edu
Lisa Andrews 139x200
Linda Hallman
Gift Accountant Assistant
Shelbie King Hall, Room 319 
256.824.6685
linda.hallman@uah.edu
Linda Hallman 151x200
Eileen Farris
Donor Relations Coordinator
Shelbie King Hall, Room 315
256.824.4123 
eileen.farris@uah.edu
 Eileen Farris 146x200

Office of Development  -  Shelbie King Hall, Third Floor  -  Huntsville, AL 35899 - 256.824.4123