Contact

banner facilities

Personnel

Facilities Management

Mark Cowherd
Executive Director of Facilities
256-824-2546
cowherdf@uah.edu

 

Thomas Estes
Director, Mechanical & Electrical Systems
256-824-6482
thomas.estes@uah.edu

 

Robert Redmon
Director, Grounds Management
256-824-6482
redmonr@uah.edu 

Vanessa Ennis
Director, Energy Management and Plant Systems
256-824-6242
vanness.ennis@uah.edu

 

Ravi Seth
Director, Custodial Services
256-824-2558
sethr@uah.edu

 

Terry Willoughby
Director, Building Maintenance & Construction
256-824-6482
willout@uah.edu


Building Maintenance and Construction

Terry Willoughby
Director
willout@uah.edu 

 

Custodial Services

Ravi Seth
Director, Custodial Services
sethr@uah.edu 

Peggy Batrum
Custodial Supervisor
peggy.batrum@uah.edu

Reyna Coleman
Custodial Supervisor
colemard@uah.edu

Michael Wright
Sr. Custodial Supervisor
michael.wright@uah.edu 

 

Milton Wynn
Custodial Supervisor
wynnm@uah.edu


Energy Management

Vanessa Ennis
Director, Energy Management and Plant Systems
vanessa.ennis@uah.edu 

 

Fleet Services

Thresa Shelton
Staff Assistant
256-824-2594
thresa.shelton@uah.edu

 

Larry "Gene" Smith
Mechanic II
larry.smith@uah.edu

 

Terrell Hopkins
Mechanic's Helper
terrell.hopkins@uah.edu


Grounds Management

Robert Redmon
Director, Grounds Management
redmonr@uah.edu

 

Paul Patterson
Landscape, Horticulture & Athletic Turf Supervisor
patterpl@uah.edu 

 Milton "Mike" Giles
Supervisor, Grounds Maintenance

 

 Larry "Gene" Smith
Mechanic II
larry.smith@uah.edu 


Mechanical, Electrical, and Plumbing Systems

Tom Estes
Director
thomas.estes@uah.edu 


Stockroom

Keith Wilson
Stockroom Control Clerk
256-824-2551
keith.wilson@uah.edu
Melissa Holder
Plant Systems Assistant
256-824-2549
melissa.holder@uah.edu

Work Order Desk

Jorgy Umlor
Maintenance Management System Assistant
256-824-6490
jorgy.umlor@uah.edu