Contact

Facilities Management

Mark Cowherd

Associate Vice President of Facilities

PPB 105
256.824.6480
mark.cowherd@uah.edu

Vanessa Ennis

Director of Energy Management & Plant Systems

PPB 110E
256.824.6242
vanessa.ennis@uah.edu

Tony Davis

Director of Mechanical, Electrical & Plumbing

PPB 127
256.824.2787
james.davis@uah.edu

Daniel Boutwell

Director of Custodial Services

PPB 120
256.824.2558
daniel.boutwell@uah.edu

Robert Redmon

Director of Grounds Management

PPB
256.824.6482
robert.redmon@uah.edu

TBA

Director of Building Maintenance & Construction

Building Maintenance and Construction

TBA

Director

Custodial Services

Daniel Boutwell

Director

PPB 120
256.824.2558
daniel.boutwell@uah.edu

Michael Wright

Senior Custodial Supervisor

PPB 111
256.824.2539
michael.wright@uah.edu

Peggy Batrum

Custodial Supervisor

PPB 111
256.824.2539
peggy.batrum@uah.edu

Milton Wynn

Custodial Supervisor

PPB 120
256.824.2258
milton.wynn@uah.edu

Reyna Coleman

Custodial Supervisor

PPB
256.824.2539
reyna.coleman@uah.edu


Energy Management

Vanessa Ennis

Director

PPB 110E
256.824.6242
vanessa.ennis@uah.edu


Fleet Services

Gene Smith

Mechanic II

PPB
256.824.6482
larry.smith@uah.edu

Terrell Hopkins

Mechanic's Helper

PPB
256.824.6482
terrell.hopkins@uah.edu

Thresa Shelton

Staff Assistant

PPB 124
256.824.6482
thresa.shelton@uah.edu


Grounds Management

Robert Redmon

Director

PPB
256.824.6482
robert.redmon@uah.edu

Mike Giles

Grounds Maintenance Supervisor

PPB
256.824.2553
milton.giles@uah.edu

Paul Patterson

Landscape, Horticulture & Athletic Turf Supervisor

PPB
256.824.2553
paul.patterson@uah.edu

Gene Smith

Mechanic II

PPB
256.824.6482
larry.smith@uah.edu


Mechanical, Electrical, and Plumbing Systems

Tony Davis

Director

PPB 127
256.824.2787
james.davis@uah.edu


Stockroom

Keith Wilson

Stockroom Control Clerk

PPB 138
256.824.2551
keith.wilson@uah.edu


Work Order Desk

Jorgy Umlor

Maintenance Management Systems Assistant

PPB 124
256.824.6490
jorgy.umlor@uah.edu