Faculty

2013 Hollingsworth 1x2 Keith Hollingsworth, Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor and Department Chair
Technology Hall N274
(256) 824-5421
keith.hollingsworth@uah.edu
 Armentrout 1
Daniel Armentrout Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Lecturer

Technology Hall N226
(256) 824-5126
Daniel.Armentrout@uah.edu
James Blackmon James Blackmon Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Research Professor
Technology Hall S233
(256) 824-5106
blackmoj@uah.edu  
Christina Carmen Christina Carmen Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Lecturer
Technology Hall N224
(256) 824-6870
christina.carmen@uah.edu
Jason Cassibry Jason Cassibry Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
Technology Hall S232
(256) 824-5107
Jason.Cassibry@uah.edu  
TJ Chung T. J. Chung Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Technology Hall N272C
(256) 824-6394
chungt@uah.edu
Hugh Coleman Hugh W. Coleman Ph.D., P.E.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor Emeritus


colemanh@uah.edu
Farbod Fahimi  Farbod Fahimi Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Assistant Professor
Technology Hall N264
(256) 824-5671
farbod.fahimi@uah.edu
Robert Frederick Robert Frederick Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
Technology Hall S226
(256) 824-7200
Robert.Frederick@uah.edu
2013 Frendi 1x2 copy Kader Frendi Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
Technology Hall N354
(256) 824-7206
kader.frendi@uah.edu
John Gilbert John Gilbert Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor Emeritus
Optics Building 301E
(256) 824-6029
John.Gilbert@uah.edu
 Kang small
Chang-kwon Kang
Office: 
Phone:
E-mail:

Assistant Professor
Technology Hall N266
(256) 824-6612
chang-kwon.kang@uah.edu    
Gerald Karr Gerald R. Karr Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor Emeritus
Technology Hall N257
(256) 824-6330
karr@mae.uah.edu
Brian Landrum D. Brian Landrum Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
Technology Hall N267
(256) 824-7207
david.landrum@uah.edu

Phillip Ligrani Ph.D.

Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Professor
Technology Hall S236
(256) 824-5173
Phiilip.Ligrani@uah.edu

Eunseok Lee, Ph.D.

Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Assistant Professor
Technology Hall N259
(256) 824-6543
Eunseok.Lee@uah.edu
Mark Lin Mark W. Lin Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
Technology Hall N268
(256) 824-6325
Mark.Lin@uah.edu
 2013 Lynn N 1x2  
Nicholas Lynn Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Lecturer
Technology Hall N222
(256) 824-6744
Nicholas.Lynn@uah.edu
Shankar Mahalingam Shankar Mahalingam, Ph.D.

Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Dean of the College of Engineering
and Professor
Engineering Building 102
(256) 824-6474
coedean@uah.edu
 2013 Nelson G 1x2


George J. Nelson Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:


Assistant Professor

Technology Hall N262
(256) 824-5082
George.Nelson@uah.edu
Sarma Rani Sarma Rani Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Assistant Professor
Technology Hall N260
(256) 824-5703
Sarma.Rani@uah.edu
Babak Shotorban Babak Shotorban Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
Technology Hall N261
(256) 824-2821
Babak.Shotorban@uah.edu
 2013 Thota 2 Jagadeep Thota Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Lecturer
Technology Hall N230
(256) 824-5019
jagadeep.thota@uah.edu   
Donald Wallace Donald B. Wallace Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor Emeritus


wallacd@uah.edu
Gang Wang Gang Wang Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Assistant Professor
Technology Hall N258
(256) 824-6209
gang.wang@uah.edu
Francis Wessling Francis C. Wessling Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Professor
Technology Hall N270
(256) 824-5020
wesslif@uah.edu
ST Wu S. T. Wu Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Technology Hall N272B
(256) 824-6413
wus@uah.edu
 2013 Xu 1x2

 Kunning Gabriel Xu Ph.D. 
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Assistant Professor
Technology Hall S234
(256) 824-5083
Gabe.Xu@uah.edu
Ken Zuo

Q. H. Ken Zuo Ph.D.
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Associate Professor
Technology Hall N269
(256) 824-6893
Qiuhai.Zuo@uah.edu