Faculty

Ravi Gorur

Ravi Gorur, Ph.D.

Professor & Chair

Engineering Building 272
256.824.6316
ravi.gorur@uah.edu

Ron Bowman

Lecturer

Engineering Building 221
256.824.6033
bowmanr@uah.edu

Timothy B. Boykin, Ph.D.

Professor

Engineering Building 263E
256.824.6269
boykint@uah.edu

David Coe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Engineering Building 217F
256.824.3583
david.coe@uah.edu

Jennifer English, Ph.D.

Associate Dean Undergraduate Affairs, Associate Professor

Engineering Building 157/263B
256.824.6877 / 256.825.6459
englisj@uah.edu

Richard L. Fork, Ph.D.

Professor

Optics Building 456
256.824.2523
forkr@uah.edu

Rhonda Kay Gaede, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Engineering Building 213
256.824.6573
gaeder@uah.edu

Junpeng Guo

Junpeng Guo, Ph.D.

Professor

Optics Building 412
256.824.6207
guoj@uah.edu

Dennis Hite

Lecturer

Engineering Building 217K
256.824.3584
hited1@uah.edu

ho fat 16x9

Fat Duen Ho, Ph.D.

Professor

Engineering Building 263D
256.824.6168
hof@uah.edu

joiner laurie 16x9

Laurie L. Joiner, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Engineering Building 217B
256.824.6126
joinerl@uah.edu

Emil Jovanov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Technology Hall OKT N355
256.824.5094
emil.jovanov@uah.edu

Jeffrey H. Kulick, Ph.D.

Professor

Engineering Building 215
256.824.6049
kulickj@uah.edu

Robert Lindquist, Ph.D.

Professor & Associate VP Research

Optics Building 400
256.824.2882 / 256.824.6100
lindqur@uah.edu

Aleksandar Milenkovic, Ph.D.

Professor

Engineering Building 217L
256.824.6830
milenka@uah.edu

Tommy Morris

Thomas Morris, Ph.D.

Director UAH Center for Cybersecurity & Associate Professor

Engineering Building 217H
256.824.6576
tommy.morris@uah.edu

W. David Pan, Ph.D.

W. David Pan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Engineering Building 263A
256.824.6642
pand@uah.edu

David B. Pollock

David B. Pollock

Associate Research Professor

Optics Building 444
256.824.2514
david.pollock@uah.edu

Maria Z. A. Pour, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Engineering Building 217C
256.824.5431
maria.pour@uah.edu

Patrick Reardon

Patrick Reardon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Optics Building 400
256.824.2530
reardonp@uah.edu

Yuri B. Shtessel, Ph.D.

Yuri B. Shtessel, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor

Engineering Building 263F
256.824.6164
shtessy@uah.edu

B. Earl Wells, Ph.D., P.E.

B. Earl Wells, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor

Engineering Building 217J
256.824.6047
wellsbe@uah.edu

Seong-Moo Yoo, Ph.D.

Seong-Moo Yoo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Engineering Building 217D
256.824.6858
yoos@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

adhami reza 16x9

Reza Adhami,Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Engineering Building 217E
256.824.6316
adhamir@uah.edu

Nadeem F. Audeh, Ph.D.

Nadeem F. Audeh, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Engineering Building 253G
256.824.6316
audehn@uah.edu

John Jarem, Ph.D.

John Jarem, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Engineering Building 212
256.824.6316
jaremj@uah.edu

C.D. Johnson, Ph.D.

C.D. Johnson, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Engineering Building 263H
256.824.6293
johnsoc2@uah.edu

C.D. Johnson, Ph.D.

Alexander D. Poularikas, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

256.824.6316
poulara@uah.edu

Dashen Shen

Dashen Shen, Ph.D.

Professor

Engineering Building 263C
256.824.6136
shend@uah.edu

John L. Stensby, Ph.D.

John L. Stensby, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Engineering Building 217I
256.824.6258
stensbj@uah.edu

Staff

grubbs linda 16x9

Linda Grubbs

Senior Staff Assistant

Engineering Building 272
256.824.3597
256.824.6083 (fax)
linda.grubbs@uah.edu

Tim Torrie

Tim Torrie

Lab Manager

Engineering Building 222
256.824.6520
256.824.6803 (fax)

timothy.torrie@uah.edu

siniard jackie 16x9

Jacqueline Siniard

Senior Staff Assistant

Engineering Building 272
256.824.3280
256.824.6803 (fax)
jacqueline.siniard@uah.edu

Jason Winningham

Computer Systems Engineer

Engineering Building 237
256.824.6132
256.824.6803 (fax)
jason.winningham@uah.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Berinato, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

robert.berinato@uah.edu

Mervin C. Budge Jr., Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

mervin.budge@uah.edu

John Piccirillo, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

john.piccirillo@uah.edu

Dietmar Moeller, Ph.D. Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

Dietmar.Moeller@uah.edu

John D. Williams, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor

jdw0010@uah.edu

Part-Time Lecturers

Mallikarjun "Max" Avula

Part-Time Lecturer

mallikarjun.avula@uah.edu

bishop william 16x9

William Bishop, Ph.D.

Part-Time Lecturer

bishopwy@uah.edu

corsetti charles 16x9

Charles Corsetti, Ph.D.

Part-Time Lecturer

charles.corsetti@uah.edu

Ben Denton, Ph.D.

Part-Time Lecturer

benjamin.denton@uah.edu

Tony Gatlin, Ph.D.

Part-Time Lecturer

tony.gatlin@uah.edu

Robert "Max" Gilbert

Part-Time Lecturer

robert.gilbert@uah.edu

Steve Gilbert, Ph.D.

Part-Time Lecturer

stephen.gilbert@uah.edu

Elise Haley

Part-Time Lecturer

elise.haley@uah.edu

Harold Huie

Part-Time Lecturer

harold.huie@uah.edu

Daniel Lawrence, Ph.D.

Part-Time Lecturer

daniel.lawrence@uah.edu

Craig Newborn, Ph.D.

Part-Time Lecturer

craig.newborn@uah.edu

Adam Panagos, Ph.D.

Part-Time Lecturer

adam.panagos@uah.edu

Glenn Parker, Ph.D.

Part-Time Lecturer

glenn.parker@uah.edu

Dane Phillips

Part-Time Lecturer

dane.phillips@uah.edu

Jeff Rice

Part-Time Lecturer

jeffrey.rice@uah.edu

Michael T. Shrove

Part-Time Lecturer

michael.shrove@uah.edu

Mark Tillman, Ph.D.

Part-Time Lecturer

randall.tillman@uah.edu