CME Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Krishnan Chittur

Krishnan Chittur, PhD

Interim Department Chair, Professor

Engineering Building 117
 256.824.6850
krishnan.chittur@uah.edu

Michael Banish

Michael Banish, PhD

Associate Professor

 Engineering Building 117
 256.824.3544
banishm@uah.edu

Ramon Cerro

Ramon Cerro, PhD

Professor

 Engineering Building 117
 256.824.7313
ramon.cerro@uah.edu

christinecurtis-thumb

Christine Curtis, PhD

Executive V.P., Provost, Professor

 Shelby King Hall 366
 256.824.6335
provost@uah.edu

Kyung-Ho Roh

Kyung-Ho Roh, PhD

Assistant Professor

 Engineering Building 117C
 256.824.5292
kyung-ho.roh@uah.edu

Jeffrey Weimer

Jeffrey Weimer, PhD

Associate Professor

 Engineering Building 117
 256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu

Dr. Yu Lei

Yu Lei, PhD

Assistant Professor

 Engineering Building 117
 256.824.6527
yu.lei@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Chen-CP 2

Chien-Pin Chen, PhD

Professor Emeritus

 Engineering Building 117 
 256.824.6810
chenc@uah.edu

jamessmith

James Smith, PhD

Professor Emeritus

 Engineering Building 117K 
 256.824.6439
smithje1@uah.edu

Staff

Angelia.Heulett

Angelia Heulett

Staff Assistant

 Engineering Building 117H
 256.824.6810
angelia.heulett@uah.edu


Faculty and staff can be reached at the numbers shown here. The department number is 256-824-6810 and the departmental fax number is 256-824-6839.