CME Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Krishnan Chittur

Dr. Krishnan Chittur

Professor

ENG 117
256.824.6850
krishnan.chittur@uah.edu

Michael Banish

Dr. Michael Banish

Associate Professor

ENG 117
256.824.3544
banishm@uah.edu

christinecurtis-thumb

Dr. Christine Curtis

Provost Professor

SSB 303E
256.824.6335
provost@uah.edu

Dr. Yu Lei

Dr. Yu Lei

Assistant Professor

ENG 117
256.824.6527
yu.lei@uah.edu

Kyung-Ho Roh

Dr. Kyung-Ho Roh

Assistant Professor

ENG 117C
256.824.5292
kyung-ho.roh@uah.edu

Jeffrey Weimer

Dr. Jeffrey Weimer

Associate Professor

ENG 117
256.824.6954
jeffrey.weimer@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Chen-CP 2

Dr. Chien-Pin Chen

Professor Emeritus

ENG 117
256.824.6810
chenc@uah.edu

jamessmith

Dr. James Smith

Professor Emeritus

ENG 117K
256.824.6439
smithje1@uah.edu

Staff

Angelia.Heulett

Angelia Heulett

Staff Assistant

ENG 117H
256.824.6810
angelia.heulett@uah.edu

Brittney.Little

Brittney Little

Laboratory Technician

ENG 119
256.824.6697
bjl0007@uah.edu 


Faculty and staff can be reached at the numbers shown here. The department number is 256.824.6810 and the departmental fax number is 256.824.6839.