People

Environmental and Water Resources Engineering 

 tingtingwu 64
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Assistant Professor
256-824-6423
256-824-6724
Christi Robinson2
E-mail:
Instructor

Geotechnical Engineering

al-hamdan Ashraf Z. Al-Hamdan, Ph.D.
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Lecturer
256-824-6117
256-824-6724
azh0001@uah.edu
Nick
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Assistant Professor
256-824-5029
256-824-6724

Structural Engineering and Structural Mechanics

Toutanji

Houssam A. Toutanji,Ph.D.

Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

Professor and Department Chair
Associate Dean, Graduate Education and Research
256-824-6854
256-824-6724
toutanh@uah.edu

Ying-Cheng Lin Photo 1

Ying Cheng Lin, Ph.D.
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

Assistant Professor
256-824-7361
256-824-6724
YL0014@uah.edu

ooi Ooi, Teng, Ph.D.
Phone:
Adjunct Assistant Professor
256-512-9692
Nick
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Assistant Professor
256-824-5029
256-824-6724
hz0009@uah.edu

Transportation Engineering

anderson Michael David Anderson, Ph.D.
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Associate Professor
256-824-5028
256-824-6724
andersmd@uah.edu
aston

Shelby Aston
Phone:
E-mail:

Instructor
256-651-2309
plsretired@gmail.com

jeff1

Jeffrey Wilson, Ph.D.
Fax:
E-mail:

Instructor
256-824-6724
jeffrey.p.wilson@uah.edu


Adjunct Faculty

fouad Fouad H. Fouad
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Adjunct Professor
205-934-8431
205-934-9855
ffouad@uab.edu
Ian Hosch
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Adjunct Assistant Professor
205-934-8489
205-934-9855
hoschi38@uab.edu
kirby Kirby, Jason
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Adjunct Associate Professor
205-934-8479
205-934-9855
jtkirby@uab.edu
lalor Melinda Lalor
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Adjunct Associate Professor
205-934-8438
205-934-9855
mlalor@uab.edu
peters  Peters, Robert
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Adjunct Professor
205-934-8434
205-934-9855
rwpeters@uab.edu
salama 

Talat Salama
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

Adjunct Assistant Professor
205-934-8432
205-934-9855
talats@uab.edu

sisiopiku  Virginia Sisiopiku
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Adjunct Associate Professor
205 934-9912
205 934-9855
vsisiopi@uab.edu
uddin  Nasim Uddin
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Adjunct Associate Professor
205-934-8432
205-934-9855
nuddin@uab.edu
waldron 

Christopher Waldron
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

Adjunct Assistant Professor
205-934-8435
205-934-9855
cwaldron@uab.edu


Emeritus Faculty

cruise

James Cruise, Ph.D.
E-mail:

Professor Emeritus
james.cruise@uah.edu

leonard

Kathleen M. Leonard, Ph.D., P.E.
E-mail:

Professor Emeritus
leonarkm@uah.edu


Staff

holton

Euan Holton
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

Computer Systems Engineer
256-824-5091
256-824-6724
erh0008@uah.edu

cromartie Gabriele Cromartie
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Staff Assistant
256-824-6854
256-824-6724
gc0016@uah.edu