UAH

Dean's Office

Shankar Mahalingam
Dean, Professor
256.824.6474
dean@eng.uah.edu

Sherri Restauri Carson
COE Distance Learning
Operations Manager
256.824.7391
sherri.restauri@uah.edu

Sarita Cochran
Resource Manager
256.824.6476
cochrans@uah.edu

Larry Frost
COE Computer Systems
Specialist
256.824.6706
frostl@uah.edu

Annie Harris
Executive Secretary II
256.824.6474/3560
harrisa@uah.edu

Houssam Toutanji
Associate Dean for Graduate
Education and Research,
Department Chair, CEE
256.824.6474
toutanh@uah.edu

Jennifer Moody
Contracts & Grants
Coordinator
256.824.6385
jennifer.moody@uah.edu

 

 





 

 


Center for Undergraduate Engineering Education (CUE2)

Jennifer English
Associate Dean for
Undergraduate Affairs,
Associate Professor
256.824.6877
jennifer.english@uah.edu

Barbara Garner
Engineering Academic Advisor
256.824.6877
bolesba@eng.uah.ed

Jacob Kerstiens
Engineering Curriculum Coordinator
256.824.6877
jacob.kerstiens@uah.ed