Staff

Early Learning Center Administration

Deanna Aumalis

Deana Aumalis

Director of ELC

ELC
256.824.4750
deana.aumalis@uah.edu

RISE Classroom Teachers

Chelsea Avery

Chelsea Avery

Teacher

cwm0006@uah.edu

Melissa Faulk

Melissa Faulk

Teacher

mdf0007@uah.edu

Beth Hendrix

Beth Hendrix

Teacher

mary.hendrix@uah.edu

Elizabeth Parameswaran

Elizabeth Parameswaran

Teacher

elizabeth.parameswaran@uah.edu

Amanda Rowan

Amanda Rowan

Teacher

akr0006@uah.edu

Karen White

Karen White

Teacher

karen.white@uah.edu

RISE Classroom Teacher Assistants

Patty Everett

Patty Everett

Teacher Assistant

pke0001@uah.edu

Sandra Jenkins

Sandra Jenkins

Teacher Assistant

sgj0005@uah.edu

Katie Landers

Katie Landers

Teacher Assistant

kmh0046@uah.edu

Jerika Mofield

Jerika Mofield

Teacher Assistant

jam0053@uah.edu

Tiffany Pope

Tiffany Pope

Teacher Assistant

tiffany.pope@uah.edu

Christy Smith

Christy Smith

Teacher Assistant

christy.smith@uah.edu

First Class Pre-K Classroom

Lisa Koerlin

Lisa Koerlin

Auxiliary Teacher

lisa.koerlin@uah.edu

Haley Taylor

Haley Taylor

Lead Teacher

haley.taylor@uah.edu

Head Start Classroom

Tawanna Smith

Tawanna Smith

Lead Teacher

Early Learning Center Before School Care/After School Care Staff

Lauren Herman

Lauren Herman

Staff

lauren.herman@uah.edu

Santerrica Jenkins

Santerrica Jenkins

Staff
Mary Lou Miller

Mary Lou Miller

Staff

mary.l.miller@uah.edu

Sara Beth Parmley

Sara Beth Parmley

Staff
Jaime Roberson

Jaime Roberson

Staff

jaime.roberson@uah.edu

Deja Young

Deja Young

Staff

deja.young@uah.edu

Graduate Teaching/Research Assistants

Midori Roman

Midori Roman

Graduate Assistant
Cynthia Stanley

Cynthia Stanley

Graduate Assistant

cynthia.byrd@uah.edu

Contract Therapists

Morgan Mayfield

Morgan Mayfield

Speech Therapist
Cheryl Ramos

Cheryl Ramos

Physical Therapist
Janet Taylor

Janet Taylor

Occupational Therapist

Early Learning Center Staff

Kevin Battle

Kevin Battle

Custodian

kevin.battle@uah.edu

Taylor Douthit

Taylor Douthit

Permanent Substitute

taylor.l.douthit@uah.edu

Megan Ducote

Megan Ducote

Custodian

megan.ducote@uah.edu

Jennifer Perkins

Jennifer Perkins

Office Manager

jennifer.perkins@uah.edu

Maureen Trainer

Maureen Trainer

Food Service