Meet the Team

team-banner

Meet the Team

We encourage you to contact us with your questions, comments, and suggestions at any time. We offer comment cards at each of our locations for you to fill out or you can call us at (256) 824-6387.

It is our pleasure to serve you each day! Please make sure to check the dining services website for more information on campus dining.We wish you the very best for your academic year!

parameswaran-s

Sukesh Parameswaran
General Manager
256.824.5124
sukesh.parameswaran@sodexo.com

fox-j

Joe Fox
Operations Manager
256.824.2734
joe.fox@sodexo.com

mitchell-k

Kim Mitchell
Charger Village Food Court Manager
256.824.4987
kimberly.mitchell@sodexo.com

 

cook-m

Meridith Cook
Service Manager, Marketing, & Human Resources
256.824.2734
meridith.cook@sodexo.com 

 

gopher-r

Ron Gopher
Charger Cafe, Sandella's, & Starbucks Manager
256.824.6387
ronald.gopher@sodexo.com

 

ruseva-s

Stiliyana Ruseva
Catering Sales
256.824.4721
stiliyana.ruseva@sodexo.com

 

show-a

Audrey Show
Catering Manager
256.824.4721
audrey.shaw@sodexo.com

 

Chris website copy 

Chris Worley

Executive Chef

256.721.9428

christopher.worley@sodexo.Com

 

Heather website copy

Heather Holden

Controller

256.824.6464

heather.holden@sodexo.com

Meagan website copy

Meagan Warner

Unit Marketing Coordinator

256.824.5602

meagan.warner@sodexo.com

Brian website

Brian Long

Rooms Manager

256.721.9428

brian.long@sodexo.com