Faculty and Staff

Dr. James Adams

Principal Research Scientist IV

 CH A2227
jim.adams@uah.edu
 256.961.7733

Dr. Caroline Alexander

Research Scientist I

 CH A2084
 256.961.7605

Dr. David J. Alouani

Research Associate Ifb0006@uah.edu

 

Dr. Carolyn Atkins

Postdoctoral Research Assistant III

 CH 2219
carolyn.atkins@uah.edu
 256.961.7595

Ms. Lauren Baker

Budget Analyst

 CH 2003
lauren.baker@uah.edu
 256.961.7506

Ms. Veronica A. Belser

CSPAR Program Manager

 CH 2004
veronica.belser@uah.edu
 256.961.7536

Dr. Narayana P. Bhat

Research Scientist II

CH 2052
bhatn@uah.edu
 256.961.7653

Dr. Massimillano "Max" Bonamente

Associate Professor

 CH A2239
bonamem@uah.edu

Dr. Sergey Borovikov

Research Scientistsnb0003@uah.edu

Dr. Michael Briggs

Assistant Director / Principal Research Scientist IV

 CH 2050
michael.s.briggs@nasa.gov
 256.961.7667

Dr. Ross Burrows

Research Associate II

 CH 2063
ross.burrows@uah.edu
 256.961.7328

Dr. Shen-Wu Chang

Research Scientist V

CH-2092
shen.chang@nasa.gov
 256.961.7679

Dr. Valerie Connaughton

Principal Research Scientist III

 CH 2054
valerie@nasa.gov
 256.961.7697

Ms. Patricia K. Corder

Research Associate III

 TH N272A
corderp@uah.edu
 256.824.6268

Dr. Brahmananda Dasgupta

Principal Research Scientist I

 CH 2038
brahmananda.dasgupta@uah.edu
 256.961.7316

Dr. David Falconer

Principal Research Scientist I

 CH 2028
david.falconer@msfc.nasa.gov
 256.961.7616

Ms. Lauren Elam

Research Associate I

lpe0001@uah.edu

Ms. Samaiyah Farid

Research Scientist I

 CH 2098
samaiyah.farid@uah.edu
 256.961.7497

Dr. Brian Fayock

PostDoctoral Research Associate II

 CH 2080
brian.fayock@uah.edu
 256.961.7606

Dr. Raymond Fermo

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

 CH 2079
rlf0010@uah.edu
 256.961.7069

Dr. Vladimir Florinski

Assistant Professor

 CH 2039
vaf0001@uah.edu
 256.961.7317

Research Scientist II

CH-2068
bf0013@uah.edu
256.961.7490

Dr. Gilmer "Allen" Gary

Principal Research Scientist III

 CH 2077
allen.gary@nasa.gov
 256.961.7609

Dr. Xiaocheng Guo

Research Associate I

 CH 2043
xg0002@uah.edu

Dr. Jacob Heerikhuisen

Assistant Professor / Assistant Director

 CH 2037
jacob.heerikhuisen@uah.edu
 256.961.7318

Dr. William Henze

Volunteer

william.henze@mindspring.com

Dr. Qiang Hu

Assistant Professor

 CH 2041
qh0001@uah.edu
 256.961.7920

Dr. Peter Hunana

Research Scientist I

 CH 2027
ph0005@uah.edu
 256.961.7628

Dr. Peter Jenke

Research Associate III

 CH 2095A
jenkep@uah.edu
 256.961.7562

Dr. Chaowei Jiang

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

 CH 2248
cj0030@uah.edu
 256.961.7702

Dr. Avinash Khare

Research Scientist I

ak0005@uah.edu

Dr. Igor Khazanov

Research Engineer II

 CH 2029
igorkhazanov@msn.com
 256.961.7545

Dr. Tae Kim

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

 CH 2078
tkk0023@uah.edu
 256.961.7005

Dr. Vladimir Kolobov

Principal Research SCIENTIST II

vladimir.kolobov@uah.edu

Dr. Igor Kryukov

Research Scientist I

ikryukov@gmail.com

Mr. Evgeny N. Kuznetsov

Research Engineer II

 CH A2224
kuznete@uah.edu
 256.961.7839

Dr. Jakobus Le Roux

Associate Professor

 CH 2040
jar0013@uah.edu
 256.961.7321

Ms. Melanie Leonard

Staff Assistant

 CH 2001
melanie.leonard@uah.edu
 256.961.7403

Dr. Gang Li

Assistant Professor

 CH 2223
gang.li@uah.edu
 256.961.7311

Dr. Tyson Littenberg

Research Scientist II

 CH A2221
tyson.littenberg@uah.edu
 256.961.7833

Dr. Bagrat Mailyan

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

 CH 2095
bm0054@uah.edu
 256.961.7637

Dr. Charles Meegan

Principal Research Scientist VI

 CH 2095
cam0037@uah.edu
 256.961.7694

Dr. Ronald Moore

Principal Research Scientist VI

 CH-2025
ron.moore708@gmail.com 
 256.961.7613

Dr. Hans Mueller

Research Scientist II

Off-Site
mueller@uah.edu
 256.961.7403

Dr. Fana Mulu-Moore

Research Scientist I

fmm0005@uah.edu

Dr. Navdeep Panesar

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

 CH 2080
nkp0003@uah.edu
 256.961.7312

Dr. Thomas Parnell

Principal Research Scientist III

 CH A2222
thomas.a.parnell@nasa.gov
 256.961.7845

Dr. Nikolai Pogorelov

Professor

 CH 2006
np0002@uah.edu
 256.961.7617

Mr. Steven Pollock

Research Aide I

 CH 2089
stp0003@uah.edu
 256.961.7669

Dr. Robert Preece

Associate Professor

 CH 2005
rob.preece@nasa.gov
 256.961.7654

Ms. Sarah Sandlin

Coordinator, Research Programs

 CH 2000
sarah.sandlin@uah.edu
 256.961.7366

Mr. Brian Swan

IT Manager / Research Associate II

 CH 2007
bcs0002@uah.edu
 256.961.7787

Dr. Sanjiv Tiwari

Research Scientist I

 CH 2097
 256.961.7478

Dr. Peter Veres

Postdoctoral Research Assistant II

 CH-2095
pv0004@uah.edu
 256-961-7637

Dr. Olga Verkhoglyadova

Research Scientist I

olga.verkhoglyadova@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr. Haruichi Washimi

Research Scientist V

 CH 2075
haruichi.washimi@uah.edu
 256.961.7324

Ms. Renita Wasilefsky

Secretary II

 CH 2017
renita.wasilefsky@uah.edu
 256.961.7323

Mr. John W. Watts

Principal Research Scientist III

 CH A2229
john.w.watts@nasa.gov
 256.961.7696

Dr. Gary Webb

Research Scientist II

 CH 2044
gary.webb@uah.edu
 256.961.7325

Dr. Kenneth H. Wright Jr.

Research Scientist III

 CH 2067
ken.wright@nasa.gov
 256.961.7648

Dr. S.T. Wu

Distinguished Professor Emeritus / Principal Research Engineer VI

 TH N272B
shi.wu@uah.edu
 256.824.6413

Mehmet Sarp Yalim

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

 CH 2078
msy0002@uah.edu
 256.961.7068

Dr. Gary P. Zank

Eminent Scholar / Distinguished Professor / Chair, Space Science Director, CSPAR

 CH 2002
garyp.zank@gmail.com
 256.961.7401

Dr. Binbin Zhang

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

 CH 2104
bz0006@uah.edu
 256.961.7310

Dr. Tianxi Zhang

Research Scientist I

 TH S-105
tianxi.zhang@aamu.edu
 256.824.6297

Dr. Lulu Zhao

Postdoctoral Research Assistant III

 CH 2014
lz0001@uah.edu
 256.961.7315