Faculty and Staff

Dr. James Adams

Principal Research Scientist IV

CRH A2227
jim.adams@uah.edu
256.961.7733

Dr. Laxman Adhikari

Postdoctoral Research Assistant Advisor: G. Zank

CRH 2080
256.961.7314
la0004@uah.edu

Dr. Caroline Alexander

Research Scientist I

CRH A2084
256.961.7605

Dr. David J. Alouani

Research Associate Ifb0006@uah.edu

 

Dr. Carolyn Atkins

Postdoctoral Research Assistant III

CRH 2219
carolyn.atkins@uah.edu
256.961.7595

Ms. Veronica A. Belser

CSPAR Program Manager

CRH 2004
veronica.belser@uah.edu
256.961.7536

Dr. Narayana P. Bhat

Research Scientist II

CRH 2052
bhatn@uah.edu
256.961.7653

Dr. Massimillano "Max" Bonamente

Associate Professor

CRH A2239
bonamem@uah.edu

Dr. Sergey Borovikov

Research Scientistsnb0003@uah.edu

Dr. Michael Briggs

Assistant Director / Principal Research Scientist IV

CRH 2050
briggsms@uah.edu
256.961.7667

Dr. Ross Burrows

Research Associate IIross.burrows@uah.edu

Dr. Shen-Wu Chang

Research Scientist V

CRH 2092
shen.chang@nasa.gov
256.961.7679

Dr. Valerie Connaughton

Principal Research Scientist III / adjunct Professor

CRH 2054
valerie@nasa.gov
256.961.7697

Ms. Patricia K. Corder

Research Associate III

TH N272A
corderp@uah.edu
256.824.6268

Dr. Eric Cramer

Visiting Research Scholar

CRH 2063
esc0010@uah.edu
256.961.7328

Dr. Brahmananda Dasgupta

Principal Research Scientist I

CRH 2038
brahmananda.dasgupta@uah.edu
256.961.7316

Dr. David Falconer

Principal Research Scientist I

CRH 2028
david.falconer@msfc.nasa.gov
256.961.7616

Ms. Lauren Elam

Research Associate I

lpe0001@uah.edu

Ms. Samaiyah Farid

Research Scientist I

CRH 2098
samaiyah.farid@uah.edu
256.961.7497

Dr. Gerard Fitzpatrick

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

CRH 2092
gff0001@uah.edu
256-961-7407

Dr. Vladimir Florinski

Assistant Professor

CRH 2039
vaf0001@uah.edu
256.961.7317

Research Scientist II

CRH-2068
bf0013@uah.edu
256.961.7490

Dr. Gilmer "Allen" Gary

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH 2077
allen.gary@nasa.gov
256.961.7609

Justin Goldsmith

IT Manager/Research Associate II

CRH 2007
justin.goldsmith@uah.edu
256.961.7787

Dr. Xiaocheng Guo

Research Associate I

CRH 2043
xg0002@uah.edu

Dr. Jacob Heerikhuisen

Assistant Professor / Assistant Director

CRH 2037
jacob.heerikhuisen@uah.edu
256.961.7318

Dr. William Henze

Volunteer

william.henze@mindspring.com

Dr. Qiang Hu

Assistant Professor

CRH 2041
qh0001@uah.edu
256.961.7920

Dr. Peter Hunana

Research Scientist I

CRH 2027
ph0005@uah.edu
256.961.7628

Dr. Peter Jenke

Research Associate III

CRH 2095A
jenkep@uah.edu
256.961.7562

Dr. Chaowei Jiang

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

CRH 2248
cj0030@uah.edu
256.961.7702

Dr. Avinash Khare

Research Scientist I

ak0005@uah.edu

Dr. Igor Khazanov

Research Engineer II

CRH 2029
igorkhazanov@msn.com
256.961.7545

Dr. Tae Kim

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

CRH-2098
tae.kim@uah.edu
256-961-7409

Dr. Adam Kobelski

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

CRH 2078
ark0011@uah.edu 
256.961.7005

Dr. Vladimir Kolobov

Principal Research SCIENTIST II

vladimir.kolobov@uah.edu

Dr. Igor Kryukov

Research Scientist I

ikryukov@gmail.com

Mr. Evgeny N. Kuznetsov

Research Engineer II

CRH A2224
kuznete@uah.edu
256.961.7839

Dr. Jakobus Le Roux

Associate Professor

CRH 2040
jar0013@uah.edu
256.961.7321

Dr. Gang Li

Assistant Professor

CRH 2223
gang.li@uah.edu
256.961.7311

Dr. Tyson Littenberg

Research Scientist II

CRH 2051 
tyson.littenberg@uah.edu
256.961.7833

Dr. Bagrat Mailyan

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

CRH 2095
bm0054@uah.edu
256.961.7637

Dr. Charles Meegan

Principal Research Scientist VI

CRH 2095
cam0037@uah.edu
256.961.7694

Dr. Ronald Moore

Principal Research Scientist VI

CRH-2025
ron.moore708@gmail.com 
256.961.7613

Dr. Hans Mueller

Research Scientist II

Off-Site
mueller@uah.edu
256.961.7403

Dr. Fana Mulu-Moore

Research Scientist I

fmm0005@uah.edu

Dr. Navdeep Panesar

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

CRH 2080
nkp0003@uah.edu
256.961.7312

Dr. Thomas Parnell

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH A2222
thomas.a.parnell@nasa.gov
256.961.7845

Dr. Nikolai Pogorelov

Professor

CRH 2006
np0002@uah.edu
256.961.7617

Dr. Robert Preece

Associate Professor

CRH 2005
rob.preece@nasa.gov
256.961.7654

Ms. Sarah Sandlin

Coordinator, Research Programs

CRH 2000
sarah.sandlin@uah.edu
256.961.7366

Dr. Sanjiv Tiwari

Research Scientist I

CRH 2097
256.961.7478

Dr. Peter Veres

Postdoctoral Research Assistant II

CRH-2095
pv0004@uah.edu
256-961-7637

Dr. Olga Verkhoglyadova

Research Scientist I

olga.verkhoglyadova@jpl.nasa.gov

Rachel Ward

CSPAR Program Coordinator

CRH 2001
rachel.ward@uah.edu
256-961-7479

Dr. Haruichi Washimi

Research Scientist V

CRH 2075
haruichi.washimi@uah.edu
256.961.7324

Mr. John W. Watts

Principal Research Scientist III

CRH A2229
john.w.watts@nasa.gov
256.961.7696

Dr. Gary Webb

Research Scientist II

CRH 2044
gary.webb@uah.edu
256.961.7325

Dr. Kenneth H. Wright Jr.

Research Scientist III

CRH 2067
ken.wright@nasa.gov
256.961.7648

Dr. S.T. Wu

Distinguished Professor Emeritus / Principal Research Engineer VI

TH N272B
shi.wu@uah.edu
256.824.6413

Dr. Mehmet Sarp Yalim

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

CRH 2078
msy0002@uah.edu
256.961.7068

Dr. Gary P. Zank

Eminent Scholar / Distinguished Professor / Chair, Space Science Director, CSPAR

CRH 2002
garyp.zank@gmail.com
256.961.7401

Dr. Binbin Zhang

Postdoctoral Research Assistant I

CRH 2104
bz0006@uah.edu
256.961.7310

Dr. Tianxi Zhang

Research Scientist I

TH S-105
tianxi.zhang@aamu.edu
256.824.6297