UAH

Faculty and Staff

General Information

256.961.7403
CH 2017

 

Adams, James Dr.
Principal Research Scientist IV
256.961.7733
james.adams@uah.edu
CH A2227

 

Adhikari, Laxman Mr.
GRA Physics III; Advisor: G. Zank
256.961.7081
la0004@uah.edu
CH 1034 


Alouani - Bibi, Fathallah Dr.
Research Associate I
256.961.7479
fb0006@uah.edu
CH 2078 


Ao, Xianzhi Dr.
Research Associate I
256.961.7312
xianzhi.ao@uah.edu
CH 2080 


Atkins, Carolyn Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant II
256.961.7595
carolyn.atkins@uah.edu
CH 2219 

 

Baker, Lauren Mrs.
Budget Analyst

256.961.7506
Lauren.Baker@uah.edu
CH 2003

 

Bedford, Matthew Mr.
GRA Physics III; Advisor N. Pogorelov
256.961.7315
mcb0035@uah.edu
CH 2014 


Belser, Veronica A. Mrs..
CSPAR Program Manager
256.961.7536
veronica.belser@uah.edu
CH 2004


Bhat, Narayana P. Dr.
Research Scientist II
256.961.7653
bhatn@uah.edu

 

Bonamente, Massimillano "Max" Dr.
Associate Professor
bonamem@uah.edu
CH A2239


Borovikov, Sergey Dr.
Research Scientist I
256.961.7313
snb0003@uah.edu
CH 2043


Briggs, Michael Dr.
Assistant Director
Principal Research Scientist II
256.961.7667
michael.s.briggs@nasa.gov
CH 2055

 

Burns, Eric Mr.
GRA Physics I

Advisor: V. Connaughton
256.961.7081
eb0016@uah.edu
CH 1034 

 

Burrows, Ross Dr.
Research Associate II
256.961.7314
ross.burrows@uah.edu
CH 2080


Chang, Shen-Wu Dr.
Research Scientist V
256.961.7679
shen.chang@nasa.gov

 

Connaughton, Valerie Dr.
Principal Research Scientist II
256.961.7078
valerie@nasa.gov
CH 2054 


Corder, Patricia K. Ms.
Research Associate III
256.824.6268
corderp@uah.edu
TH N272A 


Dasgupta, Brahmananda Dr.
Principal Research Scientist I
256.961.7316
brahmananda.dasgupta@uah.edu
CH 2038


Destefano, Anthony  Mr.
GRA Physics III
Advisor: J. Heerikhuisen
256.961.7081
anthony.destefano@uah.edu
CH 1034 


Dosch, Alexander Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant II
256.961.7965
alexander.dosch@uah.edu
CH 2078 


Elam, Lauren Ms.
Student Specialist III
Advisor: G. Zank / V. Belser
256.961.7323
lpe0001@uah.edu
CH 2017 


Fakhri, Bargouty  Mr.
Advisor: Kuznetsov
256.961.7565
fyb0001@uah.edu
CH 2236


Falconer, David Dr.
Principal Research Scientist I
256.961.7616
david.falconer@msfc.nasa.gov
CH 2028 


Farid, Samaiyah Ms.
Research Scientist I
256.961.7497
samaiyah.farid@uah.edu
CH 2098  


Fayock, Brian Dr.
Research Associate
256.961.7606
brian.fayock@uah.edu
CH 2080 


Florinski, Vladimir Dr.
Assistant Professor
256.961.7317
vaf0001@uah.edu
CH 2039


Gary, Gilmer "Allen" Dr.
Principal Research Scientist III

256.961.7609
allen.gary@nasa.gov
CH 2077


Guo, Xiaocheng Dr.
Research Associate I (Step 4) 

256.961.7598
xg0002@uah.edu
CH 2079

 

Heerikhuisen, Jacob Dr.
Assistant Professor/

Assistant Director
256.961.7318
jacob.heerikhuisen@uah.edu
CH 2037

 

Henze, William Dr.
Volunteer

william.henze@mindspring.com
CH 2246 

 

Hu, Junxiang Mr.
GRA Physics III
Advisor: G. Li
256.961.7315
jh0039@uah.edu
CH 2014

 

 

 

Hu, Qiang Dr.
Assistant Professor
256.961.7920
qh0001@uah.edu
CH 2041 


Hunana, Peter Dr.
Research Scientist I
256.961.7628
ph0005@uah.edu
CH 2079


Jenke, Peter Dr.
Research Associate III
256.961.7562
jenkep@uah.edu
CH 2095A 

 

Jiang, Chaowei Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant I
256.961.7702
cj0030@uah.edu
CH 2248

 

Khare, Avinash Dr.
Research Scientist II

256.961.7328
ak0005@uah.edu
akhare@physics.du.ac.in
CH 2079 


Khazanov, Igor Dr.
Research Engineer II
256.961.7545
igorkhazanov@msn.com
CH 2228 


Kim, Tae Kwang Mr.
GRA Physics III; Advisor: N. Pogorelov  
256.961.7315
tkk0023@uah.edu
CH 2014  


Kolobov, Vladimir Dr.
Principal Research Assistant II
256.961.7078
vladimir.kolobov@uah.edu
Remote  


Kryukov, Igor Dr.
Research Scientist I
256.961.7320
ikryukov@gmail.com
CH 2104


Kuznetsov, Evgeny N. Mr.
Research Engineer II

256.961.7839
kuznete@email.uah.edu
CH A2224 


Le Roux, Jakobus Dr.
Associate Professor
256.961.7321
jar0013@uah.edu
CH 2040 


Leonard, Melanie Mrs.
Staff Assistant
256.961.7403
melanie.leonard@uah.edu
CH 2001 


Li, Gang Dr.
Assistant Professor
256.961.7311
gang.li@uah.edu
CH 2223 


Li, Xiaocan Mr.
GRA Physics III; Advisor: G. Zank
256.961.7081
phyxiaolee@gmail.com
CH 1034 


Li, Ying Ms.
Research Assistant I
256.961.7921
yl0017@uah.edu
CH 4247 


Li, Zheng-Hua "Bill" Dr.
Research Scientist II
256.961.7655
zhenghua.li@uah.edu
CH 2069 


Littenberg, Tyson Dr.
Research Scientist II
256.961.7833
tyson.littenberg@uah.edu
CH A2221 


Lopez, Oschelle Ms.
Student Specialist III
Advisor: G. Zank/V. Belser
256.961.7323
oschelle.lopez@uah.edu
CH 2017 


Maddox, Tyler Mr.
GRA CSPAR I
Advisor: K. Kobayashi
256.961.7081
trm0009@uah.edu
CH 1034 


Meegan, Charles Dr.
Principal Research Scientist VI
256.961.7694
cam0037@uah.edu
CH 2095 


Monoharan, Preethi Mr.
GTA Physics Advisor: N. Pogorelov
256.961.7081
pm0014@uah.edu
CH 1034 


Moradi, Ashraf Ms.
GRA Physics I
Advisor: G. Li
am0031@uah.edu
CH 1034 

 

Mostafavi, Parisa Mrs.
GTA Physics

Advisor: G. Zank
psm0011@uah.edu 
CH 1034

 

Mueller, Hans Dr.
Research Scientist II
256.961.7403
mueller@cspar.uah.edu
Off-Site 


Mulu-Moore, Fana Ms.
Research Scientist I

256.961.7670
fmm0005@uah.edu
CH 2065 
 

Omar, Kareem
Student Specialist III
Advisor: M.Briggs
CH-2089


Parker, Linda Ms.
PHD Thesis Student
Advisor: G. Zank /  Li
linda.parker@nasa.gov


Parnell, Thomas Dr.
Principal Research Scientist III

256.961.7845
thomas.a.parnell@nasa.gov
CH A2222

 

Patterson, Elizabeth Ms.
Student Specialist II
Advisor: G. Zank/V. Belser
256.961.7417
eap0006@uah.edu
CH 2017

 

Pelassa, Veronique Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant I
256.961.7637
veronique.pelassa@uah.edu
CH 2095


Pogorelov, Nikolai Dr.
Professor

256.961.7617
np0002@uah.edu
CH 2006


Preece, Robert Dr.
Associate Professor
256.961.7654
rob.preece@nasa.gov
CH 2005

 

 

Robinson, Zachary Mr.
GRA Physics I; Advisor: J. Adams

256.961.7565
zdr0001@uah.edu
CH 2236 


Rodencal, Matthew Mr.
Research Assistant III
256.961.7681
mgr0003@uah.edu
CH A2234 

 

Rogers, Niall Mr.
Student Specialist III
Advisor: M. Briggs
256.961.7649
niall.rogers@uah.edu
CH 2086

 

Sandlin, Sarah Ms.
Coordinator, Research Programs

256.961.7366
sarah.sandlin@uah.edu
CH 2000 

 

Sawatzki, Jurgen
Student Specialist III
Advisor: J. Adams
jas0026@uah.edu
CH- A2234

 

Senanayake, Kanishka "Udara" Mr.
GRA Physics III; Advisor: V. Florinski
256.961.7315
uks0001@uah.edu
CH 2014  


Soundararajan, Srikamal Mr.
Student Specialist III

Advisor: Q. Hu
ss0109@uah.edu
CH 2014



Stallworth, William Mr.
Research Aide I
Advisor: Q. Hu
256.961.7081
wes0006.uah.edu
CH 1034  


Stanboro, Matthew Mr.
GRA Physics I
Advisor: M. Briggs
mcs0001@uah.edu


Swan, Brian Mr.
IT Manager /

Research Associate II
256.961.7787
bcs0002@uah.edu
CH 2007

 

Tankosic, Dragana Ms.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant III
256.961.7460
tanksd@uah.edu
CH 2064

 

Upton (Rightmire), Lisa Dr.
Research Assistant II
256.961.7005
lar0009@uah.edu
CH 2078 


Verkhoglyadova, Olga Dr.
Research Scientist I
Olga.Verkhoglyadova@jpl.nasa.gov 
Remote 


Ward, Nicholas  Mr.
Student Specialist II
Advisor: G. Zank/B. Swan
256.961.7649
naw0009@uah.edu
CH 2086 


Washimi, Haruichi Dr.
Research Scientist V
256.961.7324
haruichi.washimi@uah.edu
CH 2075 


Watts, John W. Mr.
Principal Research Scientist III
256.961.7696
john.w.watts@nasa.gov
CH A2229 


Webb, Gary Dr.
Research Scientist II
256.961.7325
gary.webb@uah.edu
CH 2044 


Whittlesey, Phyllis Ms.
GRA Physics I; Advisor: G. Zank
256.961.7315
pw0004@uah.edu 
CH 2014


Williams, Amber Ms.
Student Specialist II
Advisor: G. Zank
256.961.7081
alw0025@uah.edu
CH 1034 

 

Woodard, Elizabeth Ms.
Student Specialist I
Advisor, G. Zank
256.961.7669
eaw0009@uah.edu
CH 2089 


Wright, Jr. Kenneth H. Dr.
Research Scientist III
256.961.7648
ken.wright@nasa.gov
CH 2067 

 

Wu, S.T. Dr.
Distinguished Professor Emeritus,
Principal Research Engineer VI
256.824.6413
shi.wu@uah.edu
TH N272B 


Wu, Yihong Ms.
GRA Physics III; Advisor V. Florinski
256.961.7315
yw0009@uah.edu
CH 2014 


Xiong, Shaolin Dr.
Postdoctorial Research Assistant II
256.961.7043
shaolin.xiong@uah.edu
CH 2093 


Ye, Junye Mr.
GRA Physics; Advisor: J. Le Roux
256.961.7315
jy0004@uah.edu
CH 2014


Zank, Gary P. Dr.
Director, Distinguished Professor
Pei-Ling Chan Chair
256.961.7401
garyp.zank@gmail.com
CH 2002 


Zhang, Binbin Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
256.961.7310
bz0006@uah.edu
CH 2104 

 

Zhang, Tianxi Dr.
Research Scientist I
256.961.6297
tianxi.zhang@aamu.edu
TH S-105 


Zhao, Lulu Ms.
GRA Physics III; Advisor: G. Li
256.961.7315
lz0001@uah.edu
CH 2014 


Zirnstein, Eric Mr.
GRA Physics III;
Advisor: J. Heerikhuisen
256.961.7315
eric.zirnstein@uah.edu
CH 2014