Faculty and Staff

General Information

256.961.7403
CH 2017

Adams, James Dr.
Principal Research Scientist IV
256.961.7733
james.adams@uah.edu
CH A2227

Alouani - Bibi, Fathallah Dr.
Research Associate I
256.961.7479
fb0006@uah.edu
CH 2078

Atkins, Carolyn Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant II
256.961.7595
carolyn.atkins@uah.edu
CH 2219

Baker, Lauren Mrs.
Budget Analyst
256.961.7506
Lauren.Baker@uah.edu
CH 2003

Belser, Veronica A. Mrs.
CSPAR Program Manager
256.961.7536
veronica.belser@uah.edu
CH 2004

Bhat, Narayana P. Dr.
Research Scientist II
256.961.7653
bhatn@uah.edu

Bonamente, Massimillano "Max" Dr.
Associate Professor
bonamem@uah.edu
CH A2239

Borovikov, Sergey Dr.
Research Scientist I
256.961.7313
snb0003@uah.edu
CH 2043

Briggs, Michael Dr.
Assistant Director
Principal Research Scientist IV
256.961.7667
michael.s.briggs@nasa.gov
CH 2055

Burrows, Ross Dr.
Research Associate II
256.961.7314
ross.burrows@uah.edu
CH 2080

Chang, Shen-Wu Dr.
Research Scientist V
256.961.7679
shen.chang@nasa.gov

Connaughton, Valerie Dr.
Principal Research Scientist III
256.961.7697
valerie@nasa.gov
CH 2054

Corder, Patricia K. Ms.
Research Associate III
256.824.6268
corderp@uah.edu
TH N272A

Dasgupta, Brahmananda Dr.
Principal Research Scientist I
256.961.7316
brahmananda.dasgupta@uah.edu
CH 2038

Dosch, Alexander Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant II
256.961.7965
alexander.dosch@uah.edu
CH 2078

Falconer, David Dr.
Principal Research Scientist I
256.961.7616
david.falconer@msfc.nasa.gov
CH 2028

Farid, Samaiyah Ms.
Research Scientist I
256.961.7497
samaiyah.farid@uah.edu
CH 2098

Fayock, Brian Dr.
Research Associate
256.961.7606
brian.fayock@uah.edu
CH 2080

Florinski, Vladimir Dr.
Assistant Professor
256.961.7317
vaf0001@uah.edu
CH 2039

Gary, Gilmer "Allen" Dr.
Principal Research Scientist III
256.961.7609
allen.gary@nasa.gov
CH 2077

Guo, Xiaocheng Dr.
Research Associate I (Step 4)
256.961.7598
xg0002@uah.edu
CH 2079

Heerikhuisen, Jacob Dr.
Assistant Professor/
Assistant Director
256.961.7318
jacob.heerikhuisen@uah.edu
CH 2037

Henze, William Dr.
Volunteer
william.henze@mindspring.com

Hu, Qiang Dr.
Assistant Professor
256.961.7920
qh0001@uah.edu
CH 2041

Hunana, Peter Dr.
Research Scientist I
256.961.7628
ph0005@uah.edu

CH 2079

Jenke, Peter Dr.
Research Associate III
256.961.7562
jenkep@uah.edu
CH 2095A

Jiang, Chaowei Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant I
256.961.7702
cj0030@uah.edu
CH 2248

Khare, Avinash Dr.
Research Scientist II
256.961.7328
ak0005@uah.edu
akhare@physics.du.ac.in
CH 2079

Khazanov, Igor Dr.
Research Engineer II
256.961.7545
igorkhazanov@msn.com
CH 2228

Kolobov, Vladimir Dr.
Principal Research Assistant II
256.961.7078
vladimir.kolobov@uah.edu
Remote

Kryukov, Igor Dr.
Research Scientist I
256.961.7320
ikryukov@gmail.com
CH 2104

Kuznetsov, Evgeny N. Mr.
Research Engineer II
256.961.7839
kuznete@email.uah.edu
CH A2224

Le Roux, Jakobus Dr.
Associate Professor
256.961.7321
jar0013@uah.edu
CH 2040

Leonard, Melanie Mrs.
Staff Assistant
256.961.7403
melanie.leonard@uah.edu
CH 2001

Li, Gang Dr.
Assistant Professor
256.961.7311
gang.li@uah.edu
CH 2223

Littenberg, Tyson Dr.
Research Scientist II
256.961.7833
tyson.littenberg@uah.edu
CH A2221

Meegan, Charles Dr.
Principal Research Scientist VI
256.961.7694
cam0037@uah.edu
CH 2095

Mueller, Hans Dr.
Research Scientist II
256.961.7403
mueller@cspar.uah.edu
Off-Site

Panesar, Navdeep Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
256.961.731
nkp0003@uah.edu
CH 2080

Parnell, Thomas Dr.
Principal Research Scientist III
256.961.7845
thomas.a.parnell@nasa.gov
CH A2222

Pelassa, Veronique Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant I
256.961.7637
veronique.pelassa@uah.edu
CH 2095

Pogorelov, Nikolai Dr.
Professor
256.961.7617
np0002@uah.edu
CH 2006

Preece, Robert Dr.
Associate Professor
256.961.7654
rob.preece@nasa.gov
CH 2005

Rodencal, Matthew Mr.
Research Assistant III
256.961.7681
mgr0003@uah.edu
CH A2234

Sandlin, Sarah Ms.
Coordinator, Research Programs
256.961.7366
sarah.sandlin@uah.edu
CH 2000

Swan, Brian Mr.
IT Manager /
Research Associate II
256.961.7787
bcs0002@uah.edu
CH 2007

Verkhoglyadova, Olga Dr.
Research Scientist I
Olga.Verkhoglyadova@jpl.nasa.gov
Remote

Washimi, Haruichi Dr.
Research Scientist V
256.961.7324
haruichi.washimi@uah.edu
CH 2075

Watts, John W. Mr.
Principal Research Scientist III
256.961.7696
john.w.watts@nasa.gov
CH A2229

Webb, Gary Dr.
Research Scientist II
256.961.7325
gary.webb@uah.edu
CH 2044

Wright, Jr. Kenneth H. Dr.
Research Scientist III
256.961.7648
ken.wright@nasa.gov
CH 2067

Wu, S.T. Dr.
Distinguished Professor Emeritus,
Principal Research Engineer VI
256.824.6413
shi.wu@uah.edu
TH N272B

Zank, Gary P. Dr.
Eminent Scholar/Distinguished Professor/Chair, Space Science

Director, Center for Space Plasma and Aeronomic Research (CSPAR)
256.961.7401
garyp.zank@gmail.com CH 2002

Zhang, Binbin Dr.
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
256.961.7310
bz0006@uah.edu
CH 2104

Zhang, Tianxi Dr.
Research Scientist I
256.961.6297
tianxi.zhang@aamu.edu
TH S-105