Faculty and Staff

Office of the Dean

Jason Greene

Dr. Jason Greene

DEAN, College of Business

BAB 202G
256.824.6277
jason.greene@uah.edu

Dr. David Billings

Dean Emeritus

BAB 303
256.824.6736
david.billings@uah.edu

William MacKenzie

Dr. William MacKenzie

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Sponsored Projects Associate Professor

BAB 102
256.824.6811
william.mackenzie@uah.edu

Dr. Wafa Orman

Associate Dean for Undergraduate ProgramsAssociate Professor

BAB 313
256.824.5674
wafa.orman@uah.edu

Violet Huang

Ms. Violet Huang

Senior Accredited Database Research Coordinator

BAB 202
256.824.6785
luolan.huang@uah.edu

Violet Edwards

Ms. Violet Edwards

Coordinator, Marketing & Events

BAB 350
256.824.4725
violet.edwards@uah.edu

Sandy Boyd

Ms. Sandy Boyd

Senior Administrative Assistant

BAB 202
256.824.6736
sandra.boyd@uah.edu

Hunter Hoskins

Mr. Hunter Hoskins

Resource Manager

BAB 202
256.824.6740
hunter.hoskins@uah.edu

Office of Academic Assistance

Jennifer Pettitt

Ms. Jennifer Pettitt

Director, Advising

BAB 102
256.824.6681
jennifer.pettitt@uah.edu

Vickie Moorehead

Ms. Vickie Moorehead

Senior Academic Advisor

BAB 102
256.824.2125
vickie.moorehead@uah.edu

George Watt, Jr.

Mr. George Watt, Jr.

Academic Advisor

BAB 102
256.824.6571
george.watt@uah.edu

Bernice Pitsis-Rush

Ms. Bernice Pitsis-Rush

Advisement Specialist

BAB 102E
256.824.6024
bernice.rush@uah.edu

Network Support

Mr. Chakri Deverapalli

Director, IT

BAB 329
256.824.2124
chakri.deverapalli@uah.edu

Mr. Seth Wilhite

Research Technician V

BAB 329C
256.824.6511
seth.wilhite@uah.edu

Department Offices

Dr. Allen Wilhite

Department Chair, ACC, FIN, & ECN Professor

BAB 333E
256.824.6590
allen.wilhite@uah.edu

Dr. Fan Tseng

Department Chair, MKT, MGT, & IS

BAB 355 
256.824.6804
fan.tseng@uah.edu

Ms. Stephanie Henriksen

Department Staff Assistant, ACC, FIN, & ECN

BAB 333
256.824.6590
stephanie.pitts@uah.edu

Ms. Lara Holladay

Department Staff Assistant, MKT, MGT, & IS

BAB 355
256.824.6680
lara.holladay@uah.edu

Accounting

Dr. Eugene Bryson

Associate Professor Emeritus

BAB 126J
256.824.6567
roscoe.bryson@uah.edu

Dr. Christopher Allport

Associate Professor

BAB 375
256.824.6582
christopher.allport@uah.edu

Dr. Ena Rose-Green

Associate Professor

BAB 362
256.824.6888
ena.rose-green@uah.edu

Dr. Hank Alewine

Associate Professor

BAB 378
256.824.6589
hank.alewine@uah.edu

Dr. Milton Shen

Associate Professor

BAB 308
256.824.5416
milton.shen@uah.edu

Dr. Jing Zhang

Assistant Professor

BAB 307
256.824.6617
jing.zhang@uah.edu

Economics

Dr. Allen Wilhite

Department Chair, Acc, Fin, & Ecn Professor

BAB 333E
256.824.6590
allen.wilhite@uah.edu

Dr. David Allen

Professor

BAB 310
256.824.6757
david.allen@uah.edu

Dr. Wafa Orman

Associate Dean for Undergraduate ProgramsAssociate Professor

BAB 313
256.824.5674
wafa.orman@uah.edu

Finance

Dr. John Burnett

Associate Professor

BAB 350
256.824.2928
john.burnett@uah.edu

Dr. Xuejing Xing

Associate Professor

BAB 315
256.824.6493
xuejing.xing@uah.edu

Dr. Tingting Que

Assistant Professor

BAB 309
256.824.6703
tingting.que@uah.edu

Information Systems

Mr. Chakri Deverapalli

Director, IT Lecturer

BAB 329
256.824.2124
chakri.deverapalli@uah.edu

Dr. Jeet Gupta

Eminent Scholar Professor

BAB 126F
256.824.6593
jeet.gupta@uah.edu

Dr. Xiaotong Li

Professor

BAB 307
256.824.6762
xiaotong.li@uah.edu

Wai Yin Mok

Dr. Wai Yin Mok

Professor

BAB 308
256.824.6980
wai.mok@uah.edu

Dr. Ravi Patnayakuni

Associate Professor

BAB 364
256.824.6155
r.patnayakuni@uah.edu

Dr. Jae Park

Associate Professor

BAB 379
256.824.6059
jae.park@uah.edu

Management

Dr. William MacKenzie

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Sponsored Projects Associate Professor

BAB 102
256.824.6811
william.mackenzie@uah.edu

Dr. Cynthia Gramm

Professor Emerita

BAB 374
256.824.6913
cynthia.gramm@uah.edu

Dr. Ron Greenwood

Professor Emeritus

BAB 347
256.824.6100
ron.greenwood@uah.edu

Dr. James McCollum

Professor Emeritus Faculty-Lecturer P/T

BAB 379
256.824.6902
james.mccollum@uah.edu

Dr. John Daniel Sherman

Professor Emeritus

BAB 126G
256.824.6058
dan.sherman@uah.edu

Dr. Caron St. John

Professor

BAB 126H 
256.824.4523 
caron.stjohn@uah.edu

Dr. Dick Rhoades

Research Professor
In Memoriam

VBH E47
256.824.6343
richard.rhoades@uah.edu

Dr. Eric Fong

Associate Professor

BAB 342
256.824.2897
eric.fong@uah.edu

Dr. Sophia Marinova

Associate Professor

BAB 323
256.824.6565
sophia.marinova@uah.edu

Dr. Yeolan Lee

Assistant Professor

BAB 359
256.824.6380
yeolan.lee@uah.edu

Management Science

Dr. Fan Tseng

Department Chair, MKT, MGT, & IS Professor

BAB 355 
256.824.6804
fan.tseng@uah.edu

Dr. Laird Burns

Associate Professor

BAB 343
256.824.6577
laird.burns@uah.edu

Dr. Anna Devlin

Assistant Professor

BAB 311
256.824.3682
anna.g.devlin@uah.edu

Marketing

Dr. Brent Wren

Associate Provost Professor

SSB 303C
256.824.6338
brent.wren@uah.edu

Dr. Yeqing Bao

Associate Dean, Graduate School Associate Director, International Engagement Professor

SSB 218I
256.824.2843
yeqing.bao@uah.edu

Dr. David Berkowitz

Dean, Graduate School Professor

SSB 222G
256.824.6952
david.berkowitz@uah.edu

Dr. James Simpson

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

BAB 347
256.824.6408
simpsonj@uah.edu

Dr. Timothy Landry

Associate Professor

BAB 361
256.824.6827
tim.landry@uah.edu

Dr. Yongchuan "Kevin" Bao

Associate Professor

BAB 319
256.824.5129
kevin.bao@uah.edu

Dr. Liwu Hsu

Assistant Professor

BAB 361
256.824.6808
liwu.hsu@uah.edu

v