Staff

Business Services Staff

Robert Leonard
Associate Vice President of Finance &
Business Services
robert.leonard@uah.edu
256-824-2233

 

Nancy Snowden
Senior Business Services Assistant
snowdenn@uah.edu
256-824-6485 

Terence Haley
Director of Procurement & Business Services
haleyt@uah.edu
256-824-6674 

 

Tamekia Montgomery
Business Services Assistant
tym0002@uah.edu
256-824-6484


Procurement Services Staff

Terence Haley
Director of Procurement & Business Services
haleyt@uah.edu
256-824-6674

 

Judy Curtis
Procurement Officer II
curtisj@uah.edu
256-824-2552

 

Pamela Hurley
Procurement Officer I
pkh0002@uah.edu
256-824-6675

Joy Benefield
Procurement Officer I
jis0001@uah.edu
256-824-6492

 

Esterley Patterson
Procurement Officer I
esterley.patterson@uah.edu
256-824-6687

 

Celia Curry
Procurement Services Technician II
curryc@uah.edu
256-824-1071


Procurement Card Services Staff

Terence Haley
Director of Procurement & Business Services
haleyt@uah.edu
256-824-6674

 

Vicki Woods
Procurement Card Coordinator
vlj0002@uah.edu
256-824-6515

Demetrice Mitchell
Procurement Card Services Supervisor
mitched@uah.edu
256-824-1863

 







Telecommunication Services Staff

 



Bob Blood

Director Telecommunication Services
bloodb@uah.edu
256-824-6129

 Lorren Showers
Telecommunications Clerk
lks0008@uah.edu
256-824-5237

Mary Jane Blackwell
Telecommunication Coordinator
blackwem@uah.edu
256-824-6815


Central Receiving Staff / Asset Management Staff
(Asset Management was formerly Inventory Control)

Donald Thompson
Warehouse Operations Manager
drt0001@uah.edu

256-824-6491

 

Janice Roberson
Warehouse Operations Clerk
jmr0023@uah.edu
256-824-2173

 

Kez Johnson
Asset Management Assistant
koj0001@uah.edu
256-824-2178

 

 

 

Gary Burns
Warehouse Operations Assistant
gab0017@uah.edu
256-824-6315

De'Venchie Ford

Material Control Assistant II
dmf0001@uah.edu
256-824-6315

 

James Looney
Material Control Assistant
jkl0036@uah.edu
256-824-6315

   

Joshua Taylor
Asset Management Assistant
jht0018@uah.edu
256-824-2211


Mail Services Staff

Laurie Elliff
Mail Services Supervisor
elliffl@uah.edu
256-824-6116


Victoria Lombard
Mail Services Clerk
val0001@uah.edu
256-824-6116 

 


Copy Center Staff

 

Anthony Garrison
Copy Center Coordinator
anthony.garrison@uah.edu
256-824-6896

Jennifer Lisenby
Print Production / Design
copycenter@uah.edu
256-824-6383

Tara Richards
Customer Service
copycenter@uah.edu
256-824-6383

Trish Tanner
Customer Service / Job Consultation
copycenter@uah.edu
256-824-6383

 

Paul McClung
Campus Equipment / Delivery
copycenter@uah.edu
256-824-6383 

 


Copy / Mail Services Outlet
(Charger Union)

Michael Carter Price
Copy Center Clerk
michael.carter-price@uah.edu
256-824-6964