UAH

Staff

Business Services Staff

Robert Leonard
Associate Vice President of Finance &
Business Services
robert.leonard@uah.edu
256-824-6484


Nancy Snowden
Senior Business Services Assistant
snowdenn@uah.edu
256-824-6485 

Terence Haley
Director of Procurement & Business Services
haleyt@uah.edu
256-824-6674 


Vicki Woods
Business Services Assistant
vlj0002@uah.edu
256-824-6484


Procurement Services Staff

Terence Haley
Director of Procurement & Business Services
haleyt@uah.edu
256-824-6674


Judy Curtis
Procurement Officer II
curtisj@uah.edu
256-824-2552


Pamela Hurley
Procurement Officer I
pkh0002@uah.edu
256-824-6675


Printess Pickens
Procurement Card Coordinator
pp0001t@uah.edu
256-824-6515

Demetrice Mitchell
Senior Procurement Card Site Coordinator
mitched@uah.edu
256-824-1863


Joy Benefield
Procurement Officer I
jis0001@uah.edu
256-824-6492


Esterley Patterson
Procurement Officer I
esterley.patterson@uah.edu
256-824-6687


Celia Curry
Procurement Services Technician II
curryc@uah.edu
256-824-1071


Telecommunication Services Staff

Bob Blood
Director Telecommunication Services
bloodb@uah.edu
256-824-6129


Lorren Showers
Telecommunications Clerk
lks0008@uah.edu
256-824-5237 

Mary Jane Blackwell
Telecommunication Coordinator
blackwem@uah.edu
256-824-6815

 


Central Receiving Staff / Asset Management Staff
(Asset Management was formerly Inventory Control)

Donald Thompson
Warehouse Operations Manager
drt0001@uah.edu

256-824-6491


De'Venchie Ford
Material Control Assistant II
dmf0001@uah.edu
256-824-6315


Johnathan J. Alexander
Inventory Control Assistant
johnathan.alexander@uah.edu
256-824-2178





Janice Roberson
Warehouse Operations Clerk
jmr0023@uah.edu
256-824-2173


Jeremy Samples
Material Control Assistant I
jeremy.samples@uah.edu
256-824-6315

   

Joshua Taylor
Inventory Control Assistant
jht0018@uah.edu
256-824-2211


Mail Services Staff

Laurie Elliff
Senior Mail Services Assistant
elliffl@uah.edu
256-824-6116



Reyna Coleman
Senior Mail Services Assistant
colemard@uah.edu
256-824-6116 

 


Copy Center Staff

Anthony Garrison
Copy Center Coordinator
anthony.garrison@uah.edu
256-824-6896


Johnny Hall
Print Production Specialst
copycenter@uah.edu
256-824-6383


Trish Tanner
Customer Service / Job Consultation
copycenter@uah.edu
256-824-6383


Jennifer Finley
Campus Equipment / Delivery
copycenter@uah.edu
256-824-6383 

 


Copy / Mail Services Outlet
(Charger Union)

Michael Carter Price
Material Control Assistant I
michael.carter-price@uah.edu
256-824-6964


 

Victoria Lombard
Mail Services Assistant
val0001@uah.edu
256-824-6964