Staff

Business Services Staff

Robert Leonard
Associate Vice President of Finance &
Business Services
robert.leonard@uah.edu
256-824-6484

 

Nancy Snowden
Senior Business Services Assistant
snowdenn@uah.edu
256-824-6485 

Terence Haley
Director of Procurement & Business Services
haleyt@uah.edu
256-824-6674 

 

Tamekia Montgomery
Business Services Assistant
tym0002@uah.edu
256-824-6484


Procurement Services Staff

Terence Haley
Director of Procurement & Business Services
haleyt@uah.edu
256-824-6674

 

Judy Curtis
Procurement Officer II
curtisj@uah.edu
256-824-2552

 

Pamela Hurley
Procurement Officer I
pkh0002@uah.edu
256-824-6675

 

Vicki Woods
Procurement Card Coordinator
vlj0002@uah.edu
256-824-6515

Demetrice Mitchell
Senior Procurement Card Site Coordinator
mitched@uah.edu
256-824-1863

 

Joy Benefield
Procurement Officer I
jis0001@uah.edu
256-824-6492

 

Esterley Patterson
Procurement Officer I
esterley.patterson@uah.edu
256-824-6687

 

Celia Curry
Procurement Services Technician II
curryc@uah.edu
256-824-1071


Telecommunication Services Staff

Bob Blood
Director Telecommunication Services
bloodb@uah.edu
256-824-6129

 

Lorren Showers
Telecommunications Clerk
lks0008@uah.edu
256-824-5237 

Mary Jane Blackwell
Telecommunication Coordinator
blackwem@uah.edu
256-824-6815

 


Central Receiving Staff / Asset Management Staff
(Asset Management was formerly Inventory Control)

Donald Thompson
Warehouse Operations Manager
drt0001@uah.edu

256-824-6491

 

De'Venchie Ford
Material Control Assistant II
dmf0001@uah.edu
256-824-6315

 

Johnathan J. Alexander
Asset Management Assistant
johnathan.alexander@uah.edu
256-824-2178

Janice Roberson
Warehouse Operations Clerk
jmr0023@uah.edu
256-824-2173

 


Material Control Assistant I
jeremy.samples@uah.edu
256-824-6315

   

Joshua Taylor
Asset Management Assistant
jht0018@uah.edu
256-824-2211


Mail Services Staff

Laurie Elliff
Senior Mail Services Assistant
elliffl@uah.edu
256-824-6116



Victoria Lombard
Mail Services Clerk
val0001@uah.edu
256-824-6116 

 


Copy Center Staff

Anthony Garrison
Copy Center Coordinator
anthony.garrison@uah.edu
256-824-6896

 

Johnny Hall
Print Production Specialst
copycenter@uah.edu
256-824-6383

 

Trish Tanner
Customer Service / Job Consultation
copycenter@uah.edu
256-824-6383

 


Campus Equipment / Delivery
copycenter@uah.edu
256-824-6383 

 


Copy / Mail Services Outlet
(Charger Union)

Michael Carter Price
Material Control Assistant I
michael.carter-price@uah.edu
256-824-6964