Staff

Business Services Staff

Robert Leonard

Associate Vice President of Finance & Business Services

 256.824.2233
robert.leonard@uah.edu

Terence Haley

Director of Procurement & Business Services

 256.824.6674
haleyt@uah.edu

Nancy Snowden

Senior Business Services Assistant

 256.824.6485
snowdenn@uah.edu

Tamekia Montgomery

Business Services Assistant

 256.824.6484
tym0002@uah.edu

Procurement Services Staff

Terence Haley

Director of Procurement & Business Services

 256.824.6674
haleyt@uah.edu

Judy Curtis

Procurement Officer II

 256.824.2552
curtisj@uah.edu

Stacey Williams

Procurement Officer I

 256.824.6492
stacey.williams@uah.edu

Esterley Patterson

Procurement Officer I

 256.824.6687
esterley.patterson@uah.edu

Pamela Hurley

Procurement Officer I

 256.824.6675
pkh0002@uah.edu

Celia Curry

Procurement Services Technician II

 256.824.1071
curryc@uah.edu

Procurement Card Services Staff

Terence Haley

Director of Procurement & Business Services

 256.824.6674
haleyt@uah.edu

Demetrice Mitchell

Procurement Card Services Supervisor

 256.824.1863
mitched@uah.edu

Vicki Woods

Procurement Card Coordinator

 256.824.6515
vlj0002@uah.edu

Sharon Box

Accounting Assistant

 256.824.2239
srb0021@uah.edu

Central Receiving Staff / Asset Management Staff (Asset Management was formerly Inventory Control)

Donald Thompson

Warehouse Operations Manager

 256.824.6491
drt0001@uah.edu

Gary Burns

Warehouse Operations Assistant

 256.824.6315
gab0017@uah.edu

Janice Roberson

Warehouse Operations Clerk

 256.824.2173
jmr0023@uah.edu

De'Venchie Ford

Material Control Assistant II

 256.824.6315
dmf0001@uah.edu

James Looney

Material Control Assistant

 256.824.6315
jkl0036@uah.edu

Joshua Taylor

Asset Management Assistant

 256.824.2211
jht0018@uah.edu

Mail Services Staff

Laurie Elliff

Mail Services Supervisor

 256.824.6116
elliffl@uah.edu

Alexie McCreary

Mail Services Clerk

 256.824.6116
alexis.mccreary@uah.edu

Copy Center Staff

Anthony Garrison

Copy Center Coordinator

 256.824.6896
anthony.garrison@uah.edu

Trish Tanner

Customer Service / Job Consultation

 256.824.6383
copycenter@uah.edu

Jennifer Lisenby

Print Production / Design

 256.824.6383
copycenter@uah.edu

Paul McClung

Campus Equipment / Delivery

 256.824.6383
copycenter@uah.edu

Customer Service

 256.824.6383
copycenter@uah.edu

Copy / Mail Services Outlet (Charger Union)

Michael Carter Price

Copy Center Clerk

 256.824.6964
michael.carter-price@uah.edu