Meet the Team

parameswaran-s

Sukesh Parameswaran General Manager 256.824.5124 sukesh.parameswaran@sodexo.com

fox-j

Joe Fox Operations Manager 256.824.2734 joe.fox@sodexo.com

                             Brian website

                       Brian Long Rooms Manager                     

              256.721.9428 brian.long@sodexo.com

cook-m

Meridith Cook Service Manager, Marketing, & Human Resources 256.824.2734 meridith.cook@sodexo.com

                             Chris website

                Chris Worley Executive Chef                       256.824.6387 christopher.worley@sodexo.com

ruseva-s

Stiliyana Ruseva Catering Sales 256.824.4721 stiliyana.ruseva@sodexo.com

show-a

Audrey Shaw Catering Manager 256.824.4721 audrey.shaw@sodexo.com