Dr. Eric Smith


 MOR 247B

Deborah Nelson

Program Assistant

 MOR 216

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee members are chosen by their peers in the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences. Positions rotate every three years.

Dr. Rolf Goebel

Chair, World Languages and Cultures

 MOR 300B

Dr. Lillian Joyce

Chair, Art, Art History, and Design

 Wilson Hall 160E

Dr. Bhavani Sitaraman

Interim Chair, Sociology

 MOR 344G

Dr. William Wilkerson

Dean, Honors College

 FFH 104