Directory

Dean's Office

Mitch Berbrier

Dean

 MOR 256
 256.824.6200
dean-ahs@uah.edu

Andrew Cling

Associate Dean

 MOR 325
 256.824.2334
andrew.cling@uah.edu

Katherine MacGilvray

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

 MOR 256
 256.824.6200
katherine.macgilvray@uah.edu

Tessa Brown

Resource Manager

 MOR 256B
 256.824.6201
tessa.brown@uah.edu

Academic Advising

Frank Bell

Senior Academic Advisor

 MOR 336C
 256.824.2867
frank.bell@uah.edu

Jana Savanapridi

Academic Advisor

 MOR 336A
 256.824.2867
jana.savanapridi@uah.edu

Art, Art History, & Design

Lillian Joyce

Department Chair

 WIL 160E
 256.824.2588
lillian.joyce@uah.edu

Ilene Galloway

Staff Assistant

 WIL 160B
 256.824.6114
ilene.galloway@uah.edu

Communication Arts

Clarke Rountree

Department Chair

 MOR 342A
 256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

 MOR 342
 256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu

English

Alanna Frost

Department Chair

 MOR 222B
 256.824.2373
alanna.frost@uah.edu

Lyndsey Torok

Staff Assistant

 MOR 222
 256.824.6320
lyndsey.torok@uah.edu

Cynthia Brasher

Senior Staff Assistant

 MOR 222A
 256.824.6321
cynthia.brasher@uah.edu

History

Stephen Waring

Department Chair

 ROB 409
 256.824.2565
stephen.waring@uah.edu

Beverley Gentry

Senior Staff Assistant

 ROB 409
 256.824.6310
beverley.gentry@uah.edu

Music

Philosophy

Deborah Heikes

Department Chair

 MOR 334
 256.824.2335
deborah.heikes@uah.edu

Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

 MOR 335
 256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Political Science

John Pottenger

Department Chair

 MOR 250E
 256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

Cynthia Small

Staff Assistant

 MOR 250
 256.824.6192
cynthia.small@uah.edu

Psychology

Jeffrey Neuschatz

Department Chair

 MOR 335
 256.824.2321
jeffrey.neuschatz@uah.edu

Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

 MOR 335
 256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Sociology

Bhavani Sitaraman

Department Chair

 MOR 344G
 256.824.2297
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu

Erin Reid

Staff Assistant

 MOR 344
 256.824.6190
erin.reid@uah.edu

World Languages & Cultures

Rolf Goebel

Department Chair

 MOR 202
 256.824.2344
rolf.goebel@uah.edu

Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

 MOR 342
 256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu