Directory

Dean's Office

Image of Mitch Berbrier

Mitch Berbrier

Dean

 MOR 256
 256.824.6200
dean-ahs@uah.edu

Image of Andrew Cling

Andrew Cling

Associate Dean

 MOR 325
 256.824.2334
andrew.cling@uah.edu

Image of Clarke Rountree

Clarke Rountree

Associate Dean for Outreach & Recruitment

 MOR 342A
 256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Image of Katherine MacGilvray

Katherine MacGilvray

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

 MOR 256
 256.824.6200
katherine.macgilvray@uah.edu

Placeholder image

Tessa Brown

Resource Manager

 MOR 256B
 256.824.6201
tessa.brown@uah.edu

Academic Advising

Placeholder image

Frank Bell

Senior Academic Advisor

 MOR 336C
 256.824.2867
frank.bell@uah.edu

Placeholder image

Jana Savanapridi

Academic Advisor

 MOR 336A
 256.824.2867
jana.savanapridi@uah.edu

Art, Art History, & Design

Image of Lillian Joyce

Lillian Joyce

Department Chair

 WIL 160E
 256.824.2588
lillian.joyce@uah.edu

Placeholder image

Ilene Galloway

Staff Assistant

 WIL 160B
 256.824.6114
ilene.galloway@uah.edu

Communication Arts

Image of Clarke Rountree

Clarke Rountree

Interim Department Chair

 MOR 342A
 256.824.6646
clarke.rountree@uah.edu

Placeholder image

Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

 MOR 342
 256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu

English

Image of Alanna Frost

Alanna Frost

Department Chair

 MOR 222B
 256.824.2373
alanna.frost@uah.edu

Placeholder image

Lyndsey Torok

Staff Assistant

 MOR 222
 256.824.6320
lyndsey.torok@uah.edu

Placeholder image

Cynthia Brasher

Senior Staff Assistant

 MOR 222A
 256.824.6321
cynthia.brasher@uah.edu

History

Image of Stephen Waring

Stephen Waring

Department Chair

 ROB 409
 256.824.2565
stephen.waring@uah.edu

Placeholder image

Beverley Gentry

Senior Staff Assistant

 ROB 409
 256.824.6310
beverley.gentry@uah.edu

Music

Philosophy

Dr. Nicholaos Jones

Interim Department Chair

MOR 332C
256.824.2338
nick.jones@uah.edu

Placeholder image

Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

 MOR 335
 256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Political Science

Image of John Pottenger

John Pottenger

Department Chair

 MOR 250E
 256.824.2313
john.pottenger@uah.edu

Image of Cynthia Small

Cynthia Small

Staff Assistant

 MOR 250
 256.824.6192
cynthia.small@uah.edu

Psychology

Image of Jeffrey Neuschatz

Jeffrey Neuschatz

Department Chair

 MOR 335
 256.824.2321
jeffrey.neuschatz@uah.edu

Placeholder image

Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

 MOR 335
 256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Sociology

Image of Bhavani Sitaraman

Bhavani Sitaraman

Department Chair

 MOR 344G
 256.824.2297
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu

Image of Erin Reid

Erin Reid

Staff Assistant

 MOR 344
 256.824.6190
erin.reid@uah.edu

World Languages & Cultures

Image of Leslie Kaiura

Leslie Kaiura

Interim Department Chair for World Languages & Cultures

 MOR 302
 256.824.6426
leslie.kaiura@uah.edu

Image of Donna Lamp

Donna Lamp

Staff Assistant

 MOR 342
 256.824.6871
donna.lamp@uah.edu